Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 266 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (266)
Sort by:
Yiying L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Hotel stay

cleanliness, city view, location.
8
When making the booking I wasnt given an option to indicate for 1 or 2 person and the selection was just room quantity.During check in I was questioned why I had booked for 2 person when only 1 person. I had booked to stay during my first and last night of my trip. The 2nd time I checked in for my last night stay during end of trip the same staff repeated the query and sentence...despite the fact that I had informed during the first time that I wasnt given an option. if this is a particular issue with this hotel then agoda perhaps should look into having this selection included. The hotel was clean with good location. As an impromptu decision I tried their breakfast as well, they had a good selection. Room service was ok & laundry service was excellent.
Report this review
Lyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Excellent service at the Club Lounge

Bath n toilet in the premium deluxe room service at the club lounge, variety of food at breakfast in the main coffee gouse
8
Great! Staff & service at the Club Lounge was excellent.
Report this review
Long D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean. Polite. Good services
8.7
It was great with view from the window. Everything clean and good service!
Report this review
Inyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2015
Excellent!

Kind service, delicious food, clean facility
9.7
People were ery kind, willing to give you a help! A bit far from downtown though but other than that, everything was excellent!
Report this review
Daisy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Great room with strong Wi-Fi

The room is great. The WiFi is strong. The breakfast coffee is the best.
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Club room. The room was great with the strong Wi-Fi connection. I had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Tracey H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Hotel Nikko stay

Excellent customer service, clean hotel and good food.
10
An excellent hotel which catered to the customers needs. The hotel is modern and was always clean/tidy. The rooms were spacious with a nice bathroom and a very comfortable bed. The staff were always pleasent and happy to help. I would use this hotel again. :-)
Report this review
Elissa G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, staff with initiative, amenities
8.3
Good will recommend
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Good value

The spa, large rooms and pool
9.3
The rooms are spacious and modern with great views from the high floor. The spa and swimming pool were excellent. My only complaint is that the lobby area and restaurant are too cold. We had too take a few walks outside just to warm up. Other than that, the Nikko is a good value for a five star hotel.
Report this review
Aleshia H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Nikko Saigon

Management, Doormen, and Housekeeping
9
Wonderful!
Report this review
Dinis R. Solo travelers Portugal, May 30, 2015
O

O
9.7
Great modern clean good value I'm a converted customer. Best in HCMC
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08