or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Thoa V. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
I stayed there three years ago and thehotel wavery

the only best about this hotel is the people's working there. the worst is that they don't care for customers that booked trip through Agoda
7.7
I will not stay here again!
Thoa V. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Hotel on is way down!

none
7
I stayed at this establishment two year ago. It was great. Now it's not that great anymore
Karen K. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
A special treat at a great price!

The bed, the quiet, the breakfast buffet
9.7
This was a nice little treat in a long journey. The hotel conditions are exquisite and the room was truly comfortable and well soundproofed. We enjoyed the bath, the shower, the large screen TV and a truly luxurious King size bed! After being out for dinner it was lovely to find that the bed had been turned down ( with sweets) and any toiletries we used had been replaced. The very best surprise was the extensive breakfast buffet with many vegetarian dishes, which is rare to find in Vietnam (sorry guys, fish broth and eggs are not vegetables). There is a strong possibility we will stay here again.
Fei T. Couples China, November 12, 2014
nice interior atmosphere

service, location and room comfort
10
when we got the cab from the center to the hotel, which just cost 85,000. but the taxi driver was about to cheat us, I gave 500,000 vnd, and he just gave me back 300,000. And the doorguy from the hotel saw it and argued with the driver, and returned me the rest of the cash. Was really appreciated and already got the fist impression from the hotel's service.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
First night in HCM

Rooms, staff anf facilities
9.3
We stayed here on the first leg of our holiday in vietnam (9/11/14 - 10/11/14). Every aspect of our stay was first class. The staff could not do enough to help us and went over and above frequently. The rooms and facilities were of a very high standard, and the views; stunning. The pool and spa are lovely, although we did not have treatments, but the sauna / jacuzzi etc were lovely.Suffice to say, we will be back, probabaly next Thursday. Fantastic!
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Very clean & comfortable hotel

room size, cleanliness and staff service
8.7
It is a great hotel in Saigon. The location is good and is just right beside a shopping mall. The room size is big and facilities and room condition are good and clean. Very good SPA service and facilities as well. Highly recommend to other travelers.
Keith G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Calm, peaceful oasis in the city

Executive lounge, pool, bath
9.7
A beautiful hotel. Staff were very helpful with our young baby, taking our luggage, etc. We stayed in a club room with lounge benefits which I think was well worth it. As we had late checkout we had afternoon tea on both days as well as the light dinner buffet with drinks. The pool was much nicer than the pics, with plenty of shade and sun as well as a little baby pool. Really pleasant stay with a high standard of room.
Patterson Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Grand spacious hotel

Services, food and design
9.7
Its a extremely positive experience with Hotel Nikko. Services provided from the staffs are excellent. theres nothing that i could ask for.
Geasjun L. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good Service wiht moden room

Good Food, Prompt Service and convenience location
10
Just 2 nights stay at Hotel Nikko Saigon, we are very pleased for their services. Variety of breakfast, good restaurant in the hotel. Modern and new room. Good Location to go many places.
Sng L. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
nice comfort and modern

its a very new hotel with nice deco and its very clean. the hotel staff are very helpful and cheerful.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06