Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main Lobby Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Facade Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe King Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming Court Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Paul G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Almost perfect except the location.

Clean, Comfort and friendly Staff
8.7
Almost perfect. The location is inconvenient when many Vietnamese taxi drivers are still trying to rip tourist off by touring around city.
Dinis R. Solo travelers Portugal, May 30, 2015
O

O
9.7
Great modern clean good value I'm a converted customer. Best in HCMC
Joana P. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Very nice and clean

The rooms are clean and neatly packed. Toiletries are well available. Furnitures are new and very comfortable
9
The food room services are prompt and delicious. The spa located on the 5th floor is nice and affordable. Very polite staffs and very clean and new hotel. No hesistation to stay there again on my next trip.
Mentor M. Couples Albania, May 24, 2015
Best hotel in Saigon.

big rooms and luxury rooms, friendly staf, amazing breakfast.
10
everything about this hotel is great. starting from huge and beautiful rooms to friendly staf and then to amazing breakfast . i cant wait to visit saigon again and be back in nikko hotel again. i loved everything in this hotel.
Christopher G. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2015
Hotel was lovely. The service was excellent.

Buffet breakfast and lunch excellent. Dinner amazing. Concierge was very helpful. Nightly turn down with chocolates.
9
NIKKO whilst being a little out of the way ( metered taxi at the door was only $5 from anywhere), was an welcome sanctuary from the heat, humidity and the hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Minh City, and isn't that what you want when away from home for extended periods. My wife got sick during our visit. The concierge receptionists were fantastic and had all professional services required at their finger tips and were really attentive helpful and caring. Thank you and well done Nikko.
Ching Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Great Location, clean & modern

Clean, new, modern
10
Very good, staff are helpful. NowZone mall right beside.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
clean and nice . food for the japanese

clean and comport room - with nice view from the room
9
clean and comport room - with nice view from the room
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness good staff good location
9.7
Excellent
Natthakan G. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2015
Excellent way to end our Vietnam trip

Food, room, view
9.7
We stayed on the 22nd floor of the hotel, which had an amazing view of the Saigon skyline. The room is beautiful and spacious, with modern amenities and international channels on cable. Loved the free shuttle bus as well, given the distance from the main tourist attractions. Breakfast buffet was excellent, though not entirely Vietnamese (if at all).
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, May 17, 2015
Good

Nice view, comfortable, amicable
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Main LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel FacadeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Floor -Club Deluxe KingHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ming CourtHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06