Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Trevor W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Great place for a stopover en route to airport

Shuttle to airport, room service, proximity to airport
8.3
Served purpose as a stopover before flying. Busy/ large hotel but did the job required very well.
Report this review
Ariyanto B. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Nice stay at Airport Hotel

Shuttle Bus, Location, Clean
8
Report this review
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Slightly below expectation of the hotel interior

Transportation to airport, Lawson in the hotel, price
5.7
Report this review
Addison C. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Tokyo Turn Around

Transportation to and from Narita Airport, Ease of checkin. , Attention of Staff
10
I had no issues with the hotel at all. I have stayed at other hotels in the area during flight changes or turn arounds during business trip. I would likely stay at the Hotel Nikko Narita in the future.
Report this review
Raymond W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean room, big bathroom, grand lobby
3.7
Comfortable stay, good stay for a transition flight
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Perfect hotel for our last night in Japan

Location, independence for clients, value for money
10
This was a very comfortable hotel with excellent service. When you add the complementary shuttle service linking the airport and local shopping a lot of value is added. We made use of the Lawsons for a bottle of sparkling wine and took advantage of joining the loyalty program for even more value - win, win, win!
Report this review
Jacqueline O. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2015
Disappointed stay.

It has access to the computer, printer, wifi and a convenient store.
3
The room was old with the stained on the carpet and the air conditionig was not cold. It had a very rigid check in that made my family very tired of waiting after missing our midnight flight. The front desk and the buffet restaurant staffs were not friendly at all. If I know they are so rigid with their check in, I would not chose this hotel. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Good airport hotel

Location, comfort, price
7.7
All you need from an aiport hotel - comfortable, affordable, and located just 15 minutes from the terminals with a free shuttle bus. I didn't eat here so i can't comment on the food, but everrything else was fine.
Report this review
Annabel S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Convenient stay with lovely staff

Delightful staff, convenient (and free!) shuttle buses to airport and into town, yummy buffet breakfast
8.7
We had an excellent stay at the Nikko Narita. We stayed for the first and last nights of our trip. The first night we stayed to avoid a long train ride into Tokyo after our long flight from Sydney, and it was lovely to go straight to the hotel via the easy shuttle service and just relax for the evening. The staff were incredibly attentive and delightful at all times. The serena restaurant has plenty of dining options, with a very very yummy buffet breakfast. We headed straight to Tokyo after that first night but after our last night we needed to entertain ourselves in town before our evening flight, so we made use of the shuttle into the city. We had a great time checking out some beautiful temples and gardens, along with so many souvenir shops and food outlets. The hotel kept our bags safe during the day and we made use of the shuttle again in the evening to get back to the airport. Our rooms (executive queen both times) were great - very comfortable and big, with great products provided in the bathroom. Our very first room had an unusual smell, so we asked to be moved, which was done very promptly without any fuss. We didn't have any other problems. The beds are comfortable with extra pillows for those who want to be propped up a bit more. Air conditioning worked well. We also made use of the bar on the top floor on our first night, which had excellent cocktails! Unfortunately smoking is allowed there, which put us off going again on our last night (the first night there weren't any smokers when we arrived). The view is fantastic up there - you can sit on some lounge chairs outside the bar to enjoy the view if you want to avoid the smoke. Ultimately the greatest asset the hotel is the wonderful staff. Thank you for being so welcoming and making us feel at home on both our stays. We truly appreciated how polite, professional, and friendly everyone was!
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
good for overnight stay

location close to airport, clean,
7
Nothing fancy, a bit outdated: for example the key looks like hotel keys from the 1980s, no Wifi from the rooms. Fine for overnight stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03