or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Amiralli M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
Great

Service---Good food --Good staff
10
The best hotel I have ever been too in my travels, I found the staff very caring, spoke English gave us information where to go and most of all advised us strongly not to use unmarked Taxis as they tend to over charge Tourist.If you are shopping in the market and if you are hungry there are nice small food place offering BBQ
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
Fabulous, first class international hotel

Staff, rooms and comfort
9.3
First class. Have been in Vietnam for over 5 weeks have visited Sai Gon five different times this trip. Will have stayed at Hotel Nikko Sia Gon four out of those five visits. I will return again at the end of this month.
Pei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2014
good for stay

nice location, good service, comfortable bed
4.3
Pik C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Great hotel, clean and big room

Great breakfast, big room, nice staff
7.7
Farhan R. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Great hotel but location is not that good

.attentive friendly helpful staffs
9
Harrison K. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Fabulous hotel. Fabulous staff.

Pool. Breakfast . Comfort
10
Fantastic. Will be back. The location was great, hotel was quiet. Immaculate, rooms was exceptional we had the suite, club lounge was great value, need a GPS to get around the breakfast. Anything you could wish for was there. Didn't want to leave !!
Sandy L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Most comfortable hotel here in Ho Chi Min.

Room cleaniest and food.
9
Luxurious hotel...really value for money.. Staff were very friendly...we feel comfortable and relax.
Amy L. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Luxury hotel with excellent buffet

beautiful hotel, exceptional buffet, friendly staff
8.3
I absolutely love my stay at this hotel. They have upgraded my room to the executive lounge level. All room comes with a big bath tub and large range of amenities in this hotel. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Front door staff who get taxi for you will help you translate your destination to the taxi driver, especially helpful when most of the taxi driver don't speak English. We also enjoyed their dinner buffet very much. You'll not believe your eyes when you see the broad selection and amount of food there, the presentation and freshness were exceptional, and the price included free flow of wine/drink.
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, February 27, 2014
Good value hotel

Centrally located, good value, clean
8
Fast check in, easy access with shuttle bus to all monuments in district one. Not too far from airport either. Good value
Julie E. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Piece of luxury in a bustling city

the beautiful and spacious rooms, the relaxing pool and the fabulous breakfast
10
This hotel was completely faultless in my opinion. It had a level of luxury that was so appreciated after a full day of exploring this bustling city. The staff were very attentive and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was high class. The pool was a wonderful place to relax of a morning and usually very quiet. The rooms were big and very luxurious. I would definitely stay here again should I return to Ho Chi Minh City. Although taxis were available to take you to and from the hotel; other than when coming/going from the airport we walked everywhere. It was probably about a 15 min walk to "the centre". Just watch out for the traffic when crossing the roads!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03