or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Siti H. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
First time In HCM

the service was really great, fast and responsive. the interior was cosy and warm. the staffs were friendly and approachable
9.3
It was a pleasant experience. We had a smooth stay thanks to the friendly staffs. The room was great. The bed was spacious and the pillow is so awesome. I slept like a baby. :) I'm missing the hotel already. Although they are strict with the max occupancy so make sure you get sufficient number of rooms for your trip mates. :) other than that awesome!
Su K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
Great experience in Nikko

Clean, Food, Kindness
9.7
Room is very clean. Food and beverage in Club lounge are great. Staff are very kind.
Ming-Feng L. Couples Taiwan, May 2, 2015
great experience

seafood buffet dinner, wonderful bed, good bathroom
9
Joshua F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Wonderful experience

Staff are excellent, money exchange rate is good and free shuttle to main tourist attractions
8.3
Stayed 4 day 3 nights. Location is 10-15 mins from Saigon center. Free shuttle provided to main tourist attraction, that's awesome! Linked to nowzone mall, good for family with kids as there is a small family entertainment center. Saw many local kids playing. Money exchange rate is very good compared to another hotel we exchanged. Shows great honesty. Excellent service from staff. Totally enjoyed my stay
Justin C. Couples Canada, May 1, 2015
Splurge a little, you won't regret it

comfort, staff, ambiance
9.3
We decided to treat ourselves and stay in a 5 star hotel. The hotel was a walk (25 minutes) from where the Mekong Express from Cambodia dropped us off but taxis were available from there too. We like walking so we walked a lot, but the hotel is a bit far from the major sights for some. Luckily the hotel provides a free shuttle service to (but without return) the major tourist sights like Benh Than market, reunification palace, the opera house, and Notre Dame cathedral. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. And they offered the best exchange rate for USD for $100 bills we found. The rooms were bliss. Like, actual bliss. The beds were big and comfy as were the pillows. The bathrooms were big, had amazing water pressure and came with more amenities than you could think of. The pools was clean and the fitness center adequate. Overall if you need a break from budget hotels and want to get 5 star treatment for 4 star prices hotel Nikko through Agoda should be an option on your travels. We paid 95 per night which only included the room and no other extras like breakfast.
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2015
very good hotel

good breakfast, clean room and nice design
9.7
Very good hotel
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Need more consistent services by different departm

Executive floor staffs, executive facility and Internet.
8
I booked second stay on executive floor. While personal service at executive floor is good for a 5 star hotel; service in main lobby, restaurant and lobby bar needed more improvement to be at par with staffs working on exec floor. It was good that sauna, steam room were available but if you need help, no one was around. Breakfast menu was ok but you had to get milk yourselves instead of cream for coffee. This is such a small item hotel can provide. I would buy it myself if I could. Overall, it is a good hotel for biz travel.
Paul N. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
The staffs on exec floor were exceptional.

Room cleanliness, staff on exec floor and biz facility
9
I stayed 4 nights on 23rd floor. Biz facility was good to enable me to conduct biz meetings. The staffs were good and went out of their ways to assist. Unfortunately, staffs at all day dinning on 2nd floor and lobby needed more training on customer service. Overall, I would rate this hotel 5/5 if customer service is consistent throughout
Jon N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Saigon business traveler

Clean room , new hotel , excellent courteous staff
9.3
Excellent but better locations available.
Tamara S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Lovely place to stay with a touch of class

Staff, breakfast, rooms
8
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06