or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (711)
Sort by:
Spencer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Poor service and no Hot water

Location
4.7
Checked in to be told I needed to pay an additional for my wife, no hot water the whole trip either
Charlotta P. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2015
Fabulous hotel!

Rooms, staff friendliness and food.
10
Absolutely excellent!
Chavdar T. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Very good hotel yet a bit distant from the very ce

Clean, quiet, spacious room
8.3
Excellent service
Jacqueline T. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Service, room comfort, location

Service, room comfort, location
10
This is the second time I came back this hotel, I always received great service from staff. Further more for second visited the hotel welcomed you with a card n a basket of fruits I still recommend traveller if you want to have an experience the hight standard of service
Kim C. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Perfect for our short break

Can't limit it to three. Loved everything about this hotel!
9.7
We enjoyed every minute of our 4 night stay at Hotel Nikko. The staff were very welcoming when we arrived and we loved our spacious room with its integral bathroom as soon as we saw it. The bed was extremely comfortable, loved the stand-alone bathtub and the shower was powerful and refreshing. We only ate breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, but the choice and quality of the breakfast buffet was very impressive. All of the staff were extremely helpful, from the porters who warned us about the dodgy taxi drivers, to the cleaning staff who came in and cleaned the room as thoroughly in the evening as they usually did in the mornings. - even changing the bedsheets again although we had only sat on them! Everything about the Hotel Nikko was impressive and it was just a short taxi ride of about 10 mins to get to the main sights of Ho Chi Minh. We would highly recommend this hotel and if we return to HCM would definitely stay here again.
Jason D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Best hotel to stay

Very clean, great service, very nice
10
Best stay at the hotel for our wedding, awesome deal with great service. Thank you
Anita T. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Execellent place to stay, highly recommend!

Awesome service on arrival, all staff were very helpful and the room size was perfect for us:
10
We had a fantastic experience at the Hotel Nikko Saigon. When we arrived the check-in woman at reception was very thorough and helpful. She was friendly and explained everything with a very professional attitude. We also found that the hotel staff were very quick to respond to any of our enquiries. The state of the rooms were exceptional as well. My husband and I were very impressed with this hotel and their staff. We also found that the price was not too expensive. We would recommed this hotel to anyone. The staff had very good English as well. Great job Hotel Nikko Saigon with making your guests feel welcome:)
Xiao H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great experience

The staff, they were very efficient, speaks good English and were polite. The room was well furnished, very clean. It was relaxing even just staying in the spacious room as the bed was so comfortable.
9.3
Vikram S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
over rated

clean, good internet, updated furnishing
6.7
about what i expected. not as good as intercontinental hong kong
Yasmin R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Stellar quality and ambience

High level of service + love the turn down service. Breakfast buffet spread was one of the best i have seen in asia.
9.7
When the hotel learned we were on our honeymoon, we got a free upgrade to their suite. A lovely, lovely gesture!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06