Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Nga T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4.7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Report this review
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Report this review
Sunmin A. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8.7
bit old
Report this review
Anthony T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Report this review
Yunmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Report this review
Soyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4.3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Report this review
Sanghee L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 14, 2014
Nice 'Nikko'

Nice view
8
Usually comfortable
Report this review
Chris L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Report this review
Eugene K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlaygroundHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee BarHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03