Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (132)
Sort by:
Wynne W. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Attentive service and helpful staff

Professional and friendly staff; Good and convenient location; Clean rooms
8.3
Concierge and front desk staff were friendly and helpful. It was our first Ho Chi Minh city's trip and we wanted to ask about places to eat and places to visit. Hotel staff was approachable and resourceful. They were familiar with Ho Chi Minh city and were able to recommend different restaurants, their price range and condition (whether there is air-conditioning or not). They also reminded us to take care of our personal belongings and only take taxis from a particular taxi company. It was comforting to have these tips on travelling around. We also booked a half day trip to Mekong River via hotel's help and the trip was memorable and enjoyable. Overall, hotel service was professional and staff was helpful and resourceful. However, we thought that spa service could be better though.
Report this review
Siti H. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
First time In HCM

the service was really great, fast and responsive. the interior was cosy and warm. the staffs were friendly and approachable
9.3
It was a pleasant experience. We had a smooth stay thanks to the friendly staffs. The room was great. The bed was spacious and the pillow is so awesome. I slept like a baby. :) I'm missing the hotel already. Although they are strict with the max occupancy so make sure you get sufficient number of rooms for your trip mates. :) other than that awesome!
Report this review
Hsin C. Groups Taiwan, April 19, 2015
Extremely great while staying

Reception staff, facility, breakfast
10
It was a great stay had wonderful weekend.
Report this review
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will continue to stay on next trip
Report this review
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will stay on next trip
Report this review
Liping L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Friendly Staffs, Comfy room and breakfast was good
9
One of my best stay in HCMC. The staffs were excellect, the rooms were big, spacious and comfortable and breakfast was great. Overall, the stay was really excellent.
Report this review
Seet Q. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Helpful Staff.. Fantastic Room... Great Facilities
9.7
Overall experience with the hotel was fantastic! The hotel provides free spa.. The breakfast was a mix of Japanese & international... They even had a Japanese chef at the Japanese food section... All the service staff understands & speaks English... They also have staff that speaks fluent Japanese as well... Will definitely stay in this hotel again...
Report this review
Ian H. Groups Australia, January 10, 2015
Great Hotel in Saigon, Fantastic rooms and service

Immaculate, well designed rooms, great staff service and awesome breakfast buffet
9.7
Hotel Nikko Saigon was the best hotel I've stayed at during my most recent 2 week trip in Vietnam, and the best hotel I've stayed in in my many years of travelling back to Vietnam. The service was fast and polite. The rooms have an interesting layout that best makes use of the space to have you feel as if you have a much larger room than you do. The breakfast buffet was also a great spread.
Report this review
Siok B. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Wonderful stay at Hotel Nikko Saigon

Staff service standards are excellent, very clean and spacious room, good breakfast spread
9.3
Overall, very enjoyable stay in an excellent hotel, especially with the polite and friendly staff at the reception, concierge and bell desks
Report this review
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Great Hotel!

Comfort, cleanliness and food
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05