Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Sang H. Families with young children South Korea, September 13, 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Heeseon S. Families with young children South Korea, August 18, 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8.7
Chong K. Families with young children South Korea, August 3, 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Eunsun H. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2014
good

place, pool, sevice
5.7
Joyce B. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
It provided us a place to stay

Beach Pool Location
6.3
I wish they had wi,fi in rooms and less expensive choices for food options. Definitely need am ATM in hotel
Suk M. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
very calm comfortable hotel

calm, clean
8
The room condition is little bit old, especially bathroom but nikko is a very comfortable, calm hotel with beautiful view.
Joerg S. Families with young children Germany, March 9, 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7.3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7.7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 14, 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7.3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07