My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Chwee C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
very nice, enjoyable and relaxing stay

Clean room, good staff service and clost to Narita airport
8.7
I find the stay very relaxing and peaceful with good clean room, fast internet and good service from the staff. However i arrive at 2pm and 3pm was the check in..they should be flexible to this timing. They provide shuttle service to Narita city and airport..the buses are very puctual and drivers extremely polite. i recommend for short stay for the reaching the airport in short time
William S. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Very good...met all my needs.

Food, location, shuttle service
10
Perfect...
Lynette C. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Close to Airport

Vicinity to the airport with shuttle service. International restaurants and friendly staff.
10
We were very happy. It fulfilled all our requirements.
Hendro P. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Close to airport, free & frequent airport shuttle

Clean, convenience, good priced
9.3
Comfortable
Catherine C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
basically good & comfy for 1 night stay

free shuttle to & from Narita Airport, good food, good service
7.7
over-all it was comfortable for a 1 night stay although the room was very small & there was no closet. Since I booked & paid for a room only, I requested that breakfast will be included. I was told it would cost me JPY 1,300.00 when I checked-in. But to my surprise & dismay when I paid for it the next day during check-out, I was charged JPY 1,700.00! Well, they should at least have been clear on the rate while I was checking-in! In my first Tokyo Hotel where I stayed 6 nights my breakfast cost only JPY 1,200/breakfast & it was also a buffet with wide selection of food!
Tad M. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
Excellent service, pleasant experience

KInd Staff
9.7
Yi C. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
room walls were really thin

near airport, cheap, frequent shuttle
7
The rooms were nicely decorated, and just refurbished. however, the walls were paper thin. You could hear someone plug in their charger/open their toilet doors in adjacent room. Being near the lift lobby, you could hear everyone who got out too.
Phu H. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
easy access to and from airport terminals

close to the airport
9
good
Gail A. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2014
Everything I needed at an affordable price.

Price, friendly staff, shuttle bus.
8.3
Panus P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
Close to airport

Ease to go by hotel bus.
9
Very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita TokyoHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - BathroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - BathroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07