or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport

1 Senshu-Kuko Kita, Izumisano, Kansai Airport, Osaka, Japan 549-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Single Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant - The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant Hanazato Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Toh-Lee Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Lobby Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Entrance Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Interior Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Bathroom
Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Nearby Transport Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Interior Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Bathroom
Area: Kansai Airport Number of Rooms: 576
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good for solo traveller

Value for money, centre of public transportation, convenient for Muslim traveller.
8.3
Comfortable
Pornpan W. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Great

Good location
10
Great
Bhupong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Good Location when you come Osaka in Nighttime.

Good Location for tourist that come to Osaka in Midnight .
9
Great
Nalinsiri V. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2014
Airport hotel, you all know what it means.

Standard hotel, good for overnight before/after fly
8.3
-
John C. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Best location for transit

Location, price and convenience
7
I was book on an early flight from kansai to Tokyo. At that time, train and buses are not available and taxi will cost 150 dollar. So i decided to book at this hotel at less than half this price (early). That way i have one hour more sleep and i pay much less. Hotel is average but very well worth it.
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good service n near to airport

1) hotel location (2) customer service (3) good food
9.3
Above my expectation.
Chien C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Best location to rest without rush

(1) Good location n easy access to railway like Haruka railway service
9
Above expectation.
Sharon C. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2014
Excellent hotel but could use some upgrades

Location, Convenience, English speaking staff
7.3
I love staying at the Nikko Kansai because it is so convenient when I have a forced layover. Catching the early morning flights are not a pain since I'm right there to walk across the bridge and we are at the airport. This last trip in early October I got a nice room that has obviously been renovated. On the return two week later however, the room smelled, the carpet was old and the bathroom needed some serious renovation. I've stayed at the Nikko a number of times and have always been satisfied. This is the first time I was disappointed and didn't feel as comfortable as I usually do.
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean and big room
9.3
The location is excellent, just besides kansai airport. For those who arrives in the night time, can consider to stay overnight in the hotel. The room size is big enough.
Chayawat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Good to stay before early flight

2 minutes walk to KIX
8.7
Very good hotel, clean and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport OsakaHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Single RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Twin RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant - The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant HanazatoHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Toh-LeeHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - LobbyHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - EntranceHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - InteriorHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - BuffetHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - BathroomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - ExteriorHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Nearby TransportHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - InteriorHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B08