or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (242)
Sort by:
Janelle B. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Relaxing pool, executive floor 3 long happy hour

Executive floor, pool, relatively quiet
9
Great! Booked into the executive floor for a night. Was able to get into the room about 11 am and we had late checkout 3 pm. Almost two days of relaxing and sitting by pool and enjoying the breakfast, hi tea and long happy hour. My friend had her birthday and received a happy birthday cake with vest wishes. Very relaxing.
Phuc H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great stay

Room and staff service
9.7
Very pleasant
Huy L. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Best hotel ever compare to other 5 star hotel HCM

Pool, spa facilities & room decor & cleanliness
9.7
Excellent, However, one thing that I don't inderstand is about check in staff behaviour. This is not only happen at Nikko but every other five star Hotel I have stayed in Saigon. The issue is about cultural background, when Vietnamese staff dealing with either local Viet or oversea Viet, the staff seem to have that arrogant attitude, but when dealing with westerner guests they treat westerners guests perfectly & respectfully. These hotel are based in Vietnam hence I believe that more than 60% guests are Viet back ground. One perfect example when I checked in the staff asked , do I want smoking room , I said no but will prefer smoke outside & normally up at level 5 surrounding the pool area where I have done the same as last year stay, staff responded No I can't smoke there in an argumental attitude. I have Told her there are ashtray provided which means that I can smoke there & I have already stayed here last year. I terminated the conversation to different topic & try not to pressure her any further. Anyway I'm very happy with my stay at Nikko, my favourite hotel in HCM. Best thing is even I'm already checked out at 12, I can still leave my luggage at hotel & come back to use level 5 facilities spa for refreshment before catching the night flight home . Thank you Nikko
Thuy-An N. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Best 5 star hotel in Saigon

Stylish, modern and skyline views
10
I've stayed in a few 5 star hotels in Saigon but Nikko is the best. I would stay here every time I visit Saigon!The atmosphere, the staff, the modern rooms with a touch of Japanese style and the skyline views from the bedroom. Amazing!
Tanja B. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2015
Expectations met

Comfort, Executive lounge, Spa
8.7
Loved the executive lounge and terrace, enjoyed the spa and its tranquility and the gym with a view to the pool. Staff is very attentive and performs well, makes you feel good and remembers details. Rooms and amenities are fantastic, just not sound proof, which was a downfall. And the place being spotless comes at a price, as the do not disturb sign is irrelevant, if the cleaning staff wants to vacuum in front of your door at 9 o´clock. Location is a bit far from sights, but if you book in advance you can use their shuttle bus for free. Book a club floor room if you can, so you can enjoy the lounge benefits and enjoy the sights from far up on their terrace. Should you need a breakfast box, make sure you have enough time, as it may not be ready when ordered and check the content as it may be missing some.
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Food is good, price is reasonable, staff is nice
8.3
Food is good, price is reasonable, staff is nice, the location is less convenient and the room is a little bit old.
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Great Hotel and close to every thing of interest i

real 5 star standard, staff and fantastic breakfast
9.7
real 5 star hotel, Great location and breakfast Fantastic value for money for western travellers comming to Saigon
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2014
Great choice!

Central location, high quality service, great room equipment
8.7
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
fantastic staff good guest relationship

friendly cleanliness and committed staff
9.3
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Very clean & comfortable hotel

room size, cleanliness and staff service
8.7
It is a great hotel in Saigon. The location is good and is just right beside a shopping mall. The room size is big and facilities and room condition are good and clean. Very good SPA service and facilities as well. Highly recommend to other travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07