My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior Suite Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Nigel L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable & modern

Modern rooms with the most comfortable bed, pillows and duvet ever! Very helpful staff. A sanctuary in a busy city.
8.3
Excellent hotel in a very busy city. Lovely, modern rooms with very comfy bedding and pillows. Huge variety for breakfast to cater for all nationalities. Would definitely recommend it.
Wm B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good value in a nice hotel.

Price, food, staff.
9.3
Excellent.
Sang L. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Unique experience

Luxury, modern, elegant
9.3
Seamus M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Excellent room, good value, friendly staff. Quiet

Tasteful, good value, classy
7.3
Excellent
Mark A. Couples Canada, April 6, 2014
Luxury hotel worth the price

Spacious room, Attentive staff, good breakfast selection
9.7
Rooms were very spacious and service was of luxury hotel standards as expected. Staff was very attentive and helpful, and breakfast quality and selection was good also. Though there is a mall and a number of good restaurants nearby, the hotel is not exactly near the must-see tourist spots of Ho Chi Minh, though they make up for it with an exclusive shuttle service and taxis in Vietnam are pretty affordable also. Considering the price tag, its a hotel definitely worth going back to.
Brian L. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Everything that you would expect of a 5 star hotel

Lovely room, attentive staff, superb food
9.3
This hotel is what a 5 star hotel should be.
Edgar T. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
clean hotel great food

great food, clean room, good service
9
I only stayed a night in this hotel. It's not exactly walking distance to the food areas like ben tanh market. But it is a 10 minute taxi ride, and the food in the hotel is fantastic.
Benjamin H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Very Impressed.

very modern, Stylish and Luxurious, great views and attentive staff.
9.3
Amazing hotel I would highly recommend to others. we got a room upgrade with amazing views. its not right in the CBD so we found ourselves taking taxis around, but theyre so cheap and reliable it wasn't an issue, was actually nice to be a little out of the hussle (but still 5mins away from everything) food is great and cocktails are made properly (not watery and weak like other hotels) rooms are very stylish and modern. breakfast buffet is one of the best ive ever seen. 10/10 in my books.
Ngai C. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
An enjoyable stay and highly recommended

Great breakfast, Beautiful city view, Great facility
9
Everything was perfect except for the location. I need to take taxi to everywhere. There is a mall called 'Now Zone' nearby but nothing much special about the mall. Other than that, the hotel itself is wonderful. Breakfast is excellent, the best I had in Vietnam. The view if the room is amazing. Nice swimming pool and bathroom also. Highly recommended for those who would like to relax.
Farahdillah S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Meets my basic expectations

Comfortable bed, warm toilet seat, good choice of breakfast
7.7
Overall meets my basic expectation. Points to note: - poor communication between staff(i.e. no one knew if my clothing were delivered to the hotel. I ended up scolding the tailor) - employee should be more knowledgable on their products/ recommendation - would be good to have do's and don'ts when in HCMC - cleanliness in the shower staill (i.e. grouting) needs attention - found a chipped glass when having breakfsst - towels at the pool is exremely worn out. Not reflecting a 5 Star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Executive SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Junior SuiteHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast buffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - La Brasserie RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03