or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Osaka

1-3-3,Nishi-Shinsaibashi,Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0086 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Night View (East Side) Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Semi-Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Single Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Standard Semi-Double Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Breakfast in Serena Restaurant Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Japanese Breakfast Buffet in Benkey
Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serena Restaurant Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serina Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Benkey Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sushi Semba Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Icho Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Teppan-yaki Icho Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Les Celebrites Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky Cruiser Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 635
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
973 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Carl S. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Good Hotel in Good Location.

Location Location Location
8.7
Good Hotel in Good Location.
Silvio C. Groups Italy, October 5, 2014
Excellent for location and service

Location staff value
8.7
Ho P. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 4, 2014
perfect location for shopaholics and foodies

location, staff and food
8
good. Location is close to the subway, shopping district and food.
Hsin J. Couples Taiwan, September 30, 2014
nice quality

big room, nice view, near the station
8
very good experience
Buranee V. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
City hotel

room size, location, service
8
Hotel is located in the best location and service is excellent
Qing Z. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
Good price only for the location, but not the room

Service is good
6.3
The room is really not worth of the money, but the location is very good.Will return if with better rate.Good service.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Very convenience with best price

Convenience, good services and clean
9
Weeraphol T. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location

Good location very close to subway
8.7
Teryn C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff information, location, food
10
Fantastic. The information staff were most helpful, went out of their way to assist in any way possible. Location couldn't be more perfect, right in the middle of it all. Rooms are clean and nice size. Would return here for sure.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Not worth the price

Location, Transportation, Facilities
6.7
Service and room do not worth the price. 1. I have requested early check-in in advance. That morning I came all along from another hotel under heavy rain with lots of baggage. Both of us were all wet and desperately needed a room to settle down. But the concierge refused to give us a room without even checking the availability. I understand that my early check-in request is subject to room availability, but I think my request was ignored and I wished the hotel can adopt flexibility for my cases. 2. Room is not comfortable. Noise from corridor at night. 3. No signage and no staff to assist on boarding the airport shuttle. We were at the bus stop but missed the shuttle which simply left the hotel with our baggage! Eventually we paid extra $$ for taxi to catch the shuttle at the next stop! I really expected a better service and room as I am paying a price for a 5-star hotel. However, staff is not caring and the room is not as comfortable as expected. Quite disappointed indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Osaka OsakaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Night View (East Side)Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Double RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Semi-Double RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Single RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Standard Semi-DoubleHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Breakfast in Serena RestaurantHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Japanese Breakfast Buffet in BenkeyHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serena RestaurantHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SerinaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - BenkeyHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sushi SembaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - IchoHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Teppan-yaki IchoHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Les CelebritesHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky CruiserHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky CruiserHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Banquet Room (Sky Terrace)Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky CruiserHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Banquet Room (Sky Terrace)Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Tea LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C02