Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 2218 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2218)
Sort by:
Lin J. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Is not in district 1. Is district 5

Nice room. Nice staff
7.7
Nice clean stay
Report this review
Thoung P. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2015
Nice hotel

The bed is very cozy and comfort. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Love the newspaper every morning
9.3
They tried their best to let me early check in. The staffs are so nice and friendly. Love the turn down service provided. The room design is sensational. You still can see a little light down on the way to the door, even when you actually turn off all lights. The housekeeping is fast and clean, they will be there less than 5 minutes to help you. Overall, very nice hotel and absolutely worth the money.
Report this review
Meng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Room comfort, staff friendliness and good food
8.7
Report this review
Chia B. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
asked to pay for early check-in for the first time

Good breakfast, clean, warm toilet seat!
7
I have used this hotel for the past 3 years whenever I visit HCMC for work. Whenever I checked into this hotel, they will allow me for early check in due to my flight arrival time. Guess the business has since picked up a lot, they insisted on charging me for early check in (945am) this time. I must say this is their right to do so, and guess it's my right to choose another hotel next time given the price they are charging now is no longer cheap! But overall it's a nice hotel with good breakfast.
Report this review
Steve M. Groups Myanmar, August 23, 2015
Great accommodation . Excellent service . Worth th

Rooms , service and staffs
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Ei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Clean hotel

Clean friendky staff
9
Good
Report this review
Binh N. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Nikko is very good

Cleanliness, good service from staff, good food
9.7
Nice experience
Report this review
Premal P. Business travelers Fiji, August 16, 2015
Great Hotel! A must stay if in Ho Chi Minh

Staff, Hotel facilities, Amazing service
9.7
Stay was perfect. We booked the club room and it was great. Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms. Staff are very friendly and well trained. Will be staying here again
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2015
good think is next to shopping good for family

food n foods
8.3
service its was good
Report this review
Clive S. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2015
Holiday

Room, location and cost
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01