Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2627 reviews

1261 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Sam L. Families with young children Taiwan, June 10, 2015
Equipment is out off date

Located near airport, room space is enough, but equipment is too old
7
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Very good hotel. Close to airport. Very nice rooms

How close it was to the airport and the shuttle service to and from. Cleanliness of the room. Friendliness of the staff
9
Very enjoyable. Everything was great and would highly recommend if in Tokyo for a short stay due to theory comity to the airport. The trains into downtown would be costly if staying longer than a day or two. In all, a good experience
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2015
Not so good, not so bad

free shuttle bus from the airport; room is big, 24-hour convenience store in the hotel
6
It's okay, as I was to take a flight at 9am in the next morning, so I stayed there a night before. The room was spacious (especially the bathroom), comfortable. The 24 / 7 convenience store is a plus, but considering its remote location, it makes every sense to have a convenience store there.
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Germany, June 8, 2015
Good hotel

Business Hotel
6.7
Very efficient & solid 4* hotel
Report this review
Jeddahlyn J. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2015
transit

location,room,internet
8.3
Report this review
Jim B. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2015
Recent stay at Nikko Narita

The staff was very courteous and efficient. All of the staff spoke some English.
8.7
Very nice stay. Great shuttle bus to Narita. Great location.
Report this review
Ploypaitoon C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2015
Nice stop over at Narita

Staff, Facility and Accommodation
9
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Nikko Narita, the staff was very attentive and helpful, promptly responding to my inquiry and request for assistance. The complimentary shuttle bus to airport terminal is fantastic. If you miss the restaurant, there's a mini-mart open 24 hours on the first floor, very convenient. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jenit B. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2015
ok

clean, quite, good views
4
staff did not speak English, we did not dine so I can't rate it
Report this review
Radin A. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
luxurious hotel with spacious room

clean room,pleasant staff and good wifi access
6.3
It was a pleasant stay however i was suprised to be charged extra for having 2 younger children in the same room.never had this problem in other countries.
Report this review
Zaid Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
near to narita airport hotel

location, airport transfer and spacious
9
Good! Room was spacious, near the airport and provide quite frequent transfer to and fro the airport
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1261 reviews Next page
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07