Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (644)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Great Location, clean & modern

Clean, new, modern
10
Very good, staff are helpful. NowZone mall right beside.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
clean and nice . food for the japanese

clean and comport room - with nice view from the room
9
clean and comport room - with nice view from the room
Vu L. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay....calm amongst the chaos in the cit

Very well trained staff, professionalism always maintained. Very clean and organized. One of the best hotel beds I have ever slept on
9
One of my favorite places in Saigon city. The quality of sleep was excellent. I want that bed for my own room. The decore is typical Japanese; understated but very polish. Having said that, the quality of build in the room is very poor by Japanese standard but what can you do, it is after all Vietnam. Been to on site Japanese restaurant many times, every time delicious and impeccable. But also the most expensive in the city. Staff spoke/acted with very high professionalism. Very recommended!!
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Need more consistent services by different departm

Executive floor staffs, executive facility and Internet.
8
I booked second stay on executive floor. While personal service at executive floor is good for a 5 star hotel; service in main lobby, restaurant and lobby bar needed more improvement to be at par with staffs working on exec floor. It was good that sauna, steam room were available but if you need help, no one was around. Breakfast menu was ok but you had to get milk yourselves instead of cream for coffee. This is such a small item hotel can provide. I would buy it myself if I could. Overall, it is a good hotel for biz travel.
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
The staffs on exec floor were exceptional.

Room cleanliness, staff on exec floor and biz facility
9
I stayed 4 nights on 23rd floor. Biz facility was good to enable me to conduct biz meetings. The staffs were good and went out of their ways to assist. Unfortunately, staffs at all day dinning on 2nd floor and lobby needed more training on customer service. Overall, I would rate this hotel 5/5 if customer service is consistent throughout
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Saigon-Hotel Nikko

Room, facilities, staff
8.7
I ate finger food in the executive lounge and contracted food poisoning. Spent two days in a HCMC hospital that cost me $1500 USD.
Yoonseong J. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
Good Serviced Hotel

Service, Room, Food
8.7
The check-in and out service is very quick and good. And the breakfast quality is also good but it's mainly Japanese Style so Asian people loves them.
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, April 14, 2015
Nice and well maintained room

Clean room, nice breakfast, value for money
8.3
Good because of nice & clean room, nice breakfast and value for money. However, one thing, not good location. Slightly far away from famous restaurant/shopping center
Cindy L. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Best hotel in saigon

Service , beautiful room
9.7
The best
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Excellent, High Grade hotel

Elegance design, cleanliness, reasonable price
9.7
Excellent hotel. 100% suitable for business man - truly business hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03