Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Tokyo

1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8625 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s Bar Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Odaiba Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 897 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Areej A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 29, 2015
very good

the location is next to subway station
8.7
Report this review
Tuan C. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2015
A good location and comfortable hotel.

The location is near to subway station with 3 shopping malls within walking distance.
8.7
We had the ocean view room and the view is wonderful overseeing the rainbow bridge. There are 3 shopping malls within walking distance and there are sales now. The subway is about 1 minute from the hotel is very convenient for travelling to other part. There is also airport bus transfer from Haneda and Narita airport. The hotel provide free transfer to Disneyland and Disney Sea for young children.
Report this review
Neal W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Out of the way

Good service
8.3
Restaurants severely overpriced and the hotel is quite far from everything else in Tokyo.
Report this review
Monet Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Good

Location, room and condition
8
Report this review
Adaline T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
An oasis in Tokyo

Love the indoor heated pool and outdoor onsen with that million dollar view! Great location, easy access to city, Tsukiji mkt & Ginza
10
This is the second time we are staying here and it managed to top the first. We arrived early, so it was great to be able to use the spa facilities to relax and recharge. We checked out the nearby Diver City and by the time we checked in, our luggage was already waiting for us in our room. Even if we couldn't check in, the lobby area offers a lovely setting for relaxing, with natural lighting and excellent views. The staff is attentive but never obtrusive. When I return to Tokyo, I will be back. Hopefully, it will continue to impress under the Hilton label.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
best htl in tokyo

beautiful, good location n service
10
Very comfortable
Report this review
Yew F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Wonderful stay. Excellent service. Beautiful view

Courteous staff, beautiful view and convenient for shopping
9.3
Excellent. Nikko Hotel provided a beautiful accommodation and suitable for family with kids as its room is huge and clean.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Lovely hotel. Impeccable staff.

The bed, the spa and the location.
9
From arrival to leaving the staff were always courteous, impeccably turned out and nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel is immaculate, the rooms are well presented and the beds are really comfortable. We are used to having bedding changed every 2nd or 3rd day.....these were changed EVERY day! The bathroom cosmetics were lovely, the shower was good and powerful but the toilet was the best! lol Certainly liked the privacy button and the make up room button. This enabled us to sleep in if needed and the room was always ready for our return. Requested an iron and board - it practically arrived at the room before we managed to get to the 12th floor! Service or what? Really sorry that I didn't make more of the spa and pool. So much to see and do in Tokyo, I only got to use the pool on our last day. The shame of this hotel is that as of October it will be taken over by Hilton. Although we stay in Hiltons I just hope that they keep some of the staff on, as any hotel is only as good as the staff providing the service! Thank you Hotel Nikko Tokyo, we had a really lovely stay. Who knows, maybe we'll be back to compare the experience with Hilton!
Report this review
Xiao L. Couples China, June 17, 2015
Awesome hotel for the price.

Price, location, and friendly staff.
10
I love this hotel would book again in the future.
Report this review
Ash L. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2015
Excellent concierge service

View, location, concierge service
9.7
Our stay was excellent. It was close to shopping and dining if you didn't want to go into Tokyo but the train was right there if you wanted to venture out. Our view from our room overlooked a roof but ultimately we could see the skyline and bridge. At night it was a nice view of it all lit up. THE BEST PART: My daughter lost her medical device on one of the many trains we took one day and the concierge helped track it down!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo TokyoHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s BarHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby FlowersHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05