or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Tanya W. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7.3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Kazuya I. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2013
Nice stay with family

Nice location to the beach, tidy room, good staff
7.7
Our stay down there was all nice, especially the location just in front of beach and the hotel has got some nice pools. My family enjoyed staying here but the hotel was a bit away from central part of the city.
Terry W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7.7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Couples Taiwan, September 15, 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8.3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.
Hyoseon B. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2013
exellent hotel

sea view. great and nice service. cleaning service
9
very satisfied all things are good and I could stay with great satisfaction. Room condition was always nice and very clean.
Woong G. Families with older children South Korea, August 11, 2013
Good place good scenary

good stay with calm and tranquility, not so big but great pool with slide, fantastic Gun beach activity
7.7
good accommodation with clean and careful maid service, rooms are not so big and little bit oldies but clean and good in general

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04