or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko Tokyo

1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon Tea at terrace in Lounge-Veranda Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s Bar Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Flowers Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day time Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head Spa Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night time Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Fernandez S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Amazing

Service, bed, location
9.7
We were very pleased with our stay. Location was great. Staff were very accomodating. The beds were AMAZING!!
Jerry C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 26, 2014
Good View & Location, No good on meals.

1) Excellent windows view forward rainbow bridge 2) Convenient location close to shopping hall and metro 3) Need to improve the meals on morning's restaurant.
7.7
Jerry C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 25, 2014
Good View and Location, No good on meals.

1) Excellent windows view forward rainbow bridge 2) Convenient location close to shopping hall and metro 3) Need to improve the meals on morning's restaurant.
7.7
Achmad J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Full satisfaction and best location

Best Location, facilities and hotel staffs
9.3
Very strategic location, easy access from all transporation mode. Hotel services very good, such as cleanliness, ammenities, TV channels, English speaking and information. Very quick check-in and check-out. Very fantastic view from the room to the Odaiba areas, day and night. Very recommended to all visitors to Tokyo.
Yuen R. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great service

Convenience, great customer service and great location
9.3
Hyung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2014
Family hotel

Family oriented, good concierge service, room size
6.3
This is a great family hotel, near disneyland and other family fun related facilities. Not a good location for business.
Louis M. Business travelers France, September 19, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, View, Rooms
10
This was the 2nd I came to Tokyo and the 2nd time I stayed at Hotel Nikko Tokyo. The oceanview rooms have an amazing view, don't take a room which is not on that side because it's really worth it. Small balcony for taking pictures is awesome and you can spend some refreshing moments there. The bathrooms are great, clean and modern, the beds are just wonderful. The breakfast is great as well, and the location is excellent if you are willing to walk 100m to the Monorail which brings you directly to Tokyo Big Sight (if you are working there) or to Shinbashi within 10min. For the price that I paid, I think this hotel is a great, GREAT deal! One of the best hotels I have every stayed in.
Grace Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
not as good as expected of a 5 starred
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Arifin S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
location and comfort

location, comfort and convenience
7.7
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Totally amazing.

Staff, facilities and location.
10
Having worked in hospitality for over 20 years I can be a little picky but I have to say my stay was fantastic, loves every minute of my stay from arrival to a sad departure. The staff were amazing, helpful and courteous. Everything we could possibly need was catered for and the spa was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Tokyo TokyoHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Afternoon Tea at terrace in Lounge-VerandaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Captain’s BarHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby FlowersHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at day timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Head SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby at night timeHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Nikko Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08