Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2135 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Bertil L. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2015
Nice but beige

Club floor
8
We spent 8 days. Stylish but beige interior design. Most staff very nice but we gave feedback to to staff, the first because at checking in on club floor she only adressed the male. The second staff in breakfast restaurant started the conversation with 2 questions - why did we not sit at the table she had just donned, and second question in same vein. I have her feedback why this was not ok and then she followed me through the restaurant trying to explain herself/arguing. That was unpleasant and I gave her manager feedback. We only wanted a friendly greeting and some basic service and we did not want to argue with staff 8.30 in the morning. All sights need transport from hotel. Pool is in shadow in the afternoon. Very friendly and help some staff in Club area. Moderate food quality and variation in Club. Rooms under Club will hear noises from chairs etc in morning and evening. Flat TV had poor sound.
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2015
Perfect

Ok
8.7
Perfect
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
5 star hotel

Great hotel nice view and service
9.7
Nice hotel, clean and fast Internet very good.live up to 5 stars expectation!
Hock B. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Perfect

Staff, Ambience, Amenities
9.7
Excellent - no complaints. Hotel staff are every friendly, and friendly porters help to keep you out and away from any potential taxi-scams. Rooms were beautiful, and facilities great.
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Perfect in every way , upgrade to a Club roon

Staff , staff , staff oh and the pho
10
Could not fault the club room staff , perfect in every way , upgrade to.a club room if you can the extra $$ are well worth it. Amazing hotel thank you
Kangha L. Families with older children South Korea, June 23, 2015
Bad location, normal buffet & musty room
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Inyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
Excellent!

Kind service, delicious food, clean facility
9.7
People were ery kind, willing to give you a help! A bit far from downtown though but other than that, everything was excellent!
Josip A. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2015
Best hotel ever

Excellent services with free spa and sauna. Nice and helpful staff. Convenient location surrounded by a lot restaurants and a shopping center in the front of the hotel
10
Gerard Q. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Amazing hotel

Service, Interior, value for money
10
it was amazing, comfortable and the staff were very attentive.
Daisy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Great room with strong Wi-Fi

The room is great. The WiFi is strong. The breakfast coffee is the best.
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Club room. The room was great with the strong Wi-Fi connection. I had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08