Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Hongsarot K. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2015
Disappointed

Hotel Nikko Narita
4.3
I don't like the way old man reception re-act and the way he said to me when I asked him to have an early check-in before the time 30 mins. I saw they are allowed Japanese customer to have an early check-in. But when I asked them he said because I'm an agoda customer and I need to call to agoda about that. I feel like unequal and disappointed.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Everything I expected

Clean, convenient and close to airport
7
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Nikko Narita

Very clean room. Friendly staff. Close to airport.
9
For a short and inexpensive overnight it was just fine.
Report this review
Alex R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
.

.
7.7
Report this review
Barbara S. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2015
Great

Several restaurant choices, convenience store, helpful staff
10
Excellent place for the money, and very close to the airport. The only complaint I have is that they advertise satellite (or cable) tv, which leads one to believe that there will be several English language channels, but in fact the only English station is CNN.
Report this review
Aaron P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Good stop over

Location, qulaity, Price
9.3
Great place to stay close to the airport
Report this review
Margaret J. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
margaret

food, fast check in, convenience
9.7
Report this review
Naoko W. Couples Japan, August 12, 2015
Nice stay at Nikko

location, convenience, cleanliness
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Wah L. Groups Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Good

1. Reasonable Price 2. Have shuttle bus 3. Nice hotel
8
Good
Report this review
Chao K. Families with young children Macau, August 6, 2015
Nearby the airport, 10mins by hotel shuttle bus

Nearby the airport, early flight is good chooce to stay. Only 10 mins by shuttle bus, and the shuttle bus is frequency, service is good.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08