or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (127)
Sort by:
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will continue to stay on next trip
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will stay on next trip
Liping L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Friendly Staffs, Comfy room and breakfast was good
9
One of my best stay in HCMC. The staffs were excellect, the rooms were big, spacious and comfortable and breakfast was great. Overall, the stay was really excellent.
Seet Q. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Helpful Staff.. Fantastic Room... Great Facilities
9.7
Overall experience with the hotel was fantastic! The hotel provides free spa.. The breakfast was a mix of Japanese & international... They even had a Japanese chef at the Japanese food section... All the service staff understands & speaks English... They also have staff that speaks fluent Japanese as well... Will definitely stay in this hotel again...
Ian H. Groups Australia, January 10, 2015
Great Hotel in Saigon, Fantastic rooms and service

Immaculate, well designed rooms, great staff service and awesome breakfast buffet
9.7
Hotel Nikko Saigon was the best hotel I've stayed at during my most recent 2 week trip in Vietnam, and the best hotel I've stayed in in my many years of travelling back to Vietnam. The service was fast and polite. The rooms have an interesting layout that best makes use of the space to have you feel as if you have a much larger room than you do. The breakfast buffet was also a great spread.
Siok B. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Wonderful stay at Hotel Nikko Saigon

Staff service standards are excellent, very clean and spacious room, good breakfast spread
9.3
Overall, very enjoyable stay in an excellent hotel, especially with the polite and friendly staff at the reception, concierge and bell desks
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Great Hotel!

Comfort, cleanliness and food
8.7
Ivan P. Groups Spain, December 7, 2014
unbelievable hotel, to improve interface with agod

room, breakfast, quiet
8.3
It is one unbelievable hotel with the perfect room and great breakfast. They did not grant me high floor room as requested
Ivan P. Groups Spain, December 7, 2014
perfect bed

bed, room, breakfast
8.7
It is a little far away from the city centre but you get the quiet surrondings to make up for it.
Renante C. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
A Real Hotel with 5-Stars

Nice rooms, Nice Lobby, Nice food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03