Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
204 reviews

1571 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (204)
Sort by:
Rania M. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2016
Excellent hotel best service

Food, customer service, location
10
Excellent customer service, excellent English, best buffets ever!! Could not recommend this hotel more!
Report this review
Rania M. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2016
Excellent hotel best service

Food, customer service, location
10
Excellent customer service, excellent English, best buffets ever!! Could not recommend this hotel more!
Report this review
Mai T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 8, 2016
Coomfortable room

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom and ammendity, excellent staffs
8.7
The hotel is away from downtown Saigon. We had to pay $2.5/trip to downtown, but they also offered free shuttle service to attractive location. There is a shopping mall right in front of the hotel. The guest room is very nice, clean, and comfortable. Love the bathroom. The outside pool is great. Staffs is extremely nice. They even let us check in very early because we have a baby and they help keep our luggages when we checked out. However, there was one staff just busted into our room without knocking or rinning bell just to change flower. He didn't know we were in the room maybe. Other than that, I will come back to Nikko
Report this review
Arito G. Families with young children Japan, December 10, 2015
Clean new hotel with a good atmosphere

Large, clean rooms/nice pool/good serviced
8.7
We have no complaints about the hardware or the software at this hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much, but the booking and extra charge for double occupancy was not appreciated. I don't know if this is a problems with Agoda or the hotel, but the price on the booking page is misleadingly low, and you get slapped with extra charge for the second person staying in the room. We were traveling as a group of 4 adults and one 3 year old child and booked two rooms. When I booked, I ticked four adults and one child aged 2-11, and it gave me the respective prices with which I went through with the order. But when we got to the hotel, the front desk said we had to pay an extra 480,000 dongs (appx. USD 21.35) plus VAT, etc. per room per night for double occupancy. After an argument, we decided to pay this because we were just starting our holidays and we didn't want to start off with a frown even though we were paying extra for 8 nights total (2 rooms x 4 nights). Agoda either needs to make the booking process less tricky, or should clarify the conditions with the hotel so that additional charges are not incurred by the guests. This not-so-minor annoyance detracted from our stay, and unless it's rectified, we would have to consider whether we'd want to stay here again. At the inflated price we were charged, there are similar quality hotels in better locations--during rush hours, it can take close to 30 minutes to get to the central market.
Report this review
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 25, 2015
comfort

clean, good service
8
Report this review
Kay E. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2015
Spacious modern hotel in the city

spacious, clean, modern
8.3
We like the spacious room & comfortable super single beds or super king size bed. The location is far from the action but is a peaceful oasis. Great for travellers who want to visit the city in a relaxed pace.
Report this review
Kam L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2015
5 days 4 nights in HCMC

Safety, Cleanliness, toiletries accessories
8.7
Report this review
Ei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean friendky staff
9
Good
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2015
good think is next to shopping good for family

food n foods
8.3
service its was good
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great hotel!

Staff, food, cleanliness
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights 2 adults and 2 kids. Hotel was great, one of the best buffet diners we have had, clean rooms, good pool, good gym , great b fast close enough to most sites would definitely stay again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2371 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La BrasserieHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01