or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Sabine H. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2013
Great value for money and business

Budget, great comfort, Shuttle Bus
8
Yihui L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2013
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff.

Has convenient
8.3
Fun T. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Shuttle bus

shuttle bus to and from airport, shuttle bus to aeon, good breakfast
8.7
Overall is Good. But it would be better if hotel can provide shuttle to other parts of narita city
Leo E. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2013
exellent transit hotel narita

very frequent free shuttle to and from aiport efficient helpful staff very clean
10
E. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
good hotel

room is large, clean, comfortable room and bed. Lokasi is near from narita airport, easy access to the narita airport. Airport Shuttle bus available, driver is very friendly .
6.7
Hotel Narita is luxury hotel, friendly staff, and i very happy stay there. i will recomended to my friend .
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Didn't like the pokey sized bedroom.

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized bathroom. Firm mattress
6.3
Okay for a night. No air-conditioning was a disappointment.
Jimmie S. Couples Uzbekistan, October 17, 2013
good location for our connecting travels

shuttle bus, rate, room
9.3
Good location and value for our stay in Tokyo. Bus runs every 20 minutes or so. We came in from Kobe by train.
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Close to Narita Airport,

Close to Narita Airport, free shuttle bus to city, value for money
7.3
The hotel is clean and big, free shuttle bus to AEON shopping, you can enjoy whole day shopping in Narita City
Stefanus T. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
enjoyable and nice

room size, bathroom and easy access to airport
8
Hotel Nikko Narita is located near narita airport and has an airport shuttle to the airport. It starts very early in the morning hence we can easily catch up our morning flight.
Tessa M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
Free Airport Shuttle. Helpful, attentive Staff!

English speaking Staff, Airport Shuttle, Size of room/bathroom
9.3
Great hotel for the price, distance from airport, free airport shuttle, and large room/bathroom. Staff spoke great English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07