Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (620)
Sort by:
Nathan N. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Overrated!!!!!!
4
The staff is very unfriendly and has no training and professional for rated as 5 star hotel. i usually stay at 5 stars hotel wherever I travel... Since this place is rated 5 stars hotel so we give it a try.. It wasn't what we expected... Customer service is poor, food wasn't great... No greeting like any other 5 stars hotel... I would not recommend this place to anyone... This hotel is rated 5 stars but with my experience I rated as a 3 stars. Good luck with anyone booking this hotel.
Chi Y. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Convenient and spacious room

Good service, easy and save to call taxi
9
Luke D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
was a lovly stay

the spa/sauna, comfortable beds and Japanese style toilets
9
It was fantastic, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Saigon
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Worth the stay..!!

staff, language and food
8.3
staff are friendly, and is very easy to hail a taxi outside the hotel as the bell boy will assist you on it. the breakfast is great but the only thing is the location, cause is locate at the centre of HCM, meaning if you need to go take a taxi if you need to explore the city. but they do have a shuttle bus to compensate for the inconvenience.
Felix B. Couples Switzerland, August 29, 2014
Value for money

Friendlyness, Executive Lounge, Service
9.3
We have choosen to stay in a room with Club priviledges. This money was well invested because th staff is very friendly and gives you the feeling to be at home. They fullfilled every wish and were very helpful
Yuko F. Couples Japan, August 25, 2014
Japanese hospitality in Saigon

Service, room, food
8.7
Friendly staff's great service, clean & big enough room, rich selection of breakfast. Everything was perfect for our trip.
Jordan C. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Worth it!

It's your home away from home. Staff are efficient, and they provide the best service.
9.3
William H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel to end our trip to Vietnam

The service was outstanding. The seafood buffet was excellent, lobster, crab and beautifully cooked and presented.
9.7
It was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful and friendly and efficient. We arrived early however we were upgraded and provided with a beautiful room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Beautifully presented with excellent facilities
Adrian R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Rooms, comfortable bed, staff
8.7
Great luxury hotel situated in an expensive part of HCM city. Excellent bed, facilities and staff. A tad on the expensive side though.
Kelda H. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Spectacular

Club lounge, awesome views and wonderful Japanese design.
10
Go Club or Go Home... You won't regret it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08