or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo

3-3-16 Chuo-ku, Ningyo-Chyo, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Interior Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Barbara M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Great

Helpful staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Great, very convenient
Rune R. Solo travelers Denmark, September 2, 2014
Good value for money

Price, location, restaurant on 1st floor
8.7
Really decent hotel. Agoda and other hotel sites got wrong map data for the hotel - it is actually not close to Tokyo station but right next to NingYoCho subway station. Single rooms are small bug got everything you need. The restaurant on the first floor was surprisingly good even though there were no other guests there the two times I went. Overall the quality is really nice for the price quoted.
Zhen X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Good and Convenient

clean,convenient, cosy
7.7
It was good. Staff are very helpful
Minsun H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2014
More than I expected from the business hotel!

Clean, Value, location
9.3
This is the best business hotel I have stayed so far. Through this website, I booked about 5 different hotels in Tokyo everytime I go to Japan and this exceeded my expectation for what I paied.
Koh M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
Valve for money

Clean,near to subway and near to tokyo station
7.3
I only stay for a night. The room was small but the bed was fine. Just 3mins walk to subway and tokyo station is near. Will cost you around 1200 yen for tokyo station to the hotel. Overall the hotel valve for money and easy for transportation.
Hudson S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Clean room, fast speed wifi, great location

Clean room, fast speed wifi, thoughtful with amenities
8
Clean room, fast speed wifi, thoughtful with amenities. Although the staff don't speak English well, they tried to help.. Location is great, near 2 convience stores and less than 5 minutes to nearby subway station.
Suttida T. Families with older children Thailand, February 17, 2014
convenient location city hotel

great location for subway , near to all the shipping site and easy access to Airport City Terminal
7.7
The location of the hotel is why I decided to stay with them this time, I also found that there are many nice restaurant in walking proximity.....but next time I will book "Twin room" rather than "Double room" because the layout and room size is much better....but, of course, I have to pay more for the Twin....
Lee C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
Great Location & Service

location, service, comfy
8.7
Jeremy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent Hotel - Great Value & Location

1-Location 2-Price 3-Reliable Staff & Facilities
10
My stay was fine. The hotel is easily accessible from Ningyocho Metro station (Exit 5/6), with a 2-minute walk. You can take an express metro train direct to Haneda & Narita from Ningyocho station, but its always best to ask the station staff to make sure you are on the right platform. There are two restaurants in the hotel - both offer high quality options in a simple & friendly style. Or you can walk down the street, and choose from dozens of nearby establishments. Ningyocho is a charming area, and will appeal if you are a Japanese out-of-town visitor or a foreigner wanting to experience the real Tokyo. There are many side-streets and back alleys where you can find wonderfully informal eateries & cafes at a fraction of the prices for those in the Ginza area. Don't expect to meet lots of fluent English speakers in these places - they are about as genuine as you can wish for. The Nihonbashi Saibo offers compact rooms, but they make incredibly efficient use of space with ingenious design in the bedroom & the bathroom. The internet is reliable & fast, with ubiquitous wifi in the room and throughout the hotel. The staff at the Saibo are diligent and professional, which makes this a great place to stay, provided you can accept it for what it is - a compact, affordable city hotel in a great neighborhood with exceptional service.
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good location hotel with extremely small space

Clean, helpful staff and well provided amenities
7
The hotel was extremely small. Making maneuvering for two people in the room extremely difficult. Doesn't help if you are a 6 footer as well. Bathroom has very low ceiling. And if you are 6 foot, your head will almost touch the ceiling. Location was good as close to Tokyo Station and both JR lines and the Tokyo Metro system. Hotel provides various useful amenities for free. Extremely helpful front desk staff despite limited Proficiency in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nihonbashi Saibo TokyoHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Twin - SmokingHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - BathroomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nihonbashi Saibo Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01