or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Jordan C. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Worth it!

It's your home away from home. Staff are efficient, and they provide the best service.
9.3
Choo M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Excellent Service

Food, hospitality, cleanliness
9.3
Best buffet i ever had!
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
One of the nicest hotels

value for money, beautiful design, great service
9.7
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Nice & comfy hotel

clean, nice staff & good food
8
Everything were good and the stay was nice here. Food were great as usual but is not cheap. Will be back next time on next visit to HCMC.
Eun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel inHocimincity

Room size, Bath tub & kindness of the staff
9.3
very Nice.
Hendra K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Best hotel in HCM!!

Great room. Amazing breakfast. Connected to a mall
9.3
Kelda H. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Spectacular

Club lounge, awesome views and wonderful Japanese design.
10
Go Club or Go Home... You won't regret it.
Vanessa O. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Oh my god! Fabulous hotel!

Cleanliness, comfort room and friendly staff
9.7
This is definitely a better hotel in Ho Chi Minh! Been traveled to Ho Chi Minh for the past few years and this is a very good hotel to stay with. Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfort and house keeping sent over good night greeting card and chocolates every night. Staffs are so friendly and always put a smile on the face. Location might not the best but taxi available anytime outside the hotel. There is a small shopping mall connecting to the hotel, and the food court served very good Vietnamese pho :) will definitely come back again!
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Top Hotel in HCMC!

Superb interior, great service, marvelous breakfast
10
I can truly say that the service at this Hotel is first class. This hotel in my opinion is the top hotel in HCMC. I am definitely going to stay at this place when I come back
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05