or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (111)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2014
Personalised services -freindly and helpful staff.

Good services, efficient staff and easy access to city centre and tourist attractions..
9.3
One of the best hotels we have stayed. We will definately stay at this hotel when revisiting HCMC in the near future. Keep it up with all the good work, Ichiban Hotel Nikko.
Annie D. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Amazing experience!

Perfectly clean, had very restful sleep, very comfortable room
9.3
Was glad I chose Hotel Nikko Saigon !!!
Leanne N. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Lovely hotel, excellent staff.

Room beautiful design, attentive staff & food dinning.
9.3
We love it, we happy with everything at Nikko from room to service .
Gillian H. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
luxurious 24hr stay

comfy beds, buffet breakfast and large bath
10
what luxury! and great value for money! unfortunately only there for one night but treated like VIPs. superb buffet breakfast, best ever and would recommend the dinner buffet although we didn't eat there due to late lunch. the limo service to and from the airport in the BMW and Mercedes was great!
Ian P. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent staff surroundings and service

Club executive packages
10
Had a luxurious holiday staying in beautiful surroundings with excellent staff and outstanding service.
Tracey D. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Room Cleaning staff were outstanding.

1)Awesome Japanese toilet. 2) room Cleaning 3) Dinner Buffet
6.3
Check in & lounge staff were not accommodative. For example, common sense to prioritise non-smoking floor for family with children. On special occasions should make the situation exceptional eg. Anniversary to accommodate guests request; Surprise was organised with aniversary cake ( Black Velvet cake was not available at NIKKO)since we have 5 families stayed at Nikko we would like to celebrate at NiKKO. But since cake was not purchased at Nikko,we weren't allowed to use the lounge despite we were going to have drinks at the lounge.
Nigel L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable & modern

Modern rooms with the most comfortable bed, pillows and duvet ever! Very helpful staff. A sanctuary in a busy city.
8.3
Excellent hotel in a very busy city. Lovely, modern rooms with very comfy bedding and pillows. Huge variety for breakfast to cater for all nationalities. Would definitely recommend it.
Cindy H. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2014
Service was impeccable - every single staff member

More than attentive, staff were friendly, inviting, giving cheerful service, making the whole experience 5 star +++. B'fast/dining was amazing, and hotel was very modern + elegant; best spent money
9.7
Hotel Nikko was so very accomodating - Service here is unmatched. My mother had severe nerve pain just prior to entering VN; lucky for us we had booked our stay with Hotel Nikko. Staff lent us a wheelchair to get around in, had shower chair access, multiple bellhops would immediately assist with entering in and out of taxis, staff we had previous night spoken to enquired about her progress the next day - little things which just showed us how attentive, sincere and wonderful the staff here are. Food, particularly breakfast buffet and 24 hr in-room service was delicious, abundant and definitely good value for money. I can't seem to find any faults at all, except it would be good if they had recycling bins!
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Beautiful and pleasant

Beautiful hotel, located little bit far away to the city, fantastic staff
7.7
My parent and my wife and I stayed two nights to enjoy the hotel. It's beautiful, clean, staff was very attentive and prompt with a smile, room was spacious, well laid out, and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely be back.
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, located far way to the city, good staff
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. early checking is provided. nice service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08