or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
10
Quoc L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Quality as expected.

Hotel interior, services and services
8.3
Ben M. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Perfect!

Room, service, food!
10
Just wonderful!
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2014
Personalised services -freindly and helpful staff.

Good services, efficient staff and easy access to city centre and tourist attractions..
9.3
One of the best hotels we have stayed. We will definately stay at this hotel when revisiting HCMC in the near future. Keep it up with all the good work, Ichiban Hotel Nikko.
Loraine P. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Relaxed and enjoyable

The rooms, the professional and helpful staff, the food
9.7
Had a great stay at the Hotel NIkko Saigon. All the staff were so polite, friendly and helpful. Definitely 5 Star! Absolute luxery. Would advise to always stay in a Club Premium room to recieve all the extras. Bit further from the centre of the City, but with cab fares so cheap it really did not matter.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Nice and enjoyed

Clean, nice design room and good front desk service
8.3
Checked in late but doesn't take long for the entire process until entered room. Clean room and spacious, enjoyed the facilities and good customer service
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Return stay, always choose Nikko

Clean, location and comfort
9.3
Totally awesome. Return there for the 4th time. Always like Nikko comparatively to other hotels
Nicholas P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
.

.
9.7
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Andrew K. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Amazing!

Staff/service Room Food
9.3
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Food was amazing. Recommend to all. Nikko club lounge is great.
Matthew B. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Transit to Europe

Breakfast, bed comfort, service
8.7
Great stay, attentive staff, wonderful buffet breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05