or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (92)
Sort by:
Eunsun H. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2014
good

place, pool, sevice
5.7
Suk M. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
very calm comfortable hotel

calm, clean
8
The room condition is little bit old, especially bathroom but nikko is a very comfortable, calm hotel with beautiful view.
Joerg S. Families with young children Germany, March 9, 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7.3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7.7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Families with young children South Korea, February 14, 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7.3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Kazuya I. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2013
Nice stay with family

Nice location to the beach, tidy room, good staff
7.7
Our stay down there was all nice, especially the location just in front of beach and the hotel has got some nice pools. My family enjoyed staying here but the hotel was a bit away from central part of the city.
Kwan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.
Byoungho K. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2013
so so

nothing special
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05