or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita Airport Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (110)
Sort by:
Amber H. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly

Staff, quiet and comfortable
9.3
Had a really pleasant stay at this hotel for one night with my family. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
Lorinda F. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2014
It was convenient.

convenience, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
It was nice. I believe they should let breakfast go until 11 because 10 is too early and we didn't get to relax with our breakfast as they were closing down.
Chi C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Arvin R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Spacious rooms, near to airport

proximity to the airport, free bus rides, spacious rooms
9.3
Gillian K. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2014
Great overnight stay

Our checked in luggage went on ahead of us but Hotel nikko Narita had everything we needed. We could purchase some souvineers and purchases att he conveniences tore
9.3
We enjoyed it. We would come back again! This was our first taste of Japan. We are looking forward to returning to Tokyo later in our trip. If our other accommodation is this good we will be verry pleased :D
Marlis H. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Layover stay

Big shampoo bottles, plenty of towels, has a/c
7.3
Great stay for a 17 hour layover, big bus for transfer from airport to hotel, so you can take your luggage with you if you want and don't have to pay the storage fee at the airport. Nice breakfast, US $20 though, so if it can be included in your reservation for less, go for it. Western foods and interesting Asian foods also. Nice big shampoo and conditioner bottles in the shower was a plus.
Rawin R. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Pleasant stay before departing to the airport

Easy access, close by to the airport for a morning flight
7.7
It has been a pleasant stay at Nikko Narita as we need to catch an early morning flight
Mark S. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2013
great location, easy access to Narita Airport

airport access, large room, airport shuttle
10
Wonderful experience with easy access to Narita Airport.
Varitta N. Families with older children Thailand, November 27, 2013
Great hotel

1.Bed 2.bathroom 3.staff
8
I just staying for waiting time to go to airport in the next morning. But I have been met a good hotel and very nice staff.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Surprise Narita City! Great service and buffet!

Close to Narita airport. Provide free shuttle bus to airport and Narita city.Nice staff
9
Inconvenient to Tokyo city center. No limo bus from city center after 6pm. Close to Narita airport and Narita city. A big surprise to find our Narita city is a great city to explore with local Japanese culture, great food and nice tourist spot! Staff are nice and willing to pick us up from airport at 5am! Nice bar and buffet! With discounts as One Harmony member. Can apply immediately!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Narita AirportHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07