or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Wee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very Near To Narita Airport

Clean, Comfort & Free Airport Shuttle
9
Fast check in & out, clean and comfortable room with free wifi. Food is nice too.
Mark S. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2013
great location, easy access to Narita Airport

airport access, large room, airport shuttle
10
Wonderful experience with easy access to Narita Airport.
Eisaku K. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
Good location to Narita Airport

Quiet, Near the airport, REasonable
6.7
Good as a transit hotel near the airport.
Varitta N. Families with older children Thailand, November 27, 2013
Great hotel

1.Bed 2.bathroom 3.staff
8
I just staying for waiting time to go to airport in the next morning. But I have been met a good hotel and very nice staff.
Chaio H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Convenience to airport.

Near airport. Big room. Friendly service.
8
Chaio H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Convenience airport hotel.

Convenience to airport. Clean room. Big room.
8
Colleen W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
The hotel was great! The deal on Agoda was GREAT!

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9.3
It was incredible! My friend and I had a wonderful time! We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Surprise Narita City! Great service and buffet!

Close to Narita airport. Provide free shuttle bus to airport and Narita city.Nice staff
9
Inconvenient to Tokyo city center. No limo bus from city center after 6pm. Close to Narita airport and Narita city. A big surprise to find our Narita city is a great city to explore with local Japanese culture, great food and nice tourist spot! Staff are nice and willing to pick us up from airport at 5am! Nice bar and buffet! With discounts as One Harmony member. Can apply immediately!
M W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Well Located Airport hotel for transit

Location, price and internet
7.3
Nice hotel for one night stay by the airport. Internet was fast and free. I did have the buffet breakfast and I guess you pay what you get.
Dr. J. Couples Germany, November 14, 2013
everything okay

location near airport Narita
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03