Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Next To

Rossello 242, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel Next To Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel Next To Barcelona - Interior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel Next To Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel Next To Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel Next To Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel Next To Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Exterior
Hotel Next To Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Interior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Interior Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Next To Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Next To Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
A really great hotel!

Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleaniness
9.3
We stayed two nights at the hotel in a double room. First, its location is perfect, only 1 minute walk from metro station and Casa Mila! The hotel is not big and you can find everything you need. The room is clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel is its staff! Rebecca welcomed us with a great smile, which is always on her face! She answered every of our questions patiently, suggested places that we could visit and helped us to find information about them! They also help us to print an e-ticket which we need for entering Sagrada Familia. Really excellent, helpful and professional!!
Susan H. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Good view of Gaudi rooftop

Nice view of Gaudi roof top, okay location, pleasant staff
6.3
Our stay was fine. Room was clean, near enough to La Rambla, but far enough to have a quiet street life and healthy walk. The desk lady was helpful, got taxi organized for us and our one night stay was pleasant.
Sonia V. Solo travelers Mexico, June 12, 2014
Mid,week holiday trip

Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good restaurant
7.3
Stayed for two nights at NextTo. Good location and quiet despite being on a busy street. The room was very spacious although decor is on the basic side. I tried the restaurant for dinner, breakfast and lunch and it didn't disappoint , reasonably priced too. Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. The small outside space is a bonus and very pleasant. My only slightly negative comment is that the maintenance could be improved: rooms could use a lick of paint (especially since the walls are white and show every mark and scuff) and cleanliness in general, especially common areas.
Andrea R. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Great location, reasonable price, friendly staff.

Location Staff Price
7.3
We had a good experience at NextTo. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful.
Vina C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Generally very good.

Great location, very spacious room and clean. also with a view of La Pedrera
8.3
very good except one tiny detail they dont have thick blankets readily available in the room (i still had to ask the fromt desk) a must when staying in europe as it can get very cold at night.
Angel R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Good

Location location location
8
My stay here was very nice. The room was a bit small and I had no view of anything, but the bed was comfortable, the room very clean, and although a little expensive for what I got, it was perfect for what I wanted. The location is fantastic! Near shopping (although it is very high end shopping) and it is located right behind La Pedrera which was great, and only about a 1 minute walk to the metro station. Overall a pretty good place to stay in Barcelona.
Lindsay S. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Good location but but disrupted by neighbour noise

Location. Free wi-fi. Good simple 1Euro room mini-bar
8
Nice rooms though walls seem a bit thin - could hear when neighbour woke up and used the shower etc very early in the morning as I got woken up (felt like the noise was in MY room!). Free wi-fi is great. Nice mini-bar though could do with wider selection of food and drink items, especially snacks. Good staff and straightforward quick check-in and check-out. Like the sofa/reception area too.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Did the job, superb location

Location, value, free wifi
7
Chang C. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
It is close to shopping areas.

Fast internet access.
8
It was a great experience staying in Hotel Next To.
Darin M. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Four rooms, everyone was happy

Big rooms, good internet, clean - excellent location in Barcelona close to the hop-on-hop-off buses and metro.
9.7
We rented four rooms for our party of 8 which included teenagers, 40's couple, and two 70's couples. Everyone was happy with it. The older couples liked that there was an elevator, it was clean, safe, and had good internet. Funny, the kids liked the same things. We were all really happy it was just about 50 yards to the hop on hop off tourist bus stop for 2 different bus lines, and 50 yards to the metro station. There is a Starbucks like 100 yards away. A convenience store 2 minutes walking away. In short we lacked for nothing. The hotel breakfast is served in the restaurant next door and it was 6 euros per person, continental. We were happy for it. The hotel is 15 minutes walking to the Sagrada Familia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Next To BarcelonaHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel Next To Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel Next To Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel Next To Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel Next To Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel Next To Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - BathroomHotel Next To Barcelona - BathroomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Next To Barcelona - InteriorHotel Next To Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Next To Barcelona - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02