Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong

26, Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, CBD, Beijing, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
483 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Asher T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
reasonable 5 star hotel

English proficiency reasonable. All in all it was a nice suite room, tours on offer , we took 2 out of 3 were pretty good. Location was not bad
7
Except for the pricy restaurants and the non functioning grill restaurant it was a pleasant first visit to China while staying in this hotel. The tours on offer were great.
Report this review
Lam L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Great hotel in Beijing

newly renovated, staff are helpfull, very good location
9
Report this review
Fernando C. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
Great

Facilities, locations and service
8.3
great
Report this review
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2015
Excellent services, great location and responsive

convenience, facilities and large room
9
Report this review
Fernando C. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Great - Location and service

Friendly service - facilities - Location
8.3
great and pleasant
Report this review
Leong M. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2015
review

location. front desk services. room.
6
Report this review
Duc M. Families with older children Vietnam, September 29, 2015
intransparent about room status
5.3
I booked the superior gardenn view room but the hotel assigned a delux city view room for my parents. After a long talk with Agoda Customer Service, they said that the next day they will change my parents to a superior garden view room but they did not keep their words. My parents ended up staying in the deluxe city view room, but I was charged for a Superior room. Is that the way Chinese people run a Japanese brand hotel? I was so dissapointed.
Report this review
Stephanie P. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
Pleasant experience

Cleanliness, amenities
8.7
Report this review
Man S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2015
Good busines hotel, good service, comfortable room

friendly and professional staff
9.3
Very good stay, professional staff, clean room.
Report this review
Chihyun C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2015
Always my first choice in BJ

Service
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 187 reviews Next page
Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong BeijingHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Japanese RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - GardenHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - InteriorHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - InteriorHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - LobbyHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04