or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Shanghai

No. 488 West Yan'an Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine Service Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front Desk Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena Cafe Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand Superior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Spa Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Janet B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Reasonable nightly rate and convenient location

Cleanliness, comfort and the Chinese restaurant is quite good
9.7
Sandro G. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2014
Always nice to spend the week in Shanghaii Nikko

Location , relaxed atmoshere , personnel
10
Nikko is a very good "base camp" to explore and enjoy French Concession" and to relax
Bradley R. Families with young children Canada, July 11, 2014
Quality and Comfort

Super comfy bed, great location, tastfully decorated rooms / ambiance
7.7
This was our second stay at a Hotel Nikko (the prior being Ho Chi Min) and found the quality of service, comfort and décor to be top notch. The only challenge we had was attempting to get a taxi in the morning. After waiting for 45minutes, watching person after person get into cabs they arranged using a Taxi app (in effect cutting the cue) we were finally out of the rush hour period and able to get on our way. Highly recommend the hotel let their staff offer the same taxi app service to help level the playing field....
Dagang C. Business travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with reasonable price and good loc

Comfortable room.
7.7
Bigger room and good location.
Sheau L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Service has dropped

big room, clean, good location
6
the service has dropped from my previous stay, it used to be better.
Yung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
comforatble hotel but a bit hot

1) clean, 2) fast check in 3) big bathing room
6.7
a good and comfortable hotel, but the air-con can't adjust the temp. thus, a bit hot.
Lawrence P. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
good

friendly staff, very nice room and free internet
7.7
Nice and comfortable, during my 4 days stay, i discover lovely walk along Huashan road and we are only two station away from Xuejiahui (major shopping and food area)
Jungae N. Business travelers South Korea, March 27, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

friendly staff, clean, modern
8.7
Good service quality and great restaurants. Highly recommended Perfect, thank you
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
luxuray hotel in the city centre

luxuary hotel, comfy bed, good location
8
Wan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Not exactly a Japanese Garden View, but great room

Great bathroom, comfortable, convenient
10
I have to say the view of my room is quite disappointed as they sell my room as Japanese Garden view. After all the only thing I can see outside my windows is another apartment building. But, other than that, my room is fantastic. Great bathroom with great amenities. The quality of F&B is very nice. Overall, I highly recommended this hotel to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Japanese Deluxe Garden View RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Limousine ServiceHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Front DeskHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Serena CafeHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Angsana SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Grand SuperiorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - SpaHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01