or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Stephan R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
2 days in Japan

The location is super close to the airport. The circle bus takes you everywhere you need to go in town. Great price.
8.7
The hotel was amazing. There was wifi in my room which was nice. I had a small standard room, but it was perfect for 1 person. The mini fridge in there was awesome as well. The hotel is super close to Narita airport and they have a shuttle that picks you up and takes you there at no extra charge. The staff is very friendly there. I was not too pleased with the food at the hotel. It was very expensive and did not taste that good. I had much better food for cheaper in town. You can take the circle bus to different locations in the city for ¥210 each ride. There is a little convenience shop in the hotel which is good to get a little snack if you are hungry. Eating in town is the way to go however. Definetely would recommend this hotel!
Zheng Y. Couples China, September 8, 2014
Nikko hotel good location

location, free shuttle, convenience store
9.3
it is a good experience.
Jordan B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, and food availability
9.3
I had a quick overnight stay at Nikko Narita. I landed late and was out early the next morning. I took the hotel bus to and from the airport with ease, using the provided bus schedule. The staff was friendly. I liked having the Lawson's store there, as I was able to quickly grab some snacks.
Maria S. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Was hoping for much better

The food, the staff and the location
7
Initially we got on the hotel bus and I said, I hope the bus doesn't reflect what the hotel is going to be like. We walked in and I was relieved to get into the lobby and thought ok, nice hotel. Nice little coffee shop, staff was very pleasant, all looked nice. We then got out of the elevator and the hallway was dingy and torn wallpaper all around wall sconces. I was afraid at that moment to walk into my room. Sure enough, the room was also dingy and old as well as musty smelling. The room was hot so I turned on the air conditioning only to discover that the air conditioner wasn't working. Thankfully the staff was able to bring up a fan that helped although it was still humid. As for the bed, it was like that of a two star hotel at best. Not very comfortable and also musty. I couldn't wait to leave. This was our first time at any airport hotel so I'm not sure if this is just airport hotel typical. On the upside, the staff was pleasant, the dining was very good, and ilocation was great as we had an early morning flight.
Ewa M. Families with young children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
One night stay

Convenience (close to the airport),clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff, free bus to and from hotel
8
Very good
Agnieszka Z. Families with young children Poland, September 2, 2014
ok

distance to airport
6.7
Was ok, I had to pay for crib :(
Joanna H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Hotel Nikko Narita

Location, Shuttle bus, Parking
6
Room very compact and smelt like it was an ex smoking room. Corridor smelt strongly of cigarette smoke. No opening window and aircon not easy to control. Bed extremely hard (as many Japanese hotel beds are) and noise from doors closing and people going in and out of rooms nearby meant very little sleep. Bathroom very tired and bath did not feel spotlessly clean. However relatively cheap and I just needed one night to transit through Narita.
Venkateswaran R. Couples India, August 30, 2014
It was very nice for a transit hotel

Food
8.7
Very cool and comfort
Alfonso M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Transient

Location, shuttle services, hotel staff
9
Highly recommended for transient travellers
Antonio G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Did not feel welcomed

Very clean, adequate for my stay, shuttle buses to/from airport and mall
9
Front counter clerk was very unfriendly. Would have turned around and checked in at another hotel if not for the reservation cancellation penalty. Should there be a hotel shuttle schedule at the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05