or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Tokyo

1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon Tea at terrace in Lounge-Veranda Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s Bar Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Flowers Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day time Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head Spa Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night time Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Arifin S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
location and comfort

location, comfort and convenience
7.7
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Totally amazing.

Staff, facilities and location.
10
Having worked in hospitality for over 20 years I can be a little picky but I have to say my stay was fantastic, loves every minute of my stay from arrival to a sad departure. The staff were amazing, helpful and courteous. Everything we could possibly need was catered for and the spa was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return for sure.
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, August 31, 2014
Fantastic

Good location,nice view
10
I love to stay again,I realy love the spa very relaxing
Costantino G. Families with older children Italy, August 30, 2014
Excellent value, clean and comfortable rooms

Rooms, cleanliness, locatiom
9
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Rooms are spacious with a beautiful bay view, beds are very comfortable and bathrooms are spacious and very clean. Very good value!
Stephen W. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
A fine hotel

Location, Restaurants. View
9
This is a great hotel, and very reasonably priced. The restaurants are superb, and also great value. The location, right next to Odaiba station lets you go anywhere in Tokyo cheaply and quickly. It is also close to three major shopping, dining and entertainment areas. And the view of Tokyo bay and the Rainbow bridge is great.
Vincent B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Its all about money - not service!

The teppinyaki restaurant was excellent but obscenely expensive £200 per head for mid-range meal with decent champagne.
6
Generally good. The staff were excellent to meet, greet, recieve and the bell service. Teppinyaki restaurant excellent though really expensive. Japanese restaurant poor and really expensive. Sushi poor, really not what I expected for these prices. Some irritations at breakfast with poor service; I served my own coffee 75% of the time, the waitress got irritated but didn't improve the speed of service, poor food choice as no low fat or fat free yogurt. Omellete (un)cooked fresh both breakfast restaurants. Room OK with brilliant views over Tokyo City. Odaiba Island is OK though a little dated, 'samey' and needs a makeover inside some of the malls. Unusually for Tokyo the area suffers with litter louts which is unusual and dissapointing. Inside the hotel Nikko I got the impression that the initial 'facade and front' presented at first greeting was a bit of a fraud, really what the staff really wanted was to squeeze as much money as humanly possible out of customers - maybe I got the wrong impression, but that's what I felt.
Fahteema F. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Royals

1. staff; 2. comfort; 3. peaceful
9.7
We were treated like Royalty. The staff are so helpful. The room is so comfortable, and the view is spectacular. I like going home at the hotel after a tiring tour/shopping. kinda far though from Tokyo proper.
Xufei A. Couples China, August 12, 2014
Excellent location

location is super and we can see the tokyo bay, very nice view
8.7
Dana A. Groups Kuwait, August 1, 2014
Best choice ever

Perfect location, clean room, quality standerd
10
In love with this hotel Really great choice great price
Sandra K. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good service and hospitality

service, room cleaness, location
8.7
Excellent, we enjoy it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo TokyoHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon Tea at terrace in Lounge-VerandaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s BarHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby FlowersHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08