Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Osaka

1-3-3,Nishi-Shinsaibashi,Chuo-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 542-0086 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Night View (East Side) Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Semi-Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Triple Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Single Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Double Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Standard Semi-Double Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Breakfast in Serena Restaurant Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Japanese Breakfast Buffet in Benkey Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serena Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serina Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Benkey Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sushi Semba Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Teppan-yaki Icho Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Les Celebrites Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky Cruiser Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Sky Cruiser Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 635
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Fransiska K. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2015
Nice hotel with good services

Location, room size, staff
8.3
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
great location

great location & helpful staffs
7.3
Lauw W. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Good location and very helpful staff

Location, very helpful staff and cleanliness
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, so we have nothing to complain about. Location is very close to the station, which make easy access to everywhere. Staff is very helpful especially Ms.Koda with her excellent English skill, who helped us with our SIM card problem.
Froilan M. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Nothing great

location, access, clea
6.7
Just OK
Adidharma D. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Night without air conditioning was not comfortable

cleanliness, location and breakfast with 2 option (japanese and western)
7.3
It was very not comfortable if you were staying in a hotel with Niko class and what they only could do was putting a fan and a sorry with a smile....
Adrien C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Quality of Room, Professionalism of stff
9
Chiaju L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Great location

location/staff
8.3
great location, easy to go everywhere. also easy to go to umeda to take express train to Kyoto. AIRPORT LIMOUSINE BUS stop is just in front of the hotel, its a great benefit when you have tons of luggages with you. remember to buy the bus ticket in advance at the hotel front desk.
Weng H. Families with young children China, April 30, 2015
a hotel worth staying and come again

very nice people, good food, a pleasure to stay
8
Catherine O. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Great location

location, staff service
8.7
Agus H. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2015
worst hotel concierge ever!!!
4.3
I am very disappointed with the concierge service in this hotel.. Being an international brand hotel, i expected to have a much better service and a more capable staffs. Not only the concierge couldn't speak english at all, but also their faces showed rude expressions when i asked them the same questions (because i didn't understand their answers at all). Another incident, one of the concierge pushed my luggage cart to the doorman without even making sure the doorman got it before turning away. Luckily i stopped the luggage cart otherwise it would have fallen down. I have the worst experience at this Nikko hotel compared to my other experiences at other international brand hotel. It also ruined the image of Japanese hospitality and humbleness that i have been experiencing at other cities in Japan. I will not stay at Nikko or its chain hotel anymore nor i will recommend to other people about this hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01