or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Shanghai

No. 488 West Yan'an Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine Service Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front Desk Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena Cafe Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand Superior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good comfort bed

location, cleanliness, comfort bed
7
it's located at JingAn, which is within walking distance to shopping area. I didn't really spend much time at the time. Bathroom is nice, bed is excellent and the room is huge.
Tri G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Used to be a much better hotel

Nice room with good toilet bowl system
7.7
Good rooms but the staffs are not friendly and attentive. Used to be a better hotel.
Tri G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Very big and neat rooms

Good and spacious toilets
6
Nice rooms but lacks good service. The staffs are not well trained to be in a 5 stars hotel.
Marilyn D. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Great location to be able to walk to businesses

Centrally located, near the airport, clean
8.7
This hotel was recommended to me as somewhere good to stay in order to access different businesses and it did not disappoint. I had a little trouble with the remote control for the TV when I arrived but the hotel staff remedied that problem as soon as I brought it to their attention. The maid left a cute little origami crane on my pillow every night! Very sweet!
Chimy N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
good location for everywhere

convenient location, large size and very clean
7
Koji K. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
very good

the room is big, clean and comfotable.
9.3
Pochao H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
comfortable

nice deal great location and good food
10
Basically it is a nice hotel nice location good service . clean room. IF I have chance to come to this city one more time. I will still choose it.
Muliadi M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very comfort Room

Comfort Bed, clean Bathroom, and Calm
7.7
Everything is Okay, but a bit late in check in. We have to wait until 3.00 o'clock for a non smoking room. After all, it's worth for the price. Recommended !
Teruyuki H. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
presant stay

Very clean room and other facilities, Staff is professional, Restrautrant menue is international and tasty.
7.3
Very confortable as room is very clean and staff is professional and kind but location-wise, it is not convenient as it located a bit far from the nearest station by walk.
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Good enough business hotel

room size, fitness center, location
7.7
The king bed room that i was assigned for my subsequent stay at the hotel, a week later, was marginally smaller than the twin bed option that i got previously, with a lower ceiling. Personally, i felt a little cheated by that, but i had to (literally) lie in the bed that i made, so i have no grounds to complain... actually i do: breakfast is insanely expensive (even if the variety is OK), the water pressure in the bathroom is inconsistent (bid farewell to glorious bubble baths!), and i really cannot accept a hotel room with non-wireless option these days, especially a business hotel. On the plus side: if you do have the cash, the executive floor is definitely worth the upgrade, the in-room safe is large enough for your laptop (with a power outlet for charging it as well!), and i really love the men's changing room, with its sauna and hot baths.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine ServiceHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front DeskHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena CafeHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand SuperiorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03