Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (188)
Sort by:
Huy L. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Excellent

Staff, facilities , food
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Mark R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Excutative Suite.

Club lounge has wonderful service and a delightful aray of culinary treats.
10
Thoroughly enjoyable stay at Hotel Nikko. The staff were extremely well trained and looked after us to an amazingly high standard.
Report this review
Van T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2015
Food and room

The staffs are nice, they always smile,be polite and elegant. Swimming pool for kid is awesome, it's private from adult pool. Toilet in room is amazing, it's really different and higher level with the
7
Exact comments inTripadvisor : Beige , beige everywhere. Im an interior designer, I think hotel interior is nice : Lobby, lounge,room, restaurant.. But it's too safe with only one tone. Boring. It mades the ambience is low and down. Nikko needs a renovation for impressive feeling : "Wow! Amazing" not "Eh,uh, it's ok". Another mi
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Second time around

Room, toilet , staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2015
Perfect

Ok
8.7
Perfect
Report this review
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2015
Excellent

Food staff cleanness
9.3
Very pleasant would recommend it to all family friends and work mates
Report this review
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness good staff good location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Tamara S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Lovely place to stay with a touch of class

Staff, breakfast, rooms
8
Excellent
Report this review
Sok V. Families with young children Cambodia, April 18, 2015
Having a wonderful holiday & will be back again

Wonderful buffer , comfort bed & friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Chun Y. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Seafood buffet, shuttle service and friendly staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03