or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Tokyo

1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s Bar Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Simon G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Nice place far removed

Spa facilities were spotless. Rooms were clean. Staff were typically polished.
8
Too short! We enjoyed it but arrived after 9:30pm & found that the in-house restaurants weren't open. The Captains Bar was suggested to us but dining amongst cigar smokers didn't appeal. No other restaurants were open at that time in the area as it's a fair way out of Tokyo proper.
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Simple hotel but good location for train station

Convenient Location for train station which took 3 min walk only to reach , nearby have lots of moderate restaurant but serves good food.
7.7
The staff is not fluent in English, bed sheet are soft and mattress are comfortable except the queen bed is a bit small scale on the measurement. The toilet are very clean and nice bathtub with height to enjoy a good hot tub.
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
nice hotel

room with great view
9.3
Yes. Nice hotel
Alfredo B. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2015
a five star hotel in Tokyo

very near shopping area. Diver city. Aqua city and others. Wifi all over the hotel. Very good means of transportation. Monorail that goes around the rainbow bridge. Nice view from the hotel. Grand .
9.7
excellent stay in the hotel. Very big room. Walking distance to shopping malls. Not so crowded area. Friendly staff and helpful staff. Wifi all over the hotel. Luxurious bath items. Have free water in the room. Wanting to go back again to hnt. Breathtaking views from the balcony. Nice means of transportation via monorail. Excellent and truly a 5 star hiotel. Very good very nice
Zhi H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Spacious Rooms
10
It was excellent. The hotel was located in a very good location. Only 2 to 5minutes walk to the metro station and shopping and dining area. Attractions was all nearby and easily accessible via metro. Shuttle bus also available to the airport with a fee. Hotel itself is very very comfortable and classy but with reasonable room rates. Room size was by Japanese city standards. Staff was helpful and can speak decent english. Free wifi was very fast. Good room amenities.
Ann M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2015
nice hotel

location,nice view, attentive staff
7.3
Awesome
Joshua Y. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015
Unbelievable

Outstanding customer service, extremely clean and we'll kept, the most amazing city/ocean view from our room.
10
The best hotel I've stayed in. Outstanding customer service.
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Touring

location, Mount Fuji tour, and the view!
10
My stay was surprisingly astonishing! The view, location and the feel just walking in was breath taking!
Trang N. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Excellent service

The service was fantastic! The room service was surprisingly very good. The pool and outdoor spa was great. I felt at home.
9.7
My husband and I just got married the day before we arrived at Hotel Nikko. We were greeted by very friendly staff, who also able give us a free upgrade. The service exceed my expectations, including the delicious room service food and the outdoor spa! I would highly recommend this hotel for couples, families and solo travellers! Thank you hotel Nikko.
Jiaping T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Cleaniness, Spacious
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo TokyoHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s BarHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby FlowersHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03