Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 612 reviews

150 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff
0.0
Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Shad D. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2016
Room
4.3
Room was an overpriced super 8. Very old and had smelled bad. Hyatt was way better
Report this review
Chi Z. Families with older children China, April 3, 2016
It was good in general, but still some small probl
5.3
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Report this review
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2015
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7.7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Report this review
Yemi C. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Report this review
Jungmin S. Groups South Korea, July 24, 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9.3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Report this review
Nga T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4.7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Report this review
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Report this review
Wing M. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7.7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Report this review
Sunmin A. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8.7
bit old
Report this review
1 - 10 of 150 reviews Next page
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nearby AttractionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nearby AttractionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Nearby AttractionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ShopsHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LobbyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s play roomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset BBQ


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02