Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (754)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2015
Hotel was lovely. The service was excellent.

Buffet breakfast and lunch excellent. Dinner amazing. Concierge was very helpful. Nightly turn down with chocolates.
9
NIKKO whilst being a little out of the way ( metered taxi at the door was only $5 from anywhere), was an welcome sanctuary from the heat, humidity and the hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Minh City, and isn't that what you want when away from home for extended periods. My wife got sick during our visit. The concierge receptionists were fantastic and had all professional services required at their finger tips and were really attentive helpful and caring. Thank you and well done Nikko.
Natthakan G. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2015
Excellent way to end our Vietnam trip

Food, room, view
9.7
We stayed on the 22nd floor of the hotel, which had an amazing view of the Saigon skyline. The room is beautiful and spacious, with modern amenities and international channels on cable. Loved the free shuttle bus as well, given the distance from the main tourist attractions. Breakfast buffet was excellent, though not entirely Vietnamese (if at all).
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, May 17, 2015
Good

Nice view, comfortable, amicable
9.7
Katherine P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Luxury

Staff, room standard
8.7
Hotel Nikko was very luxurious, with beautiful rooms and decor. The staff were very attentive. The only down side is that the location is quite far from any of the main attractions in HCMC such as Opera House, Post Office, Ben Tan Markets etc, you need to take a taxi (which is fine as they are so cheap) as it is too far to walk particularly in the heat. Expect to pay Western prices at the restaurant, but the lunch we had there was very nice.
Kha N. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
So great

Security, places nices
10
So good
Amanda K. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
By far, the best place to stay in Saigon

The beautiful rooms, the food and the decor
9.7
Wonderful, only booked one night but decided to stay on for 3. The hotel upgraded us upon check in and we stayed in the suite. The rooms were spacious, well laid out. Very comfortable. The restaurants at the hotel were excellent, the food was exquisite. The pool was nice also. Location is great, out of the hustle and bustle but still close to everything. Can't wait to go back
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Ming-Feng L. Couples Taiwan, May 2, 2015
great experience

seafood buffet dinner, wonderful bed, good bathroom
9
Joshua F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Wonderful experience

Staff are excellent, money exchange rate is good and free shuttle to main tourist attractions
8.3
Stayed 4 day 3 nights. Location is 10-15 mins from Saigon center. Free shuttle provided to main tourist attraction, that's awesome! Linked to nowzone mall, good for family with kids as there is a small family entertainment center. Saw many local kids playing. Money exchange rate is very good compared to another hotel we exchanged. Shows great honesty. Excellent service from staff. Totally enjoyed my stay
Justin C. Couples Canada, May 1, 2015
Splurge a little, you won't regret it

comfort, staff, ambiance
9.3
We decided to treat ourselves and stay in a 5 star hotel. The hotel was a walk (25 minutes) from where the Mekong Express from Cambodia dropped us off but taxis were available from there too. We like walking so we walked a lot, but the hotel is a bit far from the major sights for some. Luckily the hotel provides a free shuttle service to (but without return) the major tourist sights like Benh Than market, reunification palace, the opera house, and Notre Dame cathedral. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. And they offered the best exchange rate for USD for $100 bills we found. The rooms were bliss. Like, actual bliss. The beds were big and comfy as were the pillows. The bathrooms were big, had amazing water pressure and came with more amenities than you could think of. The pools was clean and the fitness center adequate. Overall if you need a break from budget hotels and want to get 5 star treatment for 4 star prices hotel Nikko through Agoda should be an option on your travels. We paid 95 per night which only included the room and no other extras like breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01