Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 565 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
worth money. well spend

well maintained, good food and helpfull employee
10
It was pleasant stay, and very recommend
Soyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4.3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8.7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Families with young children South Korea, January 22, 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Families with older children South Korea, January 21, 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Families with older children South Korea, December 17, 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8.7
Daesung K. Couples South Korea, December 5, 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7.7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlaygroundHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee BarHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06