My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Nigel L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable & modern

Modern rooms with the most comfortable bed, pillows and duvet ever! Very helpful staff. A sanctuary in a busy city.
8.3
Excellent hotel in a very busy city. Lovely, modern rooms with very comfy bedding and pillows. Huge variety for breakfast to cater for all nationalities. Would definitely recommend it.
Cindy H. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2014
Service was impeccable - every single staff member

More than attentive, staff were friendly, inviting, giving cheerful service, making the whole experience 5 star +++. B'fast/dining was amazing, and hotel was very modern + elegant; best spent money
9.7
Hotel Nikko was so very accomodating - Service here is unmatched. My mother had severe nerve pain just prior to entering VN; lucky for us we had booked our stay with Hotel Nikko. Staff lent us a wheelchair to get around in, had shower chair access, multiple bellhops would immediately assist with entering in and out of taxis, staff we had previous night spoken to enquired about her progress the next day - little things which just showed us how attentive, sincere and wonderful the staff here are. Food, particularly breakfast buffet and 24 hr in-room service was delicious, abundant and definitely good value for money. I can't seem to find any faults at all, except it would be good if they had recycling bins!
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Beautiful and pleasant

Beautiful hotel, located little bit far away to the city, fantastic staff
7.7
My parent and my wife and I stayed two nights to enjoy the hotel. It's beautiful, clean, staff was very attentive and prompt with a smile, room was spacious, well laid out, and clean. We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely be back.
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, located far way to the city, good staff
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. early checking is provided. nice service.
Diane W. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
real 5 stars, but not convenience

clean, 5 stars,polite
7
it is a real five stars, but it is too far as district 1 (district 1: dong khoi, nguyen hue, le lai roads or ben thanh market)however shuttle bus for only 4 places to go or pick up, we normally took a taxi back to the hotel with a non stop traffic jam of saigon. late check out before 6pm for australia flight had to pay for usd72, (hong kong hotel have a good bargain for, sometimes paying non) should have to have everyroom with breakfast if hotel has breakfast buffet.
Chan M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Nice hotel

location, breakfast, room environment
10
Jamie W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
good but not great

breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Staff are friendly but didn't really help when is ask to get things done. I've personally rang to arrange few decoration to celebrate my parents' 30 years anniversary upon arrival. Despite Nikko hotel staff saying yes yes and yes, but nothing has been arrange during the entire stay. Room is not sound proof. I was first allocated to a room next to the service lift and I can constantly hear staff trolley bang on the wall. It did woke me up in the morning. After complaining, they allocate me to another room, however I then can sometimes hear next room's tv when it's on too loud. They should really do something to make the room more sound proof.
Kenneth Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
mediocre stay, should have been better

comfortable bed, big bathroom, clean rooms
6.3
the stay was ok but the booking with agoda was terrible
Akmal H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
One of the best and most comfortable hotels I have

Nice comfortable room, great breakfast and very friendly staff
9.3
One of the best hotels I have stayed in my many travels, Will recommend to friends and family.
Raihanim A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Fantastic and Wonderful

Very
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05