or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport

1 Senshu-Kuko Kita, Izumisano, Kansai Airport, Osaka, Japan 549-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Single Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant - The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The Brasserie Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant Hanazato Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant Hanazato Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Toh-Lee Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Sky grill Jet Stream Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Lobby Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Lobby
Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Spa Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Kansai Airport Number of Rooms: 576
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Angela C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Very convienent!

Perfect proximity to the airport, friendly staff, very quiet
9
I loved my 2 night stay at the hotel, i arrived in Kansai airport at 5.30am and of course it was too early for check in, so the hotel happily took my suitcase into their storage. I then ventured out for the whole day and returned in the evening to check in. Process was very swift and the staff took my suitcase and my numerous bags (purchases from Osaka) onto their trolley and escorted me to my room. The room was very clean, basic and had everything you would need. Even though it's an airport hotel, it's very quiet and my 1st night stay was great! no disturbances at all. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers, its in a great location, 2 minute walk to the airport terminal. Traveling to Osaka is very easy and you have many options from this hotel, airport bus, train which all take around 45-50 min and they are quite frequent.
Anne-Marie V. Groups Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Good hotel and great location

location, wifi, room size
8
The hotel is perfectly located at Kansai airport and is at walking distance from the terminals. The rooms are good size and there is fridge, TV, desk, good wifi connection and good beds. The room might not be the newest but is clean and has all you need for a short stay. Although you are very close you can hardly hear the planes leaving and arriving. There are restaurants and a convenience store around in the plaza, which made it for me a great hotel to stay to get an early flight without the hassle of getting to the airport early morning. I would use this hotel again if I would go back to Osaka.
Jian B. Couples China, April 20, 2014
Convenient for shopping

location, location, location
8
It's really nice to stay in Nikko just before the day to take off, because it's just convenient enough to go to Premium Outlet for shopping before the trip ends.
Hay M. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel

The staff are nice, efficient and easy access to the airport
7.3
very suitable for travellers with early and night flight and the staff are very nice.
Lori M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Kansai's Greatest Convenience

Airport Location, Elegant Style, English-speaking Staff
8.3
After a long & eventful day at Osaka's Univeral Studios Japan, it was nice to be taken straight to the airport by shuttle bus. The staff was very attentive from the start & gave a very quick & easy check-in. The is one of the largest hotels I have ever stayed at, but it's beauty is worth it's size. By room was quite far from the elevator, but all doors are clearly marked so you don't get lost on your way. The room & bathroom were both comforting for my stay. Good quality bathroom products. TV had BBC World News so I was able to catch up on things before my flight. The hotel offers 5 restaurants of different cuisine & price that can also be part of room service (though I didn't try any of these). The internet was very fast & there were international plug outlets located in the room & bathroom. My only negative would be that you can hear your neighbors every word through the thin Closet wall (not all room walls)... but you could not hear any airplanes. I was a solo traveler so I found this hotel & hotel access to be very convenient for my personal travels. I thought the hotel price was quite expensive, but I've never stayed at an airport hotel before, so maybe this is normal.
Cho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
convenient

next to airport, good services.and nice room
9.3
Convenient if you have early flight, next to airport. Wi-Fi inclusive, you can keep keeping shopping at airport and go to outlet easily.
Hon K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Excellent for airport

Near airport, big room, nice staff
8
It is very nice place to live if take early plane, and can have shopping in the airport
Fernando N. Couples Spain, April 19, 2014
excellent location for kansai airport

location cleanliness access
9.3
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
It was OK

Close to the airport
6
It was OK. We were there for a night and it served its purpose. It could have been better but it was just OK.
Rassamee J. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
good

clean good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport OsakaHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Single RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Superior Twin RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant - The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Restaurant for Breakfast- The BrasserieHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant HanazatoHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Restaurant HanazatoHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Toh-LeeHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Sky grill Jet StreamHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - LobbyHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - LobbyHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - SpaHotel Nikko Kansai Airport Osaka - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B03