or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Shanghai

No. 488 West Yan'an Road, JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine Service Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front Desk Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena Cafe Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand Superior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Pochao H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2013
good deal

Good price location food
10
Basically it is a nice hotel nice location good service . clean room. IF I have chance to come to this city one more time. I will still choose it.
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel in an average location

Room size, room comfort, room design
9
I had a great stay in this hotel. It is probably one of the best hotels in Shanghai, let down by the fact that it is in a very average location. You have to take a taxi or a 20 minute walk to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere interesting.
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Pretty good hotel, for what you are paying

Great room, impressive gym, nice location
7.7
It was a one-night trial stay, before i choose to stay at the same hotel again a week later. I was happy with my choice: i wasn't assigned the king-size room that i booked, but the twin bed room was just as good. Overall, i think it is a nicely designed room (lack of wireless Internet not withstanding), and the fitness center/swimming pool provided just the right kind of entertainment if you get sick of your room, but don't want to subject yourself to the intolerable summer heat
Belinda L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Value hotel with good location and comfortable

Very clean and the size of the bed is big.Great value for good location and comfortable bedroom.
8
I will book this hotel when I go to shanghai again.
Chen Y. Business travelers China, July 26, 2013
Great location and safe clean hotel

Clean, Safe and Good Location
7.3
It's a good hotel with clean room and good security system. The location is closed to city airport. Very Nice.
Come-Sham N. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Grand hotel with large rooms

Large rooms, Modern and clean
7.7
Convenient location for travelling to Xujiahui. Good business hotel.
Come-Sham N. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Nice sized rooms and modern hotel

Modern hotel, nice room size and lovely bathroom
8
Nice rooms, great size and good food. Needs to have WIFI in room but apart from that the hotel is nice and convenient.
Mia K. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
wonderful stay as the staff were so helpful

comfort, accessability, staff performance
9
always willing to bring ice, wonderful staff service and so prompt. Easy to arrange car with driver or taxi. Japanese and Chinese Restaurants in hotel were excellent.
Thomas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Always excellent

Great room, quiet and elegant design, good value
9.3
I really like this hotel and stay often - the room is very well presented for business travelers and has just the right blend of luxury and practicality. The location could be better but this seems a minor complaint.
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Comfortable, clean, spacious

up-to-date, comfort, amenities
10
My stay was very comfortable, my room was large and well laid out, I had a comfy bed and nice bathroom, everything was shiny and new. Good international breakfast and lunch, convenient to restaurants in the Jing'An district and temple. Free, fast internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine ServiceHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front DeskHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena CafeHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand SuperiorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08