or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel New Otani Tokyo

4-1 Kioicho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-8578 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe King Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Quality Single Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard King Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard Double Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Deluxe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard Twin Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room Service
Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 1479
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Tim H. Business travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2012
Good Traditional upper Class Hotel

Good to shops and station
8
I like New Otani because it is very close to the shop and stations. When having meeting and then going out for drinks after it is a handy place as you can use from a number of local options. With 3 different train system close by it easy to get around on trains or by Taxi It is consider to be upper class so when your telling your client you are staying their they do get impressed.
Morgandas P. Families with young children South Africa, April 7, 2012
A lovely garden in the middle of Tokyo

A huge selection of nice restaurants
6.3
During our stay,many restaurants were fully booked. Also, some restaurants were off-limit to children under 13. When we arrived at the Tower at close to midnight, there was nobody to receive/help us. With a baby and a lot of baggage, we had to continue on in the cab to the Main building. We had notified weeks in advance of our late arrival. We felt this is very unwelcoming. We also requested two adjacent rooms weeks in advance, but we did not get this the first night. It is a serious oversight.
Julien F. Groups France, April 6, 2012
Amazing Garden

qualityu of service
9
A little bit expensive, regarding the room we hade (prefect but not that fancy), but this hotel remains a must in term of service. I guess that is something I can copy/past for all my review about Japan's hotels. Check out the beautiful garden and get stuck in the moring, by taking your breakfast in front of the waterfall or staring at the Japanese carp (Koï)
Lon K. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel, great service

Nice large rooms, many restaurants, nice garden, convenient
8.3
rooms were great, probably large in size for japan. only issue is my room looked into the windows of the neighboring office building. there were many dining options at the hotel, which made it easy to get a meal. it has a nice garden area, which made it feel like you weren't in the middle of the city. left for utsunomiya and came back to the same hotel. bell desk held my luggage again, which was great. hotel is close to the metro so it was easy to get to tokyo station to get on the shinkansen.
George G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great rooms with views!

Bathroom was first class! Staff friendly!
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Room was great and the views were fantastic! Staff were very helpful and friendly and English was spoken.
Shirley Y. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
great garden

convenient location
9.7
Really enjoy the stay, the best buffet restaurant I have ever been, excellent views if you can get a garden view room and there are four subway lines in the area, will return again.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurnts in the subway area and the price is really good
Tim H. Business travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2012
Good traditional upper class hotel

Close to Station and shops
8.3
I like New Otani because it is very close to the shop and stations. When having meeting and then going out for drinks after it is a handy place as you can use from a number of local options. With 3 different train system close by it easy to get around on trains or by Taxi It is consider to be upper class so when your telling your client you are staying their they do get impressed.
Lon K. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel, close to metro

Nice hotel, close to metro, nice garden, many dining options
8.3
Rooms were great, probably large in size for Japan. Only issue is my room looked into the windows of the neighboring office building. There were many dining options at the hotel, which made it easy to get a meal. It has a nice garden area, which made it feel like you weren't in the middle of the city. Left for Kyoto and came back to the same hotel. Bell desk held my luggage while in Kyoto, which was great.
David N. Groups Australia, April 3, 2012
Grand large lovely hotel

Beautiful rooms, friendly service
9
this hotel was great. the service was fantastic from all staff members, and went above and beyond finding airport information for us when there was a typhoon approaching. service is reliable and quick.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Ageha for a great night out!
Engerran M. Couples France, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel in a very convenient location

Center of Tokyo - Great bed
8.3
Very nice stay in New Otani. Easily accessible by train from the airport (Akasuka-mitsume station). Very convenient location. Many shops and restaurants in the hotel complex. Great bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel New Otani Tokyo TokyoHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe KingHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Deluxe TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Quality SingleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard KingHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - The Main Standard TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard DoubleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower DeluxeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden Tower Standard TwinHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room ServiceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BanquetHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - La Tour D’ArgentHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Room ServiceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Sekishin-tei (Japanese Restaurant)Hotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - View & Dining : The SkyHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Rental BicycleHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Sports Club The Golden SpaHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese GardenHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Rose GardenHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Garden in SpringHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel New Otani Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel New Otani Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04