or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (107)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Good!
10
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Very Good

Good
10
Helmut H. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle bus to places of interest & cosy room
9
As expected from a 5 star hotel, there's nothing to complain. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The room is cosy. This hotel is perhaps second to Hilton Bandung, which has better gym facilities, swimming pool & hotel room designs. The designer could have done a better job when it comes to the above mentioned. There's a shopping mall called nowzone next to hotel. You can find some fast food & a food court there. Other than that, nothing exciting about the mall. You can't really find nice street food nearby hotel. The breakfast is pretty okay (they have Yakult!!) but there's still room for improvement. Eg the dim sum is cold, hashbrown is soft Beware when taking taxi. Only take Vinasun or Mailinh to avoid scams.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
excellent breakfast buffet

breakfast, staff, place
8.3
Staff was accommodating. A little thing I just did not like was that the extra bed that I confirmed with them before I went there was not prepared yet. They did not also prepare it even after we re confirmed. It was only almost midnight that they set it up. Breakfast was great. A lot of choices. So, thumbs up for that. The place was clean. It is just hard to do makeup (girl problem) because there is no table with a mirror. I have to sit near the door where the full length mirror is located, which was quite uncomfortable.
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
10
Alison T. Groups Australia, April 21, 2014
The best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Customer service, cleanliness and rooms are fabulous.
10
It is the best hotel I have ever stayed at ! Every single hotel Nikko staff made us feel welcome and were very helpful:) we will be recommending this hotel to all our friends!
Jasmine K. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Superb room with good extensive WiFi

Clean spacious room; good Wifi, Wide variety of breakfast
9
The hotel is fantastic and value for money. You must definitely opt for the breakfast buffet. They have wide variety of food. The rooms are spacious and clean. What impresses me is the good Wifi connection which many hotels are lack of. However, one thing to note; it will be better if the staffs are more willing to take the initiative to introduce me to the free shuttle services which they provide daily to hotel guests. This is not forgetting the french and vietnamese restaurants recommendations.
Farhan R. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Great hotel but location is not that good

.attentive friendly helpful staffs
9
Sumanee A. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Comfortable, Nice and more convenience

Good service
9.3
Good room, Good service and Good spa.. Recommend for everyone
Boediarto S. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Clean, excellent customer service and free shuttle service to major tourist attraction
9
I enjoy very much my stay in Hotel Nikko Saigon due to cleanliness of the hotel, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and free shuttle service provided by the hotel to major tourist attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03