or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (176)
Sort by:
Wm B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good value in a nice hotel.

Price, food, staff.
9.3
Excellent.
Seamus M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Excellent room, good value, friendly staff. Quiet

Tasteful, good value, classy
7.3
Excellent
Farahdillah S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Meets my basic expectations

Comfortable bed, warm toilet seat, good choice of breakfast
7.7
Overall meets my basic expectation. Points to note: - poor communication between staff(i.e. no one knew if my clothing were delivered to the hotel. I ended up scolding the tailor) - employee should be more knowledgable on their products/ recommendation - would be good to have do's and don'ts when in HCMC - cleanliness in the shower staill (i.e. grouting) needs attention - found a chipped glass when having breakfsst - towels at the pool is exremely worn out. Not reflecting a 5 Star hotel
Usha S. Solo travelers India, March 27, 2014
Adequate

big room, nice bathrooms, city view
7
Ho Chi Minh city was my last stop in Vietnam and I booked into this hotel as I thought I would round off my stay at a nice hotel. The hotel has a huge lobby and big rooms with comfortable and clean beds, a lovely city view from my 20th floor room, big bathrooms and a much needed safety locker where I could leave my passport, etc, safely. The staff is very efficient, right from collecting the bags as you get out of the taxi and delivering it to the room (bags reached the room almost as soon as I did), very quick and uncomplicated check in and check out (bags left the room with me and were waiting near the doorway for me when I exited) Good service from the concierge, whether I needed to get some money out of an ATM (there is one hidden in a corner of the lobby) or a taxi or plan a day trip to Cu Chi tunnels. I found the food disappointing, though there was a huge spready for breakfast, I felt it did not compare well with the smaller but tastier spreads in Vietnamese boutique hotels I had stayed in earlier. Was not too happy with the Italian food I ordered for dinner either. Again the restaurant service was very attentive and quick. Though the hotel is in district 1, it is not really close enough to walk (which is what i like to do) to the sights like reunification palace etc. Taxis in Vietnam are inexpensive though and the hotel has a Vinasun taxi stand just outside and they are always available. Though it was clean and big, I just wished the hotel had a little more Vietnamese character!
Benjamin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 25, 2014
Good hotel, would stay again defiantly.

Staff, Club Lounge, Food
8.3
Very good stay at Hotel Nikkon. I was on my own and don't speak Vietnamese but staff were very helpfull and welcoming. The room was nice and well maintained. I would deffiinitly stay again.
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, February 27, 2014
Good value hotel

Centrally located, good value, clean
8
Fast check in, easy access with shuttle bus to all monuments in district one. Not too far from airport either. Good value
Hoang D. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
what hotel, 5 stars but for very reasonable price

price, nice room and nice breakfast
9.7
great hotel, very cheap for a 5 starts, very friendly staff and the hotel is very nice. only thing that it is in district 1 but not center, but overall would stay here again.
Dewey S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Very relaxing

Bed breakfast cozy
10
It was great. Fantastic. The turn down chocoates were delicious. Highly recommended.
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2014
Great Hotel for stopover or long stay.

Good Locaion. Very friendly staff. Fast internet.
9.3
Staff very friendly and helpful. Location not to far from the center. With taxi you can reach all major attractions in some minutes.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Absolutely excellent! Beautiful hotel! Great food

Staff, food, service
10
Best hotel experience ever! Great staff, impeccable service and food galore. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06