or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
It was ok

Close to shops. Pool was nice but closed early. Room was old but nice view
6.3
It was ok. Staff where ok. Pool lifeguards friendly. Room was a little old
Jeremy T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
good location for EIF

beach, beach, beach
6
ok, small room, good location and nice pool didnt like the room though
Yaejee C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
not bad. but you should prepare yourself

beach. swimming pool.
7.3
no adaptor, there is no adaoptor for the tourist for 4days. so i couuldn't charge my cellphone and laptops during i stayed in this hotel, and i asked every each day for the tourist adaoptor but never prepared for that. :( okay for the stay, but this is the one of the problemic thing during i stayed in this hotel.
Miri L. Couples South Korea, July 16, 2013
great

silent, clean, great view
8
was good. available free wifi in robby but doesn't in room
Jiwon B. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2013
great private beach

private beach, exciting pool, ocean view room
9
it was clean and big. but i had to ask them to clean my room, or they didnt do it. it has great ocean view.
Omar B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
not worth it

nothng nothing nothing
4.7
Heejin M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
we had a great time in nikkok guam.

clean polite crew, convenient traffic
9
none
Fan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Nice Landscape

Have Carpark, Beautiful Beach.
9
Elaine Y. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Excellent view

Ocean View, the size of the room and comfortable beds
5.7
The frontdesk staff was not helpful and couldn't feel we've been served or answered our queries sincerely. The balcony door is a bit dirty.
Elaine Y. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Excellent view and relax

Ocean view, comfortable bed and the room size
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03