or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Paul H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8.3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7.7
Ivari K. Couples Estonia, February 24, 2015
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6.3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.
Sarah B. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
perfect location

near from anywhere, drink water refilled on the room, good price
6.3
this hotel are recommend to stay in bali, they has a good price, but dont forget to choose room with include breakfast, because if you dont do that, you'll breakfast will charged. this hotel also have a tiny pool inside. so far is good.
Kim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Fast check in. Polite staff
7.7
Pleasant stay for a night. Will come back for sure,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05