or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (338)
Sort by:
Ruichun L. Business travelers China, January 14, 2015
nice massage

massage, dinner, bus
10
nice
Dr. P. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
N/A

N/A
6
The room was next to the lift and every time people come off or entered there was noise. I tired to change rooms but was told none were available. My room (though I paid for an upgrade) felt much like a capsule. I would hesitate to stay here again.
Joe S. Business travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Very good, yet with something to improve

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
8.7
Everything was as expected, although, I would have preferred at least some level of continental breakfast and wifi in the room.
Wing K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Good price

方便,價格合理
8.3
William W. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
My room was rather tired and worn

location staff and food
7
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Good location beside main bus stops and shopping c

bus stop for airport, restaurants across the road, room was large for japan.
8.7
Staff are good, quite hotel and easy to get anywhere u need to go.
Yiung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good

Good
10
Arthur W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Great location, price, amenities, and service

Value for money, customer service, convenient airport location
10
I prepaid for a twin bed which was wider and very comfortable. Food available at Lawson Station sundry store or at several restaurants. Exceptional customer service and airport motor coach service every 20 minutes.
Barry N. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Hotel close by Narita airport

Close to Narita airport; bus pickup; japanese restaurant
7.7
My stay at Hotel Nikko Narita was very convenient as the hotel has a pick up bus from the airport. I was able to eat at the Japanese restaurant which was very enjoyable after my Jetstar flight with little edible food
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
Very good

Location, clean, excellent shuttle bus
9.3
Overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05