Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Zaid Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
near to narita airport hotel

location, airport transfer and spacious
9
Good! Room was spacious, near the airport and provide quite frequent transfer to and fro the airport
Hannah D. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Airport stopover

Location, price, free airport shuttle
8.3
We stayed here for one night as we had an early flight the following morning. The free shuttle bus to the airport is great, it has frequent and regular times and you don't need to phone up to ask them to get you. The rooms are big for Tokyo standards and ours was clean enough. The bathroom let our room down, it was clean but was old and worn. I didn't think our bathroom was anywhere near the standard you usually get for a 4 star hotel. Other than that though the hotel was great, the staff on reception spoke good English and were really friendly and helpful. I would stay again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Wang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2015
good service

good service and considerate to the customer
9.7
Lu D. Couples Czech Republic, May 24, 2015
Good location for easier fly.

Location
7.7
It is ok for stay before fly. The carpet is sticky. There is a high step enter toilet room. Hit many times the feet.
Parinyaporn H. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2015
Nice location if you want to stay near Narita

Near Narita And
7.7
Amy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Good

Staff is v helpful and polite
8
Good restaurant - Serena. Very nice renovation with a nice garden.
Tearayoot B. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2015
Great!

shuttle bus, location, value for money you pay for
9
very close to the airport, very good to catch the morning flight. room rate is incredibly cheap. I would like to recommend this hotel to other people.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2015
good

good
9
good
Tee C. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Hotel housekeeping

Near to Narita Airport, if you need to catch the morning flight. Secondly, in house shuttle bus provided between airport and hotel. Next, no language barrier as majority of staff can speak English.
4.7
Room condition need to improve some of the furniture is time to refurbish. Bathroom shower head shaken & joining between shower head and pipe already cracked. Water boiler have a bad smell, seem like time to change a new piece and also suggest do provide small bottle of mineral water would be better then boiled a pot of water in the kettle. Carpet spotted a lot of stains is time to clean up the carpet.
Ralito M. Business travelers Canada, May 15, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, food and cleanliness
7.3
I've been travelling for 40 years. Whenever possible, I like to stay overnight at Nikko Narita. The breakfast buffet offer a lot of choices for reasonable price. The bus services to the airport is excellent. I will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08