or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite Queen Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room Only Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the front Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Swee G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, comfortable stay, extremely relax

Fast Internet speed; clean and modern hotel;
9.3
Strength - very classy; - Neat and tidy; - very fast internet; - good and friendly staff; - Delicious breakfast and dinner buffet; - Value for money; Weakness - No 24hrs convenience stores nearby;
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
value for money hotel. good locatiom, comfortable

good scent, good view, quiet environment
9.7
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
perfect!

quality of rooms, attitude of staff, breakfast buffet
10
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Fantastic

Room, food and staffs
10
Overall stay is good, staff is very helpful. Especially the club lounge staffs n concierge staff. Concierge knows their job well n helping me to find out other things, they are fast. Talking to us n checkin on the things as well. Room is very comfortable n worth paying. I will go back again !
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfort, Food & price
9.7
A very good hotel with spacious rooms, good food and reasonable pricing. It will be good if they can have some non-smoking rooms though.
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Fantastic experience

Service, Cleanliness, & Food
9.7
It was good, the room was clean as expected. The breakfast was very good, the spread is just unbelievable. They have both east & west, plus both local and Japanese cuisine.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
hotel nikko excellent

service, room, food
10
Our stay was fantastic the room was amazing the breakfast was great and the staff were excellent.Mr Phung was so helpful with booking resturants tours advice couldn't fault anything.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great Stay

Nice big rooms
6.3
Van N. Couples Germany, September 15, 2014
Not returning

Clean, friendly and roomy
6.7
The blanket got a big hole, Staff didn't see it until we complain Room has been made up but coffee cups left on the table uncleaned
Robert S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
One of the best hotel in HCM

Staff performance, cleanness and food
9
i enjoy my stay in Nikko and wll consider to stay there again if the price remains the same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Club Junior Suite QueenHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nikko Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Executive Suite KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Room OnlyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GymHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - From the frontHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02