Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel New Winner

No.11, Jalan Thambipillay,Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields,, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Eko L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Clean,but little far frm sttn by GenuineParts.asia

clean, near KL Sentral
6
Read the map carefully before u walk to this hotel. near KL sentral but no one know this hotel x_x. Best Regards, GenuineParts.asia (Motorcycle parts Supplier - Selling for Indonesia & International) SMSaku.COM (Free SMS to all GSM number in the world - APP Android ready)
Justin W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Staff that steals

staff that steals
5
Mark N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

1. Location. It is REALLY close to KL Sentral. (about 3-5 minutes walk) 2. Cleanliness. The room and toilet was really clean and tidy. 3. The reception uncle was really nice when I checked in.
7
It was comfortable and I felt safe during my stay in the hotel. However, the area around the hotel felt a little dodgy but so far so good. :) Will definitely come back again in the future.
Tingting W. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2015
Good place to stay

Clean,quite
8
Lau A. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
a reasonable budget hotel

i love its location
7.3
very pleasant
Yia C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Good location

location near monorail
6
Haji M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Good location

Good location,easy to get taxi,near monorail
4.3
I like to stay here but the staff especially the old man staff is very rude..no water supply between night n morning.until 8am get the water supply.
Jared R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Great budget option

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
I stay in kl once a week and of all the places I've seen this is the best budget option unless you are willing to stay in a hostel (in which case try pods which is two blocks away). This place is basic, but perfectly clean. My only gripe would be that there isn't a fridge in the room. The area around the hotel is a red light district, but I never felt unsafe. Solo female travelers may want to exercise caution in the area at night. The hotel itself offers hourly rates, but other than that option being available it doesn't have a seedy vibe to it, so don't let that deter you.
Kit T. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Overall not bad.

good location, simple small room, nice staff
7.3
Overall good. But you can heard voices from outside or next door clearly. Good for short stay.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Strategic

Near to KL Sentral, Easy to find, just nice.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel New Winner Kuala LumpurHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel New Winner Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel New Winner, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03