My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1635 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1635)
Sort by:
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, February 27, 2014
Good value hotel

Centrally located, good value, clean
8
Fast check in, easy access with shuttle bus to all monuments in district one. Not too far from airport either. Good value
Julie E. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Piece of luxury in a bustling city

the beautiful and spacious rooms, the relaxing pool and the fabulous breakfast
10
This hotel was completely faultless in my opinion. It had a level of luxury that was so appreciated after a full day of exploring this bustling city. The staff were very attentive and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was high class. The pool was a wonderful place to relax of a morning and usually very quiet. The rooms were big and very luxurious. I would definitely stay here again should I return to Ho Chi Minh City. Although taxis were available to take you to and from the hotel; other than when coming/going from the airport we walked everywhere. It was probably about a 15 min walk to "the centre". Just watch out for the traffic when crossing the roads!
Simen D. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2014
Great stay in a greedy town.

Big rooms, nice pool, friendly staff.
9
Had a great 5 days in Saigon, although it is a greedy town, the hotel really saved my stay.
Bruno L. Couples Brazil, February 25, 2014
Good location. Excellent service

Service, Amenities, Rooms
10
Very helpful staff. Had no problems of any kind. Amazing Breakfast. Has private transportation which is very helpful in Vietnam.
Sumanee A. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Comfortable, Nice and more convenience

Good service
9.3
Good room, Good service and Good spa.. Recommend for everyone
Wing L. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Excellent hotel with reasonable price

great breakfast, spacious room and helpful staff
9.7
Greatly enjoy the stay in the hotel. Highly recommended.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Perfect stay with not a single complaint!

Good design, immacutely clean, well-managed and attentive staff
9
This is an amazingly well run hotel. The rooms were extremely clean, well-designed and quiet. Staff was warm and attentive. We made use of the concierge extensively and their recommendations were spot-on. I would definitely return to this hotel. The only slight weakness with the hotel is the location is not in the center of district one. Taxis are cheap though.
Anthony T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
V comfortable combined with attentive friendly srv

Room, staff, food
9.3
I was on business trip and accompanied by my Wife. Room was excellent and service in Club lounge was excellent. We ate in both the Ming and Seafood buffet restaurants and enjoyed each occasion. Lounge area was cool for a drink whilst being entertained by Kerry the excellent blues/swing singer from Brisbane.
Jacqueline T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Deeply impressed.

Cleanliness, safety and staff dedication
9.3
Although the hotel is not centrally located, it's quiet surroundings enhanced my brief stay there. Breakfast was superb, but I was impressed much more by its staff performance. Strongly recommended.
Dawn M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Best hotel

Value for money; great staff; clean
9.7
Amazing staff. Superb hotel. Will come back again Thank you :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05