Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Narita

500 Tokko, Narita-shi, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko Narita Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge
Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee Lounge Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Lawson Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night View Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King Bedroom Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin Room Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 720
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Amy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Good

Staff is v helpful and polite
8
Good restaurant - Serena. Very nice renovation with a nice garden.
Tearayoot B. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2015
Great!

shuttle bus, location, value for money you pay for
9
very close to the airport, very good to catch the morning flight. room rate is incredibly cheap. I would like to recommend this hotel to other people.
Tee C. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Hotel housekeeping

Near to Narita Airport, if you need to catch the morning flight. Secondly, in house shuttle bus provided between airport and hotel. Next, no language barrier as majority of staff can speak English.
4.7
Room condition need to improve some of the furniture is time to refurbish. Bathroom shower head shaken & joining between shower head and pipe already cracked. Water boiler have a bad smell, seem like time to change a new piece and also suggest do provide small bottle of mineral water would be better then boiled a pot of water in the kettle. Carpet spotted a lot of stains is time to clean up the carpet.
Ralito M. Business travelers Canada, May 15, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, food and cleanliness
7.3
I've been travelling for 40 years. Whenever possible, I like to stay overnight at Nikko Narita. The breakfast buffet offer a lot of choices for reasonable price. The bus services to the airport is excellent. I will be back again.
Nina T. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2015
Thumbs up!

location, staff and cleanliness
9.7
It was a pleasant stay!
Severine J. Solo travelers France, May 14, 2015
Will definitely come back

food (chinese restaurant) / outstanding service / relax atmosphere (11th floor bar)
9
A friend of mine recommended me this hotel and I must say that I was not disappointed. Simply perfect. I'm looking forward to go back there.
Sakesun Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2015
Nice service/ convenient hotel

near airport/ clean/ convenient with Lawson in the hotel
7.3
Sakesun Y. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2015
Convenient/ clean

convenient/ clean/ good service
8
Wendy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2015
Good value for airport travel

Free airport shuttle, helpful staff, comfortable room
9.7
I stayed here after landing at Narita International. The free shuttle comes every 20 minutes during peak hours (check the schedule on the hotel's website). For terminal 1 you go to Bus Stop #16 I believe (there's also a time table posted at the stop). The staff were very friendly, efficient, and most know some English. I asked them to receive a FedEx package for me, and they had it waiting for me when I arrived. The room was small by US standards, but had everything you might need. They provided shampoo, soap, a toothbrush, shoe shining supplies, an electric tea kettle and tea bags, even a green tea room freshener! The bed was comfortable and I slept well after my long flight. The hotel has several restaurants on the property, but I didn't eat there - they seemed on the expensive side. I did utilize the 24 hour Lawson's (convenience store) in the lobby. There is also a gift shop with Japanese-themed items. They have a gorgeous pool out back, but it seemed closed while I was there (May). I felt it was a great hotel for the money - I think I paid less than $60 for my room. The only possible downside is that there's nothing much in walking distance (except some other hotels). But there is bus service available to take you to the town of Narita and a few other places. Would definitely stay there again when flying in or out of Narita Airport.
Geoff E. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Easy to use and reliable booking.

Location to airport. Service to and from airport. Proximity and ease of access to Narita.
9.7
There were no issues, not even minor ones. Upon our arrival which was only an overnight stay for an international flight the next day, we were greeted with warmly and the staff could not have been more helpful. After staying in various accommodations throughout Japan it was wonderful to have a large room, albeit for only one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Hotel Nikko NaritaHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sunset LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coffee LoungeHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - LawsonHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Smoking RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Night ViewHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Style Single RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept Twin BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Concept King BedroomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Twin RoomHotel Nikko Narita Tokyo - Executive Queen Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05