or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Shanghai

No. 488 West Yan'an Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine Service Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front Desk Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena Cafe Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand Superior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Tri G. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Hotel with great furnishing and features

Great rooms
10
The rooms are great. The location is great. The service is excellent.
Chan T. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2012
Excellect Hotel

Convenience Place
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, they have the best service and security that I ever had in other hotel in Shanghai
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellect Serivce on the Elevator Security
Louis L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great location, with a large rooms!

Big room, nice decor, high end toilet!
10
Is a very nice hotel, very good location....huge room, big bed and big bath room....high end appliances....
Simon T. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great stay

Super Clean and great staff!!!
8
this is my 4th time staying there, love it. awesome staff and super clean rooms! will def stay there again!
Ka F. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
A good hotel

The room is spacious
6.7
This hotel is good for business purpose but not for tourist purpose as it locates in the west side of Puxi which many will think it is too fat from the Bund and Nanjing East road. The spa is good as it is managed by Angsana Spa. In general, I recommend this hotel to all single business-purpose traveller!
Yichao W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
nice location and service is superb

location and it's cleanness
8.7
the hotel is managed by Japanese group. Service is superb, location is pretty good that it's next to the elevated road. The toiletries are very well in the bathroom, and the view is amazing.
Yee L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Very modern Hotel

Very modern and clean
8
The hotel located close to the town centre. The room and hotel itself is very modern and clean. The room is big. Hotel staff is very friendly as they allowed me to extend my check out time without any problem. Hotel facilities are also top tier, good food, gym, swimming pool, etc.
Dominic Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Great one

clean, nice decor
8.3
the hotel is great, enjoyed it especially the king size bed, which we kind of have to fight for it, as orginally they gave me 2 single bed which were no use to me. cons: swimming pool a bit small, location not very central (but we take taxi anyway). overall very good indeed.
Pochao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
Great and nice

Great room and view
9.7
Nice stay in this large room with great view. Not far from Jinan central area.
Lin Z. Business travelers China, August 19, 2012
nice room and location

very comfy bed
9.7
my all time fav, nice bed and toilet, nice staff, nice gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine ServiceHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front DeskHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena CafeHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand SuperiorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02