or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (698)
Sort by:
Xiao H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great experience

The staff, they were very efficient, speaks good English and were polite. The room was well furnished, very clean. It was relaxing even just staying in the spacious room as the bed was so comfortable.
9.3
Vikram S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
over rated

clean, good internet, updated furnishing
6.7
about what i expected. not as good as intercontinental hong kong
Yasmin R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Stellar quality and ambience

High level of service + love the turn down service. Breakfast buffet spread was one of the best i have seen in asia.
9.7
When the hotel learned we were on our honeymoon, we got a free upgrade to their suite. A lovely, lovely gesture!
Josephine B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Pleasant stay at Hotel Nikko

Interior design, bed and pillows, toilet seat warmer.
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel Nikko Saigon was pleasant. The best part of the stay was the most comfortable bed and pillows! Did not want to leave the bed. The buffet breakfast was enjoyable and provided a large range of foods. Even had chia seeds! The location wasnt the most central, a bit far to the Benh Thanh market, but the taxi fare was reasonable. Our stay was enjoyable and would come back.
Dennis K. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
impressive

clean design service
9.7
Excellent
Charlie L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Romance

wonderful ambiance. comfortable and value for money
9.7
Wonderful moment and fantastic
George R. Couples Finland, January 18, 2015
Outstanding Hotel with Superb Service

The Hotel as a whole, the Staff, the Swimming Pool, Spa and Sauna
9.7
I think that an average grade of 8.8 from your reviewers for this hotel is quite insulting. In the experience of my wife and I it deserves 10+. We spent three perfect days in Ho Chi Mihn city in this hotel that made our stay a pleasurable experience, something that we should like to repeat in the future. The reception was competent, and the staff had excellent English language skills. The interior of the hotel is fresh and elegant, the rooms perfect,the bathroom spacious with separate toilet.The club floor had adequate facilities and catered during the day and night. The pool area was very inviting, not to mention the beautiful spa with sauna and jacuzzi. The breakfast was outstanding with full Japanese breakfast, and standard Western fare. Thank you Hotel Nikko for a wonderful stay!
Yven Z. Couples Germany, January 17, 2015
perfect stay

excellent service, good quiet rooms
9.7
Nathaniel S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
luxury and comfort

service, food, room
9.7
everything about this place was excellent. got in late in the evening and ordered room service which was delicious. excellent bathroom and cleanliness of room. felt like a home away from home.
Seet Q. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Great service.. The room is so fantastic that you can stay in there the whole day!! They serve really yummy Japanese breakfast & other international breakfast...
9.7
When booked the room, I stated that we are a honeymoon couple... Upon checking in, we were told that they will upgrade is to a suite... When we enter the room.. We were surprised to see the room very decorated very beautifully with roses! (The hotel did not have to do that but they did anyway) It was a surprise for both of us!! We loved the room to the very bit!! They even had chocolates for us... We stayed there for 2 nights & they replenish the chocolates the next day as well.. The breakfast was a thumbs up!! Both Japanese & international.. On our last day of our stay.. We got robbed by a taxi driver... The hotel staff were very helpful.. They tried their best to ease me of my fears... And they even escorted us to the police station & translated our statement.. My overall experience is fantastic... I will definitely stay in this hotel again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04