Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Jon-Peter R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellence in Vietnam
excellent experience and great hotel stay, i felt very good at this hotel with its amazing how nice and great the staff and rooms are
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Evy L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good for honeymooner
Super
Reviewed August 11, 2016

mulyono M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Superb service and feel
I love their service and hospitality. One of the best choice in Saigon.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

CHUNG L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Impressive Hotel
This is my first visit to Ho Chi Minh city and i was truly greeted with wide smiles upon my arrival at the hotel. The staff were all very polite and helpful and their service quality was superb. The hotel lobby was beautiful and the rooms were really spacious and clean. The beds were big and comfortable. The toilets were really clean. Overall, the hotel was very well maintained. Lastly, this is a true 5-star hotel and it truly deserves this excellent grading. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all who like to visit Ho Chi Minh City.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

ZBIGNIEW W. from Poland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
A truly 5 star hotel
A truly 5 star hotel. An amazing buffet breakfast with top quality products and very well trained staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Tony H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Excellent 5star hotel
Staff are very professional and polite. Beds are spacious and comfortable, huge pillows were great to sleep on. Taxis are always on standby, staff are very knowledgable if you needed help to get to a destination. i recommend this hotel, and i'll be a repeated customer in the future. Thank you.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Fung L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Nice and comfortable hotel. Staff and service is good.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jeh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious room and comfy beds.
A very nice hotel in the fringe of District 1.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

HENG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Business Trip Vietnam ( Ho Chi Minh )
Staffs Helpful and Friendly .
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Dinaesh S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel
You get what you paid for...
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: