Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
2384 reviews

1578 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Martiny M. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Good and comfortable bed

Good and comfortable bed
10
Good and comfortable bed, only 10mins to the town area. very good service and good food. room is so BIG
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Nil

Nil
10
Nil
Report this review
Weiyang K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Great hotel in HCMC

Staff friendliness, bed comfort, great speed on internet connection
9.7
Report this review
Glenn S. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
Good room and clean room and friendly staffs

Cleanliness, staff, amenities
8.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Grace V. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Petfect

Staff,club lounge and rooms
9.3
This hotel and staff were fantastic. The room which we had was large and very comfortable. Staff were polite and extremely helpful nothing was a bother and their service to us throughout our stay is a credit to them. We left with very beautiful memories of our stay.
Report this review
Quynh L. Business travelers France, July 22, 2015
Nice huge hotel a bit far

Staff, taxi service
7.3
It was a great hotel to stay for work but for leisure it would be a be excentered...nice staff and good hotel condition.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Eight Night Stay

Staff were simply fantastic,the club lounge facilities were great and the free upgrade to a suite on the 22nd floor for my son and daugher in laws wedding was a nice touch
9.7
Brilliant--only one criticism--breakfast in the Brasserie often had cold food and drink that should have been hot ie sausages, bacon tea/coffee
Report this review
Yiying L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Hotel stay

cleanliness, city view, location.
8
When making the booking I wasnt given an option to indicate for 1 or 2 person and the selection was just room quantity.During check in I was questioned why I had booked for 2 person when only 1 person. I had booked to stay during my first and last night of my trip. The 2nd time I checked in for my last night stay during end of trip the same staff repeated the query and sentence...despite the fact that I had informed during the first time that I wasnt given an option. if this is a particular issue with this hotel then agoda perhaps should look into having this selection included. The hotel was clean with good location. As an impromptu decision I tried their breakfast as well, they had a good selection. Room service was ok & laundry service was excellent.
Report this review
Frederick C. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
FANTASTIC STAY - one of the best hotels

The attention to detail, the importance given to guest comfort & safety, friendliness of staff
9.7
We absolutely loved it!! I had asked for honeymoon treatment and they didn't disappoint. The room was fantastic, top-notch fixtures and amenities, we felt very pampered and hotel staff gave us anything we asked for. They also provided local tour bookings, turn-down service, and actually thought AHEAD so that even before we asked for it, they already provided it. (example, they gave us extra water bottles without us asking for it).. Also they made sure to make us feel very welcome and happy. I encourage everyone to try this hotel and its other hotels, because for sure, we are NOW NEW FANS!
Report this review
Lyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Excellent service at the Club Lounge

Bath n toilet in the premium deluxe room service at the club lounge, variety of food at breakfast in the main coffee gouse
8
Great! Staff & service at the Club Lounge was excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1578 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La BrasserieHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04