Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Chaohan C. Couples Taiwan, September 15, 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8.3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.
Hyoseon B. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2013
exellent hotel

sea view. great and nice service. cleaning service
9
very satisfied all things are good and I could stay with great satisfaction. Room condition was always nice and very clean.
Woong G. Families with older children South Korea, August 11, 2013
Good place good scenary

good stay with calm and tranquility, not so big but great pool with slide, fantastic Gun beach activity
7.7
good accommodation with clean and careful maid service, rooms are not so big and little bit oldies but clean and good in general
Shaun B. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
It was ok

Close to shops. Pool was nice but closed early. Room was old but nice view
6.3
It was ok. Staff where ok. Pool lifeguards friendly. Room was a little old
Jeremy T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
good location for EIF

beach, beach, beach
6
ok, small room, good location and nice pool didnt like the room though
Yaejee C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
not bad. but you should prepare yourself

beach. swimming pool.
7.3
no adaptor, there is no adaoptor for the tourist for 4days. so i couuldn't charge my cellphone and laptops during i stayed in this hotel, and i asked every each day for the tourist adaoptor but never prepared for that. :( okay for the stay, but this is the one of the problemic thing during i stayed in this hotel.
Miri L. Couples South Korea, July 16, 2013
great

silent, clean, great view
8
was good. available free wifi in robby but doesn't in room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08