My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Amazing!

Staff/service Room Food
9.3
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Food was amazing. Recommend to all. Nikko club lounge is great.
Matthew B. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Transit to Europe

Breakfast, bed comfort, service
8.7
Great stay, attentive staff, wonderful buffet breakfast
Aaron L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Another fantastic stay!

breakfast, staff, cleanliness
9
I have happily stayed at the Hotel Nikko numerous times and this past experience was no exception. Spacious room with fantastic city views, great service in Club lounge, and Fuji restaurant cannot be missed.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Staff, Breakfast, Quality room.
9.3
The stay was a treat after a long time spent in HCMC. I chose the hotel as it was of high quality. The staff were extremely friendly and helped to make the stay a pleasant one.
Chia C. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Excellent Experience, certainly will come back

Attentive staff, Amazing selections of buffet breakfast, great rooms
9
I was very amazed by the staff performance. I took taxi for every trips to the meetings, they always made sure the drivers knew where exactly I was going, there was this one time they even printed out the driving director on the Google map just because they themselves weren't familiar with the address as well. Also, I loved how spacious the room was and certainly very clean. Certainly will come back.
Dung V. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Cost omer service Friendly workers Cleanliness
9.3
The stay was good can't really say anything negative will deffinatly recommend
Kalpesh D. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
Excellent hotel. Surpassed my expectations.

Quality of rooms, amenities and service
9.7
Excellent stay, Had no cause for complaint whatsoever.
Noel S. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Very welcoming and the staff were very polite.

Very clean, staff was very inviting, and the dinner buffet was excellent
9.3
Perfect in every way! Top notch service. the bell hop, and maid service was prompt and willing to make any accommodation happen.
Francis S. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Excellent hotel in all respects

The staff were friendly and helpful. The Club Lounge offered a good variety of food and beverages for breakfast, afternoon tea and during the 'happy hour' Our suite was spacious and well laid out.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable. We were towards the end of a busy holiday of nearly 3 weeks in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodis and we wanted some luxury and relaxation for my wife's birthday, which was during our stay at the hotel. The Nikko gave us just what was required and, unprompted, even made her a little birthday cake and put it in the room.
Mika P. Business travelers Finland, June 20, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Modern design, good room layout, great service
8.7
The hotel is mainly occupied by japanise business men and japanese tourists. The service has a japanese quality and efficiency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05