or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (592)
Sort by:
Aaron L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Another fantastic stay!

breakfast, staff, cleanliness
9
I have happily stayed at the Hotel Nikko numerous times and this past experience was no exception. Spacious room with fantastic city views, great service in Club lounge, and Fuji restaurant cannot be missed.
Francis S. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Excellent hotel in all respects

The staff were friendly and helpful. The Club Lounge offered a good variety of food and beverages for breakfast, afternoon tea and during the 'happy hour' Our suite was spacious and well laid out.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable. We were towards the end of a busy holiday of nearly 3 weeks in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodis and we wanted some luxury and relaxation for my wife's birthday, which was during our stay at the hotel. The Nikko gave us just what was required and, unprompted, even made her a little birthday cake and put it in the room.
Sandy W. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very good 5 stars hotel

Clean, friendly, and value foe money.
9.7
We stay there on the 19th June.Just for one night. Should have stay there for more nights. The room was real clean and the bathroom was very good. We stay on the 21st floor. A room with a fantastic view. Smooth check in and out. Did not try the food in the hotel but will try the next time. Good value for money. About USD127 a night. Will stay there again. Benny/Sandy Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Rowan T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Average

Big New Good taxi service at hotel
5
Little dissappointed as expecting it to be the best hotel in Saigon
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Nikko - always the first choice

Attentive staffs, Clean & comfortable room with sophisticated furniture, Nice dinner seafood buffet
8
The staffs were very attentive. The room was very clean & comfortable with sophisticated furnitures like washlet. We had a great dinner seafood buffet on the 2nd floor; food was fresh and delicious, with 10% discount for in-house guests.
Hong N. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Breakfast buffet - Vietnamese dishes were bad

Cleanliness, comfortable, new
8.3
Good
Vanessa N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Amazing

Excellent staff luxurious rooms fantastic breakfast
10
We recently stayed at Nikko Saigon. It was without doubt the most beautiful hotel of our stay in Vietnam. The service and rooms were amazing. The breakfast was a show in itself! We chose the club floor option and it is definitely worth the small amount extra. We felt like VIP's for our entire stay. Don't hesitate to book this hotel. It is a little way from the main tourist area of HCMC but a short and inexpensive taxi ride puts you there.
Roger J. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Wonderful, exceptional, best ever

Fautless , amazing attention to detail, above expetation
10
Wonderful . Not surpassed by any other stay anywhere. Would recommend without hesitation . Cannot fault, just can't other than we had to leave!
Shaun N. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Amazing hotel, superb club facilities, great staff

Staff, facilities, quality
10
Fabulous hotel, real quality and excellent staff.
Mike B. Couples Germany, May 12, 2014
Saigon was a pleasure.

Restaurants/ Service/ Clublounge
9.3
Very good. Will be back sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01