Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfort, Food & price
9.7
A very good hotel with spacious rooms, good food and reasonable pricing. It will be good if they can have some non-smoking rooms though.
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Fantastic experience

Service, Cleanliness, & Food
9.7
It was good, the room was clean as expected. The breakfast was very good, the spread is just unbelievable. They have both east & west, plus both local and Japanese cuisine.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
hotel nikko excellent

service, room, food
10
Our stay was fantastic the room was amazing the breakfast was great and the staff were excellent.Mr Phung was so helpful with booking resturants tours advice couldn't fault anything.
Robert S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
One of the best hotel in HCM

Staff performance, cleanness and food
9
i enjoy my stay in Nikko and wll consider to stay there again if the price remains the same.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Clean and spaciousc hotel

staffs performances, foods and cleanlines
8.7
Good, been stayed for more than 5 times this year. Satisfied with the hospitality of this hotel
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Value for money & well deserved reputation!

Great ambience, excellent service & quality standard
9.7
I really enjoyed & will highly recommend
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
A regular stay @ Nikko Hotel

Clean, location and comfortable room
7.7
Excellent, except for the sharp edges that I do not notice at the cabinet but got a serious deep cut when I stand to near to the cabinet and accidentally cut myself when open it
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Good!
10
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Very Good

Good
10
Helmut H. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle bus to places of interest & cosy room
9
As expected from a 5 star hotel, there's nothing to complain. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The room is cosy. This hotel is perhaps second to Hilton Bandung, which has better gym facilities, swimming pool & hotel room designs. The designer could have done a better job when it comes to the above mentioned. There's a shopping mall called nowzone next to hotel. You can find some fast food & a food court there. Other than that, nothing exciting about the mall. You can't really find nice street food nearby hotel. The breakfast is pretty okay (they have Yakult!!) but there's still room for improvement. Eg the dim sum is cold, hashbrown is soft Beware when taking taxi. Only take Vinasun or Mailinh to avoid scams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05