or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Xiao H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great experience

The staff, they were very efficient, speaks good English and were polite. The room was well furnished, very clean. It was relaxing even just staying in the spacious room as the bed was so comfortable.
9.3
Vikram S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
over rated

clean, good internet, updated furnishing
6.7
about what i expected. not as good as intercontinental hong kong
Yasmin R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Stellar quality and ambience

High level of service + love the turn down service. Breakfast buffet spread was one of the best i have seen in asia.
9.7
When the hotel learned we were on our honeymoon, we got a free upgrade to their suite. A lovely, lovely gesture!
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2015
Good hotel

Clean & comfortable room, nice break fast and reasonable price
8
I appreciate the three points, clean & comfortable room, nice break fast and reasonable price, however the location is not convenience. No attractive restaurants nor CVS around the hotel.
Mark E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Excellent Staff, great stay.

The staff were lovely, I needed batteries for my mouse and the concierge had someone go and getThem and brig them to my room. Also the hotel is lovely and clean and modern
9.7
Great, also amazingly cheap.
Pak S. Business travelers China, January 22, 2015
nice staff, clean room, good location

nice staff, clean room, good location
7.7
nice friendly staff, clean tidy room, good location close to reasturant
Nicolas M. Business travelers France, January 22, 2015
Great hotel

staff performance, comfy room, nice spa
9
Great stay at the Nikko hotel Saigon, I will definitely come back again
Josephine B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Pleasant stay at Hotel Nikko

Interior design, bed and pillows, toilet seat warmer.
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel Nikko Saigon was pleasant. The best part of the stay was the most comfortable bed and pillows! Did not want to leave the bed. The buffet breakfast was enjoyable and provided a large range of foods. Even had chia seeds! The location wasnt the most central, a bit far to the Benh Thanh market, but the taxi fare was reasonable. Our stay was enjoyable and would come back.
Dennis K. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
impressive

clean design service
9.7
Excellent
Maslinda M. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
great stay

big room, comfort, reasonable rates
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04