or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Near to airport

Free shuttle bus from and to airport, near airport and fast internet
6
The buffet there not worth the money. Better take their bus service to the nearby shopping centre for dining.
Doreen S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Quick in and out

Location price and cleanness
6.3
For a hotel catering to travelers I was shocked that it did not even carry CNN in English The bathroom is in serious need of an update
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Layover at NRT

Very close to NRT and very organized to handle the overnight stays related to the airport
8.3
This hotel seems to specialize in over night stays related to the NRT airport and does it extremely well. They have a large bus operation taking you from the airport to the hotel and back to the airport. The check in and check out is organized to handle large numbers of people. The rooms are small and clean. The TV selection is limited. Using a prepaid voucher is easy. So if you are looking to overnight between flight at NRT this might be your hotel.
Davy G. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
avoid..avoid.the room smells because of the carpet

location,laundry machines,transfer bus
4.3
room smells ! avoid....at all cost. need major carpet shampoo.turned on aircon to lighten the bad smell in both of the 2 rooms
Tracy P. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Very impressed!

The airport shuttle was excellent, the room very clean for a reasonable price.
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel for anyone neeeding to stay near Narita airport.
Noel T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable, near to Airport

Position, shuttle, comfort
9
We needed a day room because our plane left at 21.75 pm and our cruise arrived at 0600 am so our room enabled us to stretch out and rest before our flight. At our age, this was important
Yating H. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
Pretty nice! But,the connection of wifi is weak.

Clean and nice staff!
8.7
A great night, but the wifi connection is not strong enough! The staffs are nice.
Amber H. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly

Staff, quiet and comfortable
9.3
Had a really pleasant stay at this hotel for one night with my family. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
Wenbo J. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2014
nice one night transit stay

cleaness, airport shuttle, drug store in hotel and nearby
9.3
Love shop in drug stores. The Lawson inside the hotel and 7-11 nearby made the one night stay interesting. The hotel room is small but very organized and clean.
Lily J. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2014
My card was charged even though overnight stay is

clean, staff is very nice and helpfull
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01