My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe Room
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier Room Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor Modest Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier Suite Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Hala K. Groups Australia, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great location, great staff

Good service
9.3
hotel nikko was in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. from our arrival at hong kong airport to our departure, the staff were excellent. we enjoyed the stay and found it highlighted the good things about hong kong. we strongly recommend this hotel to other visitors to hong kong.
Glenda S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Good stay

Location, hotel size and bed.
9.3
Deborah A. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2012
Great location and 1st class service

Views and staff
8.3
get a water view room. it's definately worth the money. staff were extremely helpful. hotel is opposite a duty free shopping complex. it is a long walk to the ferries, markets and major shopping malls
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Hong Kong metro to get around. It's fantastic. Hotel Wi Fi and meals were a bit expensive
Scarlett L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
good location but old hotel...

good location
6.7
good location and close to local shopping area and food places. but no free wifi anywhere...which sucks when it calls itself a 5 star hotel. i would really only give this a 4 star. don't expect much from this hotel...what you have is good location, clean room and minimal everything else.
Deniz K. Business travelers Turkey, December 6, 2012
Great location

great location, very helpful staff, good buffet breakfast
8
The only negative thing I can say about this hotel is that the room decor is dated. My from was quite large and so was the bathroom. Staff was very nice and helpful, location is excellent and the buffet breakfast is quite good. If you have a harbour facing room the view is fantastic!
Surasak K. Families with older children Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good hotel

Clean room
9.7
Very good, It' my choice for next time. The room is so clean, I slept well though I have allergy.
Travel tip: One of your choice
Li W. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Enjoyed our stay

great location with nice room
9
1st time stayed at Hotel Nikko HK. It was bit costly but it is probably one of the cheapest 5 start hotel we could find in that area. Week rate is lower than weekend rate but our room was upgraded and hotel is not far from tub station. Plenty places to eat nearby. Overall we were very happy with the hotel/room/service.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice service
8.3
it is the best hotel i have stayed in hong kong, location is closer train station, far away from subway, where isn't good; but you could find all staff is very friendly, it is five star service, yummy breakfast, i will staying again.
Sandra S. Families with young children Portugal, December 2, 2012
Spacious room but need refurbishment

Friendly staff
6.3
The room is bigger than average hk size, but is old and in need of maintenance and renovation. Location is not great but, they have shuttle bus to the nearest MRT and shopping mall.
Waheed Z. Couples India, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel location and service

very clean, lovely harbour view room,good service
7.7
It was nice harbour view room with very clean and big bathroom.price is but high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Nikko Hong KongHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Cafe Serena     Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Garden RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Deluxe RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premium Floor Premier RoomHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Nikko Floor ModestHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Premier SuiteHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Toh Lee Chinese RestaurantHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Night View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Nikko, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05