or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko San Francisco

222 Mason Street, San Francisco Downtown, San Francisco (CA), United States 94102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Buffet Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Buffet Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lounge Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Lounge
Hotel Area: San Francisco Downtown Number of Rooms: 532

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Fun, great view from hotel

view, location, staff
8.3
Great stay, request a corner room as our view of the city was amazing.
David Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
quiet, uncrowded business hotel

location, quiet lobby/entrance, comfortable room
7.7
at or above expectations
Julie R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Nuce

Location. Location. Location.
8
Kurt F. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay and it was a good location.

Staff, lounge and lobby.
7.3
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Mostly good

Location, design, and restaurant
9.3
The stay itself was great. I was not however thrilled about the 300 dollar incidental deposit despite prepaying our entire stay on hotels.com.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Beautiful, Convenient and Friednly staffs

Very nice stay in this 5-star hotel, with nice lounge, very centrally located and convenient.
9.3
Rhonda B. Families with older children United States of America, March 12, 2014
Beds extremely comfortable, staff friendly

room comfort location breakfast buffet
9
This hotel is great place to stay. Beds extremely comfortable. Huge soaking tub. Buffet breakfast wonderful. Staff very helpful and always pleasant. Good location. I don't think at room rates should be charged for use of fitness center, pool or internet but I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Ian E. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Central location

Convenience, central location, accessible
7.7
My stay was perfect. The hotel is centrally located in Union Square, close to shopping areas, accessible by public transport, and dining areas. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I was booked on the higher floors but with renovation going on that floor. Fortunately, there was no noise created during my stay. I upgraded to Wi-Fi access during my stay and the Wi-Fi was fast. This is a nice hotel to stay and I would definitely come back here on my next visit.
Antonietta T. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Comfortable bed. Amazing

Bed. Resturant. Cleaning service
10
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Excellent staff and well appointed rooms

Staff, room comfort and amenities
9.3
Excellent staff that are attentive. Rooms are comfortable and well-appointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA)Hotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - BuffetHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LoungeHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - LoungeHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - JacuzziHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - SpaHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorHotel Nikko San Francisco San Francisco (CA) - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05