or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Bradley C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Hotel Review

Large room, Shuttle bus service, good variety of dining options
7
Very comfortable stay.
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Good location beside main bus stops and shopping c

bus stop for airport, restaurants across the road, room was large for japan.
8.7
Staff are good, quite hotel and easy to get anywhere u need to go.
Arthur W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great location, price, amenities, and service

Value for money, customer service, convenient airport location
10
I prepaid for a twin bed which was wider and very comfortable. Food available at Lawson Station sundry store or at several restaurants. Exceptional customer service and airport motor coach service every 20 minutes.
Tay M. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Convenient airport transfer and shuttle bus

Shuttle bus services to airport and nearby mall
7.3
Shuttle bus service made things really convenient, especially to the nearby mall for quick bite and shopping
Jingya L. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2014
Convenient shuttle bus and perfect service

shuttle bus, service and clean
9
Masaaki H. Couples Japan, September 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean room, Free shuttle bus and near airport
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Cathy F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
No one spoke Engish & not helpful at all.

shuttle service
4.7
Not very clean.
Stephan R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
2 days in Japan

The location is super close to the airport. The circle bus takes you everywhere you need to go in town. Great price.
8.7
The hotel was amazing. There was wifi in my room which was nice. I had a small standard room, but it was perfect for 1 person. The mini fridge in there was awesome as well. The hotel is super close to Narita airport and they have a shuttle that picks you up and takes you there at no extra charge. The staff is very friendly there. I was not too pleased with the food at the hotel. It was very expensive and did not taste that good. I had much better food for cheaper in town. You can take the circle bus to different locations in the city for ¥210 each ride. There is a little convenience shop in the hotel which is good to get a little snack if you are hungry. Eating in town is the way to go however. Definetely would recommend this hotel!
Zheng Y. Couples China, September 8, 2014
Nikko hotel good location

location, free shuttle, convenience store
9.3
it is a good experience.
Jordan B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, and food availability
9.3
I had a quick overnight stay at Nikko Narita. I landed late and was out early the next morning. I took the hotel bus to and from the airport with ease, using the provided bus schedule. The staff was friendly. I liked having the Lawson's store there, as I was able to quickly grab some snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08