Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Value for money & well deserved reputation!

Great ambience, excellent service & quality standard
9.7
I really enjoyed & will highly recommend
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
A regular stay @ Nikko Hotel

Clean, location and comfortable room
7.7
Excellent, except for the sharp edges that I do not notice at the cabinet but got a serious deep cut when I stand to near to the cabinet and accidentally cut myself when open it
Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Hotel Nikko Saigon

Good!
10
Helmut H. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle bus to places of interest & cosy room
9
As expected from a 5 star hotel, there's nothing to complain. The staff were friendly and eager to help. The room is cosy. This hotel is perhaps second to Hilton Bandung, which has better gym facilities, swimming pool & hotel room designs. The designer could have done a better job when it comes to the above mentioned. There's a shopping mall called nowzone next to hotel. You can find some fast food & a food court there. Other than that, nothing exciting about the mall. You can't really find nice street food nearby hotel. The breakfast is pretty okay (they have Yakult!!) but there's still room for improvement. Eg the dim sum is cold, hashbrown is soft Beware when taking taxi. Only take Vinasun or Mailinh to avoid scams.
Dharma S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Hotel is nice and clean. Modern yet comfy

Clean, bed is comfy, good breakfast
8.7
I stayed 2 nights in Niko. This is my second time staying there I love the room, breakfast, and amenities there 2 things that I would suggest to improve: 1. Pillow menu. It is more and more common to have choices of pillows. I asked for latex and it took them almost 5 minute to reply me with, "sorry sir we don't have latex pillow" 2. I dont like the concept open bathroom. Especially when I forgot to turn off the air condition. I don't think anybody would like to get out from the shower room into a cold room. To make it worst, shower room doesn't have hanger to hang towels/clothes. So after finish showering, you will have to open the shower door, exposed yourself to cold room, and grab a towel and clothes
Nathan N. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Overrated!!!!!!
4
The staff is very unfriendly and has no training and professional for rated as 5 star hotel. i usually stay at 5 stars hotel wherever I travel... Since this place is rated 5 stars hotel so we give it a try.. It wasn't what we expected... Customer service is poor, food wasn't great... No greeting like any other 5 stars hotel... I would not recommend this place to anyone... This hotel is rated 5 stars but with my experience I rated as a 3 stars. Good luck with anyone booking this hotel.
Chi Y. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Convenient and spacious room

Good service, easy and save to call taxi
9
Janet K. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Excellence!

Food! Cleanliness and the room comfort
10
Great
Yoanny J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Execelent Hotel

Food, Hotel Cleanliness and excelent staff
9.3
Luke D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
was a lovly stay

the spa/sauna, comfortable beds and Japanese style toilets
9
It was fantastic, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Saigon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07