Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Steve M. Groups Myanmar, August 23, 2015
Great accommodation . Excellent service . Worth th

Rooms , service and staffs
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Ei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean friendky staff
9
Good
Report this review
Binh N. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Nikko is very good

Cleanliness, good service from staff, good food
9.7
Nice experience
Report this review
Premal P. Business travelers Fiji, August 16, 2015
Great Hotel! A must stay if in Ho Chi Minh

Staff, Hotel facilities, Amazing service
9.7
Stay was perfect. We booked the club room and it was great. Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms. Staff are very friendly and well trained. Will be staying here again
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2015
good think is next to shopping good for family

food n foods
8.3
service its was good
Report this review
Clive S. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2015
Holiday

Room, location and cost
9
Report this review
Janice C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Disappointment ...

buffet breakfast and nice staffs
5
The hotel room was small and the carpet on the floor was full of stains, which made me felt that the room was not tidy up properly and dirty. The shower gel and shampoo provided was not enough and they were difficult to squeeze out. On my last day of stays, the housekeeper even forgot to replenish the hair conditioner and I got to call to request for it. The location was bad and is much more further away than what was described in Agoda website. It was not within the walking distance to the city center where all the shopping malls and restaurants are!!! It was totally unexpected event and made me frustrated as end up I need to rely on taxi everywhere I go. Besides that, the food are nice especially the buffet breakfast with a wide spread of choices. And the staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Show C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Luxurious Hotel with Excellent Service

Service, Comfort and Locality
8.7
Compliment to the staff for their excellent service, concierge especially. Always ready to assist and advise. Comfortable room with good amenities except for the soft pillow. Breakfast spread is good and hotel locality offer privacy and away from the noisy and chaotic traffic.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great hotel!

Staff, food, cleanliness
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights 2 adults and 2 kids. Hotel was great, one of the best buffet diners we have had, clean rooms, good pool, good gym , great b fast close enough to most sites would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Huy L. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Excellent

Staff, facilities , food
10
Fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02