Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 2491 reviews

1644 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Lalit K. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Great place
6.7
Well appointed rooms with great views, clean, lovely garden and close to the city tell only part of the story. In truth what made this one of our best holidays despite a few snags was the fact that The staff were awesome They really went out of their way to accommodate us. They sent us a cake for our elder son's birthday and were lovely with our little terror who was spoilt rotten by the patient and friendly staff I would highly recommend the hotel Nikko for families with young kids especially if you can get the great deal we got on the executive suite from agoda!! I would add a word of caution in saying that the only dampener to our trip was the taxis who tried to rip us off a couple of times
Report this review
Seojun L. Couples South Korea, April 16, 2016
Good~
6.7
Good~
Report this review
Calum C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Good hotel. 1 hidden cost
6
Having booked a twin room with breakfast I was taken aback to be told that only one of us was entitled to breakfast! We were charged a hefty fee for a second breakfast. Service was excellent- room service included a wheel-in trolley table. Breakfast suits a Japanese palette. Good healthy options. Staff came an found us at breakfast to tell us our tour guide had arrived, without us notifying them. airport transfer couldn't be arranged, but was totally unnecessary. Taxi service excellent.
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
FANTASTIC
6.7
Highly recommended,from the moment we walked in the doors,I thought I was in hevan
Report this review
Henry T. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2016
Everything is great.
6.3
I'd recommend all travelers to this hotel!
Report this review
Juanita W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2016
5 star Luxury
6.7
We had a great stay at Nikko Hotel, the room was spotless, the was hotel generous with their complimentary water and the turn down service was a delight when we received our yummy yummy chocolates, perfect in their little boxes laying on our bed! And they are 5 star chocolates! The king deluxe bed is 6 inches wider than among bed in Australia, we loved it. Good range TV channels. And an excellent taxi service, with taxis waiting in line. The staff were excellent, the business centre staff were very helpful and the pool area lovely. My husband and I felt like rock stars! We would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Carmine D. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2016
Business
5
Charged me breakfast room service when already had breakfast deal
Report this review
Roy S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Great Hotel
6.3
This hotel is worth a 9.5 rating. Wonderful. i would recommend to anyone
Report this review
Mark T. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
A fantastic stay
6.7
We have a great experience everytime. This is our third time staying here. Super quiet. And security is top notch.
Report this review
Dung P. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2016
review tittle
6
Very clean and modern hotel , staff are very police , outstanding service . Buffet breakfast is worth it , it served with high quality standards foods . I will definitely be back again and highly recommend to friends and family
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1644 reviews Next page
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La BrasserieHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03