My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (280)
Sort by:
Allan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Free shuttle to the airport every 20 mins.

Near airport, quiet, shuttle service
9.3
Good bed
Yuchi C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Junki M. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2014
Clean room

Clean room, Good access, cool
8
Nikko hotel is so beautiful. So I was moved. I’m looking forward to staying next time.
Andrew P. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Good place for a lay-over

Easy Access to Airport. Nice scenic view. Organized and competent staff
8.7
Chit C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good stay for a business traveller

location, easy schedule for airport shuttle, clean rooms
8
Good. I have stayed at Nikko in the past.
Pendi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

room, location, price
6
nice room with good location and best price
Veronica R. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
completely full filled needs

easy to make reservations, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Free shuttle to and from hotel was welcomed being I did not know the area. Staff was friendly and quick with service. I booked a non-smoking room and it was...very clean, high speed internet, and most important comfortable bed. The only slight down side could be that walls are a bit thin, I could hear children slightly next to me. Much was available from a coffee room, Lawson's store, buffet room, bar and a nice out door little garden with pool. I would be happy to return here and recommend it.
Gen B. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2014
Close to airport with free shuttle bus

Spacious rooms, close to airport, nice garden
6.7
Stayed since we had a 6 am flight out of Narita the next day. Shuttles begin at 4:40 AM which is why we stayed here. Japanese staff at check in seemed confused and had to bring manager. Not very professional. Will probably not stay here again. Other than that, rooms are clean and spacious with a convenience store on the first floor.
Chwee C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
very nice, enjoyable and relaxing stay

Clean room, good staff service and clost to Narita airport
8.7
I find the stay very relaxing and peaceful with good clean room, fast internet and good service from the staff. However i arrive at 2pm and 3pm was the check in..they should be flexible to this timing. They provide shuttle service to Narita city and airport..the buses are very puctual and drivers extremely polite. i recommend for short stay for the reaching the airport in short time
William S. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Very good...met all my needs.

Food, location, shuttle service
10
Perfect...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01