or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Trang D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 25, 2015
Very good

Staff, room, clean
9
Very comfortable
Jessica B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Great location, comfortable room, great breakfast

Great location, comfortable room, great breakfast
10
Beautiful hotel, great service and all the little details youd expect. Breakfast is an amazing array of food from all different regions and plenty of opportunity to try local Vietnamese breakfast. Great location however Saigon is so large you'll find yourself needing a taxi anyway. I got a great deal for our room and it was great value for money. Would stay again!
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will continue to stay on next trip
Phuc H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great stay

Room and staff service
9.7
Very pleasant
Martyn A. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Fun stay in Saigon!

Bedroom size, swimming pool and vast choice of breakfast
8
Had a great time during pur brief visit to Saigon. Chillin' round the pool was great as it was relatively quiet, it would have been a notch better if the poolside bar was open! Superb range of breakfast foods, set us up for our days sight seeing!
Moon H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Get away a few days in Ho Chi Minh.

1.Concierge staff service/recommendations/attitude.
9.7
Toni A. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2015
Class

Great service, Nice room and pool
8.3
The service was great and they always had smiles on their faces. I was so comfortable it felt like I was at home. I really enjoyed it and would've stayed longer if I could, but I definitely recommend staying here!
Meng T. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
great hotel

confort bed, good location, great reception
8
will stay on next trip
Huy L. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Best hotel ever compare to other 5 star hotel HCM

Pool, spa facilities & room decor & cleanliness
9.7
Excellent, However, one thing that I don't inderstand is about check in staff behaviour. This is not only happen at Nikko but every other five star Hotel I have stayed in Saigon. The issue is about cultural background, when Vietnamese staff dealing with either local Viet or oversea Viet, the staff seem to have that arrogant attitude, but when dealing with westerner guests they treat westerners guests perfectly & respectfully. These hotel are based in Vietnam hence I believe that more than 60% guests are Viet back ground. One perfect example when I checked in the staff asked , do I want smoking room , I said no but will prefer smoke outside & normally up at level 5 surrounding the pool area where I have done the same as last year stay, staff responded No I can't smoke there in an argumental attitude. I have Told her there are ashtray provided which means that I can smoke there & I have already stayed here last year. I terminated the conversation to different topic & try not to pressure her any further. Anyway I'm very happy with my stay at Nikko, my favourite hotel in HCM. Best thing is even I'm already checked out at 12, I can still leave my luggage at hotel & come back to use level 5 facilities spa for refreshment before catching the night flight home . Thank you Nikko
Roderick H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Attention to detail makes the difference

friendly, courteous staff; decor and ambience; the small touches
9.7
Our first time at Hotel Nikko and we have already recommended the hotel to others. The lovely hotel design combined with subdued elegant pastel shades (which is also reflected in staff uniforms) provide a peaceful ambience and an oasis in busy Ho Chi Minh City. The small touches make the difference: the extensive range of bathroom accessories; the warm toilet seat; the care and attention from the spa staff; the toothpick design; the comprehensive breakfast buffet...along with many more other features. While the location is away from the mainstream tourist areas, it's only 10 minutes in a cab (about $4) - however we really enjoyed wandering the streets close to the Nikko for a more authentic experience. One suggestion...we found the air-conditioning in the main hotel areas to be a bit cool...a notch or 2 up would have suited us better. But perhaps this suits the 'suits' and we did put on a jacket to compensate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06