Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong

26, Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Japanese Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Garden Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Interior Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Interior Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Swimming Pool Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Pub/Lounge
Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Lobby Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 440 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Quek Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Best value for 5 star hotel

location, food, comfort
8
Report this review
Quek Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
will stay here everytime in Beijing

location, food, comfort
8
Report this review
Hsiao-Wei R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Smell of cigarette smoke

location
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel last fall and in early July 2015. However when I returned in mid July, I got a supposedly non-smoking room which smelled heavily of cigarette smoke on the 9th floor. First, a previous guest must have smoked in the room. Second, years of accumulated cigarette smoke was in the carpet and curtains. The hotel could not turn formerly smoking rooms into non-smoking rooms without shampooing the carpet and washing the curtains. (Since June 1, 2015, the city of Beijing has a ban on smoking in hotels.) I felt dizzy and could not breathe. When I explained to the young lady at the reception on the phone, she was exceptionally rude. When I asked her about a room on the formerly non-smoking 22nd or 23rd floor, she told me that all rooms on these floors were now executive rooms and that I would have to pay 300 yuan more per day to move to one of such rooms. (I doubt that there are no longer standard rooms on the 22nd and 23rd floors.) She scolded me for being extra sensitive to cigarette smoke. After a long while, when she called back, she said that I could take a look at two rooms on two upper floors. When the porter arrived, he rudely ordered me not to leave anything in the room and to take the key card out of the socket. He said that he was moving my suitcases to a room on the 19th floor. My second room did not smell of cigarette smoke. Next morning I went to the manager to explain the heavy smell of cigarette smoke in my first room on the 9th floor and thanked her for switching me to a different room on the 19th floor. She was nice and apologized. She said that next time they would try to put me in a room on a formerly non-smoking floor. After a long journey, I had to deal with nasty staff for more than an hour before I could rest. One reason that I kept returning to the hotel was because of the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. This time I was truly disappointed.
Report this review
Hsiao-Wei R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Great hotel

Helpful staff, very clean and comfortable room.
9.7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. I recommend it highly.
Report this review
Chee L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Clean and Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, good room size, nice interior
8
I had a good stay at the hotel. It is very difficult to find a clean and modern hotel in Beijing with this price. I will stay again if I am back to Beijing for business.
Report this review
Yunung M. Couples Taiwan, June 25, 2015
Good hotel

Clean nice staff close to ct
10
Report this review
Qian Q. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Preferred Hotel in Beijing

Location, Comfort, Value for money
8.3
Still my preferred hotel while visiting Beijing. Centrally located with affordable price. Clean room with all amenities you need. Several English TV channels and free wifi. The breakfast is not worth trying.
Report this review
Senathip S. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2015
Nice and clean

Good room, friendly staff and location is very clost to subway and major areas
9
Report this review
Honggyu P. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
GOOD LOCATION IN BEIJING CITY

Convenient, Clean, Cheap price
7.7
so so compare with price
Report this review
Stanislav S. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 16, 2015
exelent

Staff,
8
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong BeijingHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Japanese RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - GardenHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - InteriorHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - InteriorHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Fitness RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - LobbyHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Meeting RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - RestaurantHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong Beijing - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05