Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with Balcony Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Jiaqi S. Groups China, December 24, 2012
Great view but old rooms

great view
8
It has great view, one of the best in Guam, you can see the ocean from lying in bed. Room is quite old, but clean and comfortable with reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: free DFS shuttle bus can take you everywhere
Alma D. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
Satisfied. had a great time

water slides, japanese restaurant, laundry availability
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. Overall, we are quite satisfied. The water slides was enjoyable. Proximity to the Beach Bar was fantastic. Rooms are great, I got what I requested with no wait time. The Japanese restaurant pretty good, the car rental were very helpful, even though they are sold out they contacted outside car rental for me so I can get one. Cons: No wifi in the room. Thought it was ridiculous to get it on the lobby and turned it off in the entire hotel. Cheaper hotels got free wifi in the entire hotel, but 4-5 star hotels dont offer that. Fee a bit ridiculous $9 per hour, $16.50 for a day. Other than that. we like our stay.
Alma D. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
lovely stay...satisfied...

water sildes, japanases restaurant, laundry availability
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. Overall, we are quite satisfied. The water slides was enjoyable. Proximity to the Beach Bar was fantastic. Rooms are great, I got what I requested with no wait time. The Japanese restaurant pretty good, the car rental were very helpful, even though they are sold out they contacted outside car rental for me so I can get one. Cons: No wifi in the room. Thought it was ridiculous to get it on the lobby and turned it off in the entire hotel. Cheaper hotels got free wifi in the entire hotel, but 4-5 star hotels dont offer that. Fee a bit ridiculous $9 per hour, $16.50 for a day. Other than that... we like our stay.
Rachel L. Groups Macau, September 8, 2011
Awesome Ocean View

Great view, Good service, Good Location
7.7
The hotel is a bit old, but the service and room view is awesome. I stayed in a room facing the Gun Beach. The water slide is fun too.
Kader G. Groups France, October 24, 2013
Inoubliable

Accueil lounge et piscine
8
Excellent et avec le personnel a la fois discret et disponible surtout le service au lounge est excellent.
Chinami S. Groups Japan, May 5, 2014
宿泊代が安い訳じゃ無いのに、掃除は行き届いて無いしもう泊まらない。

エントランスが広くて綺麗海が目の前下のブュッフェは、種類が豊富で日本食も多くて良いです
3
宿泊代が安い訳じゃ無いのに、掃除は行き届いて無いしもう泊まらない。 スタッフの対応は最悪でした。質問しても無視されたりするし。フロントは韓国人のスタッフが多くて日本人は居なかった。客も韓国人。エレベーターから部屋までがとても遠くてスーツケース持って部屋まで行くのに疲れる。部屋は何故か鍵が開いていて、最初誰も居ないか心配でした。トイレやバスルームも汚くて髪の毛が至るところに落ちていて、掃除されていない状態。こんなホテルは初めてでしたね。テレビもいきなり映らなくなるし。プールは広いけど、家族ずれが多くて子供たちでガヤガヤしているので、好みません。海外旅行はたくさん行くけど安いホテルでもここまで掃除がちゃんとしてないホテルは初めてです。もう使わないですね。
Takayasu S. Groups Japan, April 22, 2014
日系ホテルなので日本語スタッフもおり、日本人にはとても過ごしやすいホテルです。

部屋からのビューは最高!プライベートビーチ感があり静かで良い!食事もどのレストランもレベルは高いと思う!
8
Chitaka M. Groups Japan, April 5, 2014
値段のわりにはサービスが良くない

部屋は綺麗、アメニティは充実
5.7
朝食の片付けが早すぎるのと、美味しくない。
Takahiro Y. Groups Japan, November 24, 2013
ゆっくりできた。

ごはん、対応、清潔感
8
Shunji O. Groups Japan, June 3, 2013
まあまあ

スタッフの対応、食事、
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Superior with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Deluxe with BalconyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Benkay Japanese RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ChapelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01