or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Osaka

1-3-3,Nishi-Shinsaibashi,Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0086 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Nearby Attraction Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Night View Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Breakfast in Serena Restaurant Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Japanese Breakfast Buffet in Benkey Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe twin room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe double room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Single Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Double Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double - Smoking
Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin - Non Smoking Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Nearby Attraction Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Benkey Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Icho Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serina Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Semba Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Vol De Nuit
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 635
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Qing Z. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
Good price only for the location, but not the room

Service is good
6.3
The room is really not worth of the money, but the location is very good.Will return if with better rate.Good service.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Very convenience with best price

Convenience, good services and clean
9
Weeraphol T. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location

Good location very close to subway
8.7
Teryn C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff information, location, food
10
Fantastic. The information staff were most helpful, went out of their way to assist in any way possible. Location couldn't be more perfect, right in the middle of it all. Rooms are clean and nice size. Would return here for sure.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Not worth the price

Location, Transportation, Facilities
6.7
Service and room do not worth the price. 1. I have requested early check-in in advance. That morning I came all along from another hotel under heavy rain with lots of baggage. Both of us were all wet and desperately needed a room to settle down. But the concierge refused to give us a room without even checking the availability. I understand that my early check-in request is subject to room availability, but I think my request was ignored and I wished the hotel can adopt flexibility for my cases. 2. Room is not comfortable. Noise from corridor at night. 3. No signage and no staff to assist on boarding the airport shuttle. We were at the bus stop but missed the shuttle which simply left the hotel with our baggage! Eventually we paid extra $$ for taxi to catch the shuttle at the next stop! I really expected a better service and room as I am paying a price for a 5-star hotel. However, staff is not caring and the room is not as comfortable as expected. Quite disappointed indeed.
Mark T. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Hotel Nikko - 2 Thumbs Up

Great Location, Easy Access to Transportation, Fast Internet
8.3
Nice hotel in a fantastic location.
Sok T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Easy Access to Train Station & Shopping
8
Good location & easy access to all the places of interest & shopping areas.
Martyn W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Japan holiday

Location, friendly staff and breakfast
7.3
The stay in the hotel was good and staff are very friendly and helpfull but rooms are tiny, but I guess that might be standard for Japan. Rooms were certainly clean and tidy just not bring to much luggage as you will find it hard to move around.
Peeratut P. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2014
Same Old Place every time I stay

Location near shopping, clean room and best staff
8.3
alway great to stay at Nikko Osaka hotel, Close to shopping and subway
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good Location

Location and staff service
7.3
Overall was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Osaka OsakaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Nearby AttractionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Night ViewHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Reception Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Breakfast in Serena RestaurantHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Japanese Breakfast Buffet in BenkeyHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe twin roomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe double roomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Twin roomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Single RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior Double RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Double - SmokingHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Deluxe Twin - Non SmokingHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Superior TwinHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Nearby AttractionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - BenkeyHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - IchoHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SerinaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SembaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Vol De NuitHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - SembaHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Serena RestaurantHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Bar lounge  Sky CruiserHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Teppan-yaki IchoHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Les CelebritesHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - ReceptionHotel Nikko Osaka Osaka - Tombori Walk

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B04