or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
fantastic staff good guest relationship

friendly cleanliness and committed staff
9.3
Andreas F. Couples Sweden, November 26, 2014
Ok 5 star hotell

Big rooms,
8.3
Wai Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Good

slience,Good view,clean
8.7
comfortable
Haroon I. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
brilliant with club lounge access

club loung happy hour (free drinks and food) and staff are ace
9.7
Amazing
Yit-Chee Y. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
The Best

1. The staff, especially the ones in the Club Lounge. 2. Security. 3. Cleanliness.
9
Absolutely wonderful! I'll definitely go back to this hotel again if I ever visit Ho Chi Minh City in the future. The staff made me feel at home.
Thoa V. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
I stayed there three years ago and thehotel wavery

the only best about this hotel is the people's working there. the worst is that they don't care for customers that booked trip through Agoda
7.7
I will not stay here again!
Thoa V. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Hotel on is way down!

none
7
I stayed at this establishment two year ago. It was great. Now it's not that great anymore
Karen K. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
A special treat at a great price!

The bed, the quiet, the breakfast buffet
9.7
This was a nice little treat in a long journey. The hotel conditions are exquisite and the room was truly comfortable and well soundproofed. We enjoyed the bath, the shower, the large screen TV and a truly luxurious King size bed! After being out for dinner it was lovely to find that the bed had been turned down ( with sweets) and any toiletries we used had been replaced. The very best surprise was the extensive breakfast buffet with many vegetarian dishes, which is rare to find in Vietnam (sorry guys, fish broth and eggs are not vegetables). There is a strong possibility we will stay here again.
Fei T. Couples China, November 12, 2014
nice interior atmosphere

service, location and room comfort
10
when we got the cab from the center to the hotel, which just cost 85,000. but the taxi driver was about to cheat us, I gave 500,000 vnd, and he just gave me back 300,000. And the doorguy from the hotel saw it and argued with the driver, and returned me the rest of the cash. Was really appreciated and already got the fist impression from the hotel's service.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
First night in HCM

Rooms, staff anf facilities
9.3
We stayed here on the first leg of our holiday in vietnam (9/11/14 - 10/11/14). Every aspect of our stay was first class. The staff could not do enough to help us and went over and above frequently. The rooms and facilities were of a very high standard, and the views; stunning. The pool and spa are lovely, although we did not have treatments, but the sauna / jacuzzi etc were lovely.Suffice to say, we will be back, probabaly next Thursday. Fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06