Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garden Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQ Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner Show Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational Facilities Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Beach Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier Room Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - View Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 492

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 579 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Yemi C. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Report this review
Jungmin S. Groups South Korea, July 24, 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9.3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Report this review
Nga T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4.7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Report this review
Fred C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Report this review
Wing M. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7.7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Report this review
Sunmin A. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8.7
bit old
Report this review
Carmela M. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6.7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Report this review
Cai L. Groups China, February 24, 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Report this review
Cai L. Groups China, February 24, 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Magellan International RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset Beach BBQHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dinner ShowHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front TripleHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ViewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sunset viewHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Triple RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GardenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BeachHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ExteriorHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlaygroundHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ocean Front Premier RoomHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee BarHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Toh Lee


AS-AGWEB-3A01