or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel New Otani Tokyo

4-1 Kioicho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-8578 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe King Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Quality Single Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard King Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard Double Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Deluxe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room Service
Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 1479
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
good location, rooms a bit old

Location, location, location
6.3
This hotel is ideally located for getting around the marunouchi, akasaka, roppongi, shibuya areas. The rooms are a bit old but I can overlook that for the convenience and cleanliness.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy access to 3 lines on the underground. Stay at the garden side.
Marcel G. Business travelers South Africa, September 20, 2012
Good Hotel but missing that personalised service

Location
6.7
I found the hotel terrible at going that extra mile. It's almost like they are bound to procedure!
Marnie M. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
very nice business hotel

Clean and spacious
9
Lovely staff, very nice comfortable rooms that are spacious. Nice bathroom too.
Brian F. Couples Ireland, September 13, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with a great view

Lots of restaurants, great service
8.7
The rooms are excellent, and the staff are helpful and friendly. There is a great view of the city. Try the Sky restaurant for an excellent buffet and tasty fish and steak.
Mahir S. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Low value for money

clean, spacious rooms, Japanese garden
7
good hotel, but for the price you will get a better experience in the ritz carlton or hyatt hotels in tokyo.
Megan W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
great rooms close to food and train station

wonderful friendly helpfull staff
9.7
The hotel new otani was our first hotel for our first trip to Japan. Staff were very helpful and welcoming up on our arrival. The location is very close to Tokyo's subway system which made sight seeing a breeze. There is a very cool plaza and food mall right across the road and great shopping just down stairs.
John B. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2012
only 5 star hotel you pay for pool !

good location,, underground very closeby
7.3
very large hotel enjoyed our stay here but was put off by having to share the pool are with the locals as well and always full and hard to get deck chairs. if you join the club you dont have to pay for polbut we were not told of this so it coset us yen for a swim on our first day and they would no reverse cahrges, very very poor for a 5 star hote, otherwise no complaints our room had lovely view.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Luxury, luxury, luxury! One of the best anywhere!

Comfort, service, it has it all
9
Well appointed room with king size bed, ideal for solo business traveller on a budget but who enjoys a little luxury in their life. Bed super comfortable, linens spotlessly white. Food delicious. Service first class. My hotel of choice in Tokyo
Jessica S. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel but not too many amenities

Beautiful hotel. Lots of space but the pool is crowded and drinks are expensive
7
The hotel is nicely situated and is an easy walk to the train station. We did not spend much time here since most all places charge 13000 yen for a buffet. It seems a little over priced. The rooms are large and have everything needed for a nights stay. We did go to the pool which was an extra charge but did not get to use any seats because it was so crowded. It was nice to stay at a pool in Japan but I don't think it was worth the money. Overall, I would stay here again but I would be ready for a very expensive night.
Sony R. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great location

Near of Cancer's Clinic of Dr. Hasumi
8
This hotel is very nice hotel with the touch of Japanese authentic style. With a big size of Room ( considering hotel rooms at Japan), Good service with trustable information for the bus route, and also very nice environment. The main reason we stay here is because here is near of Cancer's Clinic Own by Dr Hasumi. So, overall we conclude that This hotel is very recommended at Tokyo Japan.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hospitality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel New Otani Tokyo TokyoHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe KingHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Quality SingleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard KingHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard DoubleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower DeluxeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room ServiceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BanquetHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - La Tour D’ArgentHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room ServiceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Sekishin-tei (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - View & Dining : The SkyHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Rental BicycleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Sports Club The Golden SpaHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese GardenHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Rose GardenHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden in SpringHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel New Otani Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02