Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Great Location, clean & modern

Clean, new, modern
10
Very good, staff are helpful. NowZone mall right beside.
Katherine P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Luxury

Staff, room standard
8.7
Hotel Nikko was very luxurious, with beautiful rooms and decor. The staff were very attentive. The only down side is that the location is quite far from any of the main attractions in HCMC such as Opera House, Post Office, Ben Tan Markets etc, you need to take a taxi (which is fine as they are so cheap) as it is too far to walk particularly in the heat. Expect to pay Western prices at the restaurant, but the lunch we had there was very nice.
Kim L. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2015
Top class hotel

Cleanliness, professional staffs, best food
9.7
Nikko was the best hotel during our Southeast Asia holidays. We are very pleased with their professional staffs, the staffs always provide service with their welcome smiles. The rooms are clean and very modern, designed with efficient details to users comfort. Their food was outstanding: breakfast selection was excellent to cover culture variety. La Brasserie dinner was exquisite! We will definitely stay at Nikko when we visit HCM city in the future.
Kha N. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
So great

Security, places nices
10
So good
Amanda K. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
By far, the best place to stay in Saigon

The beautiful rooms, the food and the decor
9.7
Wonderful, only booked one night but decided to stay on for 3. The hotel upgraded us upon check in and we stayed in the suite. The rooms were spacious, well laid out. Very comfortable. The restaurants at the hotel were excellent, the food was exquisite. The pool was nice also. Location is great, out of the hustle and bustle but still close to everything. Can't wait to go back
Vu L. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay....calm amongst the chaos in the cit

Very well trained staff, professionalism always maintained. Very clean and organized. One of the best hotel beds I have ever slept on
9
One of my favorite places in Saigon city. The quality of sleep was excellent. I want that bed for my own room. The decore is typical Japanese; understated but very polish. Having said that, the quality of build in the room is very poor by Japanese standard but what can you do, it is after all Vietnam. Been to on site Japanese restaurant many times, every time delicious and impeccable. But also the most expensive in the city. Staff spoke/acted with very high professionalism. Very recommended!!
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Su K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
Great experience in Nikko

Clean, Food, Kindness
9.7
Room is very clean. Food and beverage in Club lounge are great. Staff are very kind.
Siti H. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
First time In HCM

the service was really great, fast and responsive. the interior was cosy and warm. the staffs were friendly and approachable
9.3
It was a pleasant experience. We had a smooth stay thanks to the friendly staffs. The room was great. The bed was spacious and the pillow is so awesome. I slept like a baby. :) I'm missing the hotel already. Although they are strict with the max occupancy so make sure you get sufficient number of rooms for your trip mates. :) other than that awesome!
Ming-Feng L. Couples Taiwan, May 2, 2015
great experience

seafood buffet dinner, wonderful bed, good bathroom
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07