or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (117)
Sort by:
Piak L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good location

Location , spacious room , cleanliness
7.3
Good
Kanokwan S. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2014
Great short stay

Location, Staff performance, cozy rooms
10
Kanokwan S. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2014
Great short stay

Location, Staff performance, cleanliness and cozy rooms
10
Hotel is near Narita airport with free shuttle bus. Around 15 mins from hotel to Narita airport terminal 2 which is the first stop. The room was quite big compare to the usual size of the hotels in Japan with this price. Room was clean and cozy. staff performance was excellent. Very impressive. will definitely book again for my next visit.
Amber H. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly

Staff, quiet and comfortable
9.3
Had a really pleasant stay at this hotel for one night with my family. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
Maria R. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2014
Excellent

Close to the airport, has a convenience store, clean hotel.
8.7
It was a great stay. We had an early flight so it was the perfect place to rest before our flight. It was a very clean hotel.
Lorinda F. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2014
It was convenient.

convenience, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
It was nice. I believe they should let breakfast go until 11 because 10 is too early and we didn't get to relax with our breakfast as they were closing down.
Chi C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Arvin R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Spacious rooms, near to airport

proximity to the airport, free bus rides, spacious rooms
9.3
Gillian K. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2014
Great overnight stay

Our checked in luggage went on ahead of us but Hotel nikko Narita had everything we needed. We could purchase some souvineers and purchases att he conveniences tore
9.3
We enjoyed it. We would come back again! This was our first taste of Japan. We are looking forward to returning to Tokyo later in our trip. If our other accommodation is this good we will be verry pleased :D
Marlis H. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Layover stay

Big shampoo bottles, plenty of towels, has a/c
7.3
Great stay for a 17 hour layover, big bus for transfer from airport to hotel, so you can take your luggage with you if you want and don't have to pay the storage fee at the airport. Nice breakfast, US $20 though, so if it can be included in your reservation for less, go for it. Western foods and interesting Asian foods also. Nice big shampoo and conditioner bottles in the shower was a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04