or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Yasmin R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Stellar quality and ambience

High level of service + love the turn down service. Breakfast buffet spread was one of the best i have seen in asia.
9.7
When the hotel learned we were on our honeymoon, we got a free upgrade to their suite. A lovely, lovely gesture!
Mark E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Excellent Staff, great stay.

The staff were lovely, I needed batteries for my mouse and the concierge had someone go and getThem and brig them to my room. Also the hotel is lovely and clean and modern
9.7
Great, also amazingly cheap.
Pak S. Business travelers China, January 22, 2015
nice staff, clean room, good location

nice staff, clean room, good location
7.7
nice friendly staff, clean tidy room, good location close to reasturant
Maslinda M. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
great stay

big room, comfort, reasonable rates
8.7
Thuy-An N. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Best 5 star hotel in Saigon

Stylish, modern and skyline views
10
I've stayed in a few 5 star hotels in Saigon but Nikko is the best. I would stay here every time I visit Saigon!The atmosphere, the staff, the modern rooms with a touch of Japanese style and the skyline views from the bedroom. Amazing!
Charlie L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Romance

wonderful ambiance. comfortable and value for money
9.7
Wonderful moment and fantastic
Yven Z. Couples Germany, January 17, 2015
perfect stay

excellent service, good quiet rooms
9.7
William C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Suite life

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable
10
Excellent 2-night stay at the hotel. The hotel food is fine but not in the MALL connected to the hotel, i.e., Now Zone Shopping Mall. I had the Salmon sandwich in the Coffee Bean outlet at the Now Zone Shopping Mall and had diarrhoea all the way back from HCM airport to my country. My colleague also ate the sandwich with me and started vomiting the next day.
Yik L. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
great hotel

staff are all very friendly, helpful, speak very good english
9.3
very satisfy
Seet Q. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Great service.. The room is so fantastic that you can stay in there the whole day!! They serve really yummy Japanese breakfast & other international breakfast...
9.7
When booked the room, I stated that we are a honeymoon couple... Upon checking in, we were told that they will upgrade is to a suite... When we enter the room.. We were surprised to see the room very decorated very beautifully with roses! (The hotel did not have to do that but they did anyway) It was a surprise for both of us!! We loved the room to the very bit!! They even had chocolates for us... We stayed there for 2 nights & they replenish the chocolates the next day as well.. The breakfast was a thumbs up!! Both Japanese & international.. On our last day of our stay.. We got robbed by a taxi driver... The hotel staff were very helpful.. They tried their best to ease me of my fears... And they even escorted us to the police station & translated our statement.. My overall experience is fantastic... I will definitely stay in this hotel again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03