or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Eunsun H. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2014
good

place, pool, sevice
5.7
Vivian R. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Very Relaxing

Food in restayrant was great, very clean and very comfortable stay.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay but wish it was closer to the night light action.
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Superb view from balcony, helpful staff

Superb view from balcony, helpful staff
8
15mins ride from airport by taxi got free shuttle bus every 20mins to DFS & major hotels local buses stopping at hotel Culture Park & Gun Beach just next to Nikko 15mins walk to downtown Free WiFi at hotel Lobby Quite satisfied with Buffet dinner (~35USD)
Joyce B. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
It provided us a place to stay

Beach Pool Location
6.3
I wish they had wi,fi in rooms and less expensive choices for food options. Definitely need am ATM in hotel
Suk M. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
very calm comfortable hotel

calm, clean
8
The room condition is little bit old, especially bathroom but nikko is a very comfortable, calm hotel with beautiful view.
Chungju C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
Old hotel but big room and nice beach

Nice beach, Big room, Free Bus to DFS
5
The hotel is really old. I need to pay 50% of the room's original price to check in just 5 hrs early. Hotel is for family with kids.
Kyongheon L. Families with older children South Korea, May 22, 2014
Hotel Nikko Guam

It is very clean. But double bed are too small.
5.7
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2014
View was NICE but that's all

Night view, beach,,DONE
5.7
Actually, I expexted a lot about snorseling at the beach of NIKKO. But I can't do it b cuz of too much rock and shallow depth. If I go there again , I m gonna stay hilton hotel. ( OPPOSITE SITE of nikko ) since nikko is more nice to see than to stay.
Hongjoon L. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2014
nikko is best

beach, view, location
9.7
very good
Jaeeun L. Families with older children South Korea, April 26, 2014
nikko.

(sunset). pool
7.7
i had great time with my family. i never seen before this sunset. it was good for me and my family. Nikko is for family time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlaygroundHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee BarHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee


AS-AGWEB-3A02