or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (211)
Sort by:
Si C. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2014
Nice stay,friendly staff and clean room

Breakfast
8.7
Good,will choose here again
Swee G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, comfortable stay, extremely relax

Fast Internet speed; clean and modern hotel;
9.3
Strength - very classy; - Neat and tidy; - very fast internet; - good and friendly staff; - Delicious breakfast and dinner buffet; - Value for money; Weakness - No 24hrs convenience stores nearby;
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
perfect!

quality of rooms, attitude of staff, breakfast buffet
10
Yoanny J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Execelent Hotel

Food, Hotel Cleanliness and excelent staff
9.3
Melvin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
One of my best

very thing is the best!!!
10
Comfort, no stress, relex, clean, beautiful, friendly staff, good food,
Julie H. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Good hotel in HCMC

Location, staff performance and value for money
7.3
My stay was very good. Staff were really helpful and even though one morning I arrived late for the breakfast they made sure I could get food before everything was taken away. Other hotels like will not help you at all and will simply inform you that you have miss the breakfast by 5 minutes and do nothing to help out. The free shuttle to points of interest in the city and the pool are very good. Internet connection was very good. I would suggest that Hotel Nikko should do something about the temperature since it was very cold in the room when we got there and we had to turn off the A/C in our room the whole time we were there because of that. Without the A/C it was fine. Also, something should be done about the humidity. I found it was a bit humid in the room. I also think that a free shuttle service to and from the airport should be provided. It is a very good hotel and it is value for your money.
Izhar K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Affordable 5 star experience

Customer service, breakfast, authentic japancse hotel experience
9.7
It was a great stay and was really an oasis of relaxation away from Saigon's normal hustle and bustle.
Danny L. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Highly reccomend

Spacious Rooms, Great Food, great location
9.3
Room was Spacious, Breakfast choices are amazing and location is great! couldn't fault a thing! would stay again when i return.
Eun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel inHocimincity

Room size, Bath tub & kindness of the staff
9.3
very Nice.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Top Hotel in HCMC!

Superb interior, great service, marvelous breakfast
10
I can truly say that the service at this Hotel is first class. This hotel in my opinion is the top hotel in HCMC. I am definitely going to stay at this place when I come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07