or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Shanghai

No. 488 West Yan'an Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine Service Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front Desk Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena Cafe Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand Superior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Business travelers China, January 10, 2013
nice hotel with comfy bed

nice bed
8.7
the rooms here are still very nice, but the service is a bit down compare to last year, hope the management can really do some to improve that, the gym is nice and also the location is good.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great value and extremely comfortable bed

Location, cleanliness, and bed
9.7
I arrived in late after a business meeting in Pudong and realized that I made my reservation for the wrong date. Rather than leave me in the lobby waiting, the front desk went ahead and let me check-in first . I was staying at the Renaissance in Pudong for the first leg of my trip and had horrible sleep. My last night at Hotel Nikko and I slept like a baby. I slept so well that I requested a late check out and let me check out at 2pm.
Hsiang Y. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
A nice, clean and convenient luxury hotel

As you can expect from a Japnese company with nice and clean room and rigorous services
8.3
* As you can expect from a Japnese company with nice and clean room and rigorous services * Room amenities are great, but still fall short comparing to Hotel Nikko Tokyo * Convenient location. A little too far from subway station, but still within walking distance. * No Wifi in guest room, only wired internet for laptop (free). If you are using iPad, you can't go online in your room. * Had very noisy next door guests. The sound insulation could be better.
Siong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Love the hotel so much

I like everything in this hotel
9.7
this hotel really make my stay valuable. even though the room is not big, but it include everything we need and the features are great. love the design and the buffet. the food is nice and if you have your buffet after 8pm, it only cost half price. really worth it and we will definitely live here if we come shanghai again.
Say B. Solo travelers December 29, 2012
nice hotel

big room, good breakfast
7.7
Good nice hotel with good service, room is big and spacious. The Chinese restaurant in the hotel serves good dim sum. The location is not near to the metro.
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Big room vaule for money
8.7
1st time staying at this hotel, room was great but the location is a bit out of the way.overll good stay.
En P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location

friendly and effective service.
8.3
The check in procedure was fast, we took less than 3 minutes to check in for 2 rooms. Room is clean, location is great. Once we came back late at night, the wheather was cold, 4c, we are looking for for some street food, the staff there just assist to make a call and the food was deliver in 10 minutes time, fresh and hot, RMB 10 for a fried noodle, best!
Sayuri M. Couples Japan, December 2, 2012
good service

good location, service and wide room
10
good location with nice service. relaxing room was great.
Li F. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2012
Hotel room is nice and clean

clean good service
10
nikko Shanghai is a clean and well design hotel... hotel it's self is remodel few months ago.. and in room design is very good as well.. bed itself is very soft and nice... Sony TV is big and nice HD channel... gym and spa are outstanding as well... clean and new stuff.. will stay again next time i visit shanghai..
Yukishiro O. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Best Hotel in Shanghai

Service
9.7
Best Japanese hotel in Shanghai, service is top notch and worth booking.
Hotel Feature Tip: best to go by taxi, there is a family mart across the street and tons of cheap massage places nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine ServiceHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front DeskHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena CafeHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand SuperiorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A01